Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
701 Subrata Mr. Subrata Goswami sgoswami@gmail.com
702 Pranab Mr. Pranab Jyoti Gogoi pjgogoi@gail.co.in
703 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
704 Gautam Mr. Gautam Chablani ramichablani@yahoo.com
705 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Goswami
706 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Kumar Duarah
707 Ram Prasad Mr. Ram Prasad Sharma ramsarmah@gmail.com
708 Surajit Mr. Surajit Mitra
709 Jnanjit Mr. Janjit Kakaty
710 Sharad Mr. Sharad Gupta
711 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sarmah ranjitassam@yahoo.co.in
712 Rahul Mr. Rahul Barooah rahul.barooah@gmail.com
713 Nalong Mr. Nalong Mize nalongmize@gmail.com
714 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
715 Hiren Mr. Hiren Bora
716 Sonaram Mr. Sonaram Rabha
717 Anirban Mr. Anirban Bhagawati
718 Partha Mr. Partha Borah parthaborah@yahoo.com
719 Rakesh Mr. Rakesh Hazarika rakeshhazarika@gmail.com
720 Janak Mr. Janak Doimari
721 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Kalita
722 Jiban Mr. Jiban Jyoti Das das@nscl.msu.edu
723 Raj Mr. S K Barua skbarua2009@gmail.com
724 Jitendra Mr. Jitendra Kumar Singh jiten005@gmail.com
725 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sharma metalheadranjit666@gmail.com
726 Debajyoti Mr. Debajyoti Bordoloi
727 Debamalya Mr. Debamalya Roy
728 JP Mr. JP Singh
729 Arun Mr. Arun Behl arunbehl_2007@rediffmail.com
730 Anupam Mr. Anupam Sarmah anupamsarmah@gmail.com
731 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
732 Nilay Mr. Nilay Das dasnilay@yahoo.com
733 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Kumar Bharali nripenbharali@gmail.com
734 Devjyoti Mr. Devjyoti Barua
735 Swapna Mr. Swapna Goswami Das swapna.goswami@gmail.com
736 Ashish Mr. Ashish Kumar Bhutani ashishbhutani@gmail.com
737 EN Mr. EN Ram Mohan
738 Kankan Mr. Kankan Goswami
739 Ajit Mr. (Retd) Col Ajit Dutta
740 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev kumar Barua
741 Atul Mr. Atul Chandra Moran
742 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Dutta a_dutta_1@yahoo.com
743 Kalpa Mr. Kalpa Bora
744 UK Mr. UK Rabha
745 Raj Mr. Raj Hazarika
746 Dikshit Mr. Dikshit Sarma sdikshit@gmail.com
747 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Doley
748 Abhishek Mr. Abhishek Sarma abhishekhsarma@hotmail.com
749 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Kalita satyenkalita@yahoo.co.in
750 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita kalita.tridip@gmail.com
751 Bikram Mr. Bikram Das bikramdas22@gmail.com
752 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Baruah samar.baruah@gmail.com
753 Suman Mr. Suman Sharma Suman19jun1989@gmail.com
754 Raj Mr. Merajur Rahman Baruah rajbaruah@gmail.com
755 Mani Mr. Mani Kumar Subba
756 Diganta Mr. Diganta Bordoloi diganta2005@gmail.com
757 Bulbul Mr. Bulbul Gogoi bulbulgogoi@Iott.co.In
758 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhuyan abhijit.bhuyan@gmail.com
759 Vinay Mr. Vinay Kohli
760 Heera Mr. Heera Acharya acharyaheera@gmail.com
761 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
762 Arup Mr. Arup Chandra Sarmah arup.sarmah@rediffmail.com
763 Kula Mr. Kula Swamy Lalowary
764 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borkakati d.borkakati@gmail.com
765 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com
766 Dingi Mr. Dingi Sailo
767 Siddharth Mr. Siddharth Saikia hello2sidd@gmail.com
768 AP Mr. AP Sarwan apsarwan@satyam.net.in
769 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Singh
770 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com
771 Mukut Mr. Mukut Dutta
772 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Nandan Sharma shantanu.nandan@gmail.com
773 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Mudoi hmudoi@gmail.com
774 Balbir Mr. Balbir Chand Kailay
775 Khireswar Mr. Khireswar Bora borak52@yahoo.com
776 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com
777 Anand Mr. Commodore Anand Dharmapuri anandsunali@gmaill.com
778 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Das pranjal4u444@gmail.com
779 Amar Mr. Amarendra Sarma
780 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Doley gauravkd1@gmail.com
781 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Sarma sarma.dhrub@nic.in
782 Saranga Mr. Saranga Baruah
783 Abinash Mr. Abinash Mahanta abinashmahanta.am@gmail.com
784 B Mr. B Debi
785 Jugal Mr. Jugal Prasad Bordoloi
786 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
787 Chandan Mr. Chandan Gogoi Chandangogoi@keane.com
788 Ak Mr. A K Arora, IAS (Retd) aka@nic.in
789 Ashok Mr. Ashok Malik malikashok@gmail.com
790 Tapas Mr. Tapas Acharya
791 Devraj Mr. Devraj Baruah devrajbarua@gmail.com
792 Biren Mr. Biren Das birenltp@gmail.com
793 Chandan Mr. Chandan Jyoti Sarmah chandanjyoti@gmail.com
794 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Barua
795 Shankarjyoti Mr. Shankarjyoti Bharali
796 Sarangjyoti Mr. Sarangjyoti Goswami
797 Kailash Mr. Kailash Chandra Samaria kcsamaria@nic.in
798 SN Mr. SN Phukan
799 Pradip Mr. Pradip Hazarika hazarikapradip@ymail.com
800 Duleswar Mr. Duleswar Chakravarty dpchakra@indiatimes.com

Pages