Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
901 Ujjibon Mr. Ujjibon Kumar Dutta Ujjibondutta@gmail.com
902 Tapan Mr. Tapan Arandhara arandhara.t@gmail.com
903 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Alley pkalley@canoro.com
904 Raktim Mr. Raktim Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com
905 Nabajyoti Mr. Nabajyoti Talukdar ind.nab@gmail.com
906 Jogesh Mr. Jogesh Baruah
907 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Bhagawati bhagawatiak@gmail.com
908 CD Mr. CD Tripathy
909 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Kumar Agarwal nkagarwal2007@gmail.com
910 Partha Mr. Partha Pradip Das parthapd737@gmail.com
911 Girish Mr. Girish Das andeestea@yahoo.com
912 Parag Mr. Parag Sarmah paragassam@gmail.com
913 Anup Mr. Anup Mahanta
914 Rajib Mr. Rajib Borah rajibborah5467@gmail.com
915 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Gupta ggupta2008@gmail.com
916 Puranjyoti Mr. Purranjyoti Das Boro
917 Moni Mr. Moni Madhab Dutta moni.1960@yahoo.com
918 Ashok Mr. Ashok Barman ashok_barman@yahoo.com
919 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
920 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Nath Gogoi nngogoi5275@gmail.com
921 Sanjeeb Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Phukan sanjeeb.phukan99@gmail.com
922 Jagdish Mr. Jagdish Bhattacharya
923 N Mr. N Rajkhowa
924 Abhinandan Mr. Abhinandan Dutta
925 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kumar Baruah sankubar@gmail.com
926 Chinmoy Mr. Chinmoy Sarma
927 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kar
928 JP Mr. Jyoti Prasad Nath nathjyoti1993@gmail.com
929 Nitumoni Mr. Nitumoni Baishya nitumoni@gmail.com
930 Suraj Mr. Suraj Baruah
931 Suman Mr. Suman Surana sumansurana12@gmail.com
932 Musnaula Mr. Syed Musnaula Haque
933 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bordoloi tridib@rediffmail.com
934 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Das
935 Sushil Mr. Sushil Misra suku.mishra@gmail.com
936 DK Mr. DK Gangopadhyaya
937 Sumit Mr. Sumit Krishna Bordoloi sumit_bordoloi@rediffmail.com
938 Lokesh Mr. Lokesh Sharma lokeshxsharma21@gmail.com
939 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya kumar Das hk_das1@yahoo.co.in
940 Ranjib Mr. Ranjib Kumar Sarmah
941 Debashish Mr. Debashish Mahanta debashishmahanta@gmail.com
942 Mayank Mr. Mayank Gupta
943 M M Mr. M M Hazarika
944 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das manojkumardas@gmail.com
945 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
946 Pritom Mr. Pritom Saikia pritomsaikia@gmail.com
947 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dutta parthap.dutta@bankofamerika.com
948 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Dutta duttamk.cisl@gov.in
949 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
950 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain Bobbyg@onlineres.Com
951 Shailesh Mr. Shailesh Mathur smdelhi9999@gmail.com
952 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
953 Gautam Mr. Gautam Hazarika gautamaum@rediffmail.com
954 Munindra Mr. Munindra Kumar Das
955 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupto asishroop@gmail.com
956 Shahnaab Mr. Shahnaab Alam shahnaab@gmail.com
957 Surajit Mr. Surajit Jharadhara bonkowar@gmail.com
958 Deepak Mr. Deepak Changmai
959 Debashish Mr. Debashish Sarma
960 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.in
961 MS Mr. M S Arumugam
962 Kabir Mr. Kabir Firaque kabirfiraque@gmail.com
963 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
964 AjitK Mr. Ajit Kumar Bhuyan ajitkumar.bhuyan02@sansad.nic.in
965 Manoj Mr. Manoj Brahma manumbra@yahoo.com
966 RV Mr. RV Pillai rvpillai@gmail.com
967 Ashim Mr. Ashim Sharma sharma_ashim@yahoo.com
968 Indrajit Mr. Indrajit Das indrajit.airghy@gmail.com
969 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Bijoy Mahanta
970 Golap Mr. Golap Chandra Chetia
971 Samujjal Mr. Samujjal kumar Bhattacharjee
972 Rajdeep Mr. Rajdeep Sharma rajdeeps007@gmail.com
973 Sampath Mr. P Sampath Kumar sampath97@gmail.com
974 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Prasad Sarma bpsarma@yahoo.com
975 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
976 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
977 Angana Mr. Angana Goswami Hiangana@Yahoo.Com
978 Dibyaprakash Mr. Dibya Prakash Sonowal
979 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Rjha9@pnbmetlife.com
980 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
981 Prodyut Mr. Prodyut Bora
982 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Hazarika hhazarika@ncaer.org
983 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das
984 Arunim Mr. Arunim Bhuyan aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
985 Sartaj Mr. Sartaj Alam sartaj.alam@gmail.com
986 Girish Mr. Girish Das
987 Manash Mr. Manash Chatterjee
988 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
989 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com
990 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia djssaikia@yahoo.com
991 Kapil Dev Mr. Kapil Dev Tripathi
992 Moniruz Mr. Moniruz Zaman
993 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Margherita pabitra.mprs@sansad.nic.in
994 Raktim Mr. Raktim Das raktim@intoday.com
995 Mritunjoy Mr. Mrintunjoy Singh
996 M Gopal Mr. M. Gopal Krishna Naidu gopalkm2006@gmail.com
997 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
998 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Agarwal sushilagarwal1961@yahoo.com
999 Jahangir Mr. Jahangir Alom alomgir786alom@gmail.com
1000 Khanindra Mr. Khanindra Chandra Das

Pages