Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1101 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad
1102 Kishore Mr. Kishore Hazarika
1103 Muktikam Mr. Muktikam Phukan
1104 Subrata Mr. Subrata Sarkar subrata.sarkar5@gmail.com
1105 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das
1106 Partha Mr. Partha Sarathi Saikia
1107 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh singh.pradeep1@gmail.com
1108 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kumar Baruah pranjal_baruah@hotmail.com
1109 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan
1110 Sumit Mr. Sumit Sarkar sarkars73@outlook.com
1111 Suresh Mr. Suresh Garodia
1112 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya Borah hbmb@rediffmail.com
1113 Homen Mr. Homen Saikia
1114 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
1115 Jitu Mr. Jitu Sharma jitus4@gmail.com
1116 AK Mr. AK Das
1117 Ram Mr. Ram Krishan Sachdeva rksachdeva@gmail.com
1118 Rohini Mr. Rohini kumar Bezboruah
1119 Sameer Mr. Sameer Kumar Khare sameerkhare911@nic.in
1120 Bhabendra Mr. Bhabendra Nath Goswami
1121 Sarveswar Mr. Sarveswar Doley s_doley@yahoo.com
1122 Radheshyam Mr. Radheshyam Biswas radheshyam.biswas@sansad.nic.in
1123 Gulrez Mr. Gulrez Huda gulrez.hoda@gmail.om
1124 Romen Mr. Romen Dutta
1125 Mrinmoy Mr. Mrinmoy Sharma mrinmoy_s@yahoo.com
1126 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
1127 Rupak Mr. Rupak Purakayastha rupak_rpn@rediffmail.com
1128 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika
1129 Madhusudhan Mr. Madhushudhan Sikdar madhusikdar4@gmail.com
1130 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
1131 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
1132 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
1133 Shiv Shankar Mr. Shiv Shankar Gupta
1134 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Thakur
1135 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com
1136 Nitul Mr. Nitul Boruah nitul1316@gmail.com
1137 Dinesh Mr. Dinesh Kalita
1138 Ashu Mr. Ashu Sharma jangirash1@gmail.com
1139 Jagannath Mr. Jagannath Borah
1140 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Moi Saikia jyotimoi@gmail.com
1141 Kaustuv Mr. Kaustuv Kakati kvkakati@yahoo.com
1142 Gautam Mr. Gautam Saikia
1143 RP Mr. RP Sinha
1144 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
1145 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Das
1146 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
1147 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika
1148 Rupjyoti Mr. Rupjyoti Goswami
1149 John Mr. C.R JOHN CHAWANG ZELIANG johnzeliang@yahoo.co.in
1150 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Borthakur pabanb@gmail.com
1151 PK Mr. PK Rajkhowa
1152 Madhurjya Mr. Madhurjya Borua madhurjyab@gmail.com
1153 AK Mr. A K Agnihotri, IAS (Retd)
1154 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Medhi pankajmedhi@gmail.com
1155 JM Mr. JM Buzarbaruah jmbbaruah@hotmail.com
1156 Golap Mr. Golap Kakoti kakotiassociates@gmail.com
1157 Dayaram Mr. Dayaram Bora dayarambora@gmail.com
1158 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
1159 Dipak Mr. Dipak Senapati
1160 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chowdhury
1161 Shekhar Mr. Shekhar Dey dey.sekhar@gov.in
1162 Pradip Mr. Pradip Saikia
1163 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Kalita
1164 Vinay Mr. Vinay Sheel Oberoi vinaysheeloberoi@gmail.com
1165 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah angshu4@yahoo.com
1166 Prateek Mr. Prateek Barua prateek_barua@yahoo.co.in
1167 Paban Mr. Paban Singh Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
1168 Milan Mr. Milan Medhi milanmedhi33@gmail.com
1169 Saranjay Mr. Saranjay Brahma saranjaybrahma@gmail.com
1170 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bezbaruah
1171 Bikram Mr. Bikram Mandal ranavikrama1208@gmail.com
1172 Prabir Mr. Prabir Kakati
1173 Chandra Mr. Chandra Prakash Mishra
1174 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Khakolia
1175 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Hazarika hazbhabesh001@gmail.com
1176 Tridip Mr. Tridip Sarma tridip_118@yahoo.co.in
1177 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
1178 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Sharma
1179 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Barman
1180 Sarangapani Mr. Sarangapani Goswami sarangapani.goswami@gmail.com
1181 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain p.jain@nic.in
1182 Debajit Mr. Debajit Saikia
1183 DilipK Mr. Dilip Kumar Hazarika
1184 H.S Mr. H.S Brahma
1185 Ramen Mr. Ramen Deka ramendeka16@gmail.com
1186 Samirendra Mr. Samirendra Chatterjee schatterjee52@yahoo.co.in
1187 Subrata Mr. Subrata Shankar Medhi subratamedhi@gmail.com
1188 Sankar Mr. Sankar Krishna Das
1189 Deepak Mr. Deepak Chandra Bora dcbora9@gmail.com
1190 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Nath Rabha
1191 Subrata Mr. Subrata Baruah
1192 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Phukan sandeep.phukan@gmail.com
1193 Mukunda Mr. Mukunda Madhab Rajkhowa mukundamadhab@gmail.com
1194 Abhik Mr. Abhik Dhar
1195 Manimughda Mr. Manimughda Das manimagiha.das@rediffmail.com
1196 Ratna Mr. Lt Col Ratna Thakuria ratnathakuria@gmail.com
1197 Elvin Mr. Elvin Baruah office@elvinbaruah.com
1198 Khandakar Mr. Khandakar M Rehman
1199 Satyajit Mr. Satyajit Borah borah.satyajit@gmail.com
1200 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Saikia

Pages