Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
601 Sirajuddin Mr. Sirajuddin Ajmal msirajuddinajmal@gmail.com
602 L Mr. L Rynjah lrynjah@nic.in
603 Til Mr. Til Prasad Sarma tpsarma@yahoo.com
604 Simanta Mr. Simanta Barsaikia
605 Anirudh Mr. Anirudh Goswami anirudh.goswami@borbhag.com
606 J Mr. J Sharma
607 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
608 Gautam Mr. Gautam P Barooah gbarooah@gmail.com
609 Nripa Mr. Nripa Phukan nripaphukan@gmail.com
610 Jogeswar Mr. Jogeswar Hazarika
611 Mathews Mr. Jose Mathews
612 Gautam Mr. Gautam Bhattacharjyee goutamb21@gmail.com
613 Arup Mr. Arup Borthakur
614 Kaustubh Mr. Kaustubh Barooah kaustabh@yahoo.com
615 Jatin Mr. Jatin Kumar Dekaraja jatindekaraja@airtel.in
616 Taufiq Mr. Taufiq Barua
617 Nilimesh Mr. Nilimesh Baruah
618 Mohidhar Mr. Mohidhar Talukdar
619 Cintom Mr. Cintom Kashyap cintomkashyap@gmail.com
620 Avijit Mr. Avijit Roy avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
621 Swaraj Mr. Swaraj Dutta
622 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bikash Tamuly bidyut.tamuly@gmail.com
623 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora
624 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia deep1211@gmail.com
625 Aminul Mr. Aminul Islam
626 Rajnish Mr. Rajnish Baruah
627 ANUPAM Mr. ANUPAM DAS anupam.eil@gmail.com
628 Lutfur Mr. Lutfur Rohman lrohman@rediffmail.com
629 Bk Mr. Biswakarma Sharma Biswakarma.hubindia@gmail.com
630 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
631 Suryya Mr. Suryya Goswami suryyagoswami@gmail.com
632 Kamdev Mr. Kamdev Mahanta
633 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
634 Pannalal Mr. Pannalal Bansal
635 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Goswami
636 Arup Mr. Arup Rai Baruah Arupraibaruah@yahoo.com
637 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh . sailesh@nic.in
638 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
639 Simanta Mr. Simanta Borsaikia
640 Ajit Mr. Ajit Dey
641 Alok Mr. Alok Jain ajain102@hotmail.com
642 Bitumoni Mr. Bitumoni Bora
643 Akash Mr. Akash Barthakur
644 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
645 Priyam Mr. Priyam Hazarika naturetrade@sify.com
646 Jagadish Mr. Jagadish Bhuyan
647 Jyotishman Mr. Lt Col Jyotishman Hazarika
648 Amar Mr. Amar Gupta
649 Tridip Mr. Tridip Baparnash tridip.baparnash@gmail.com
650 Chiranjit Mr. Chiranjit Chaliha
651 AK Mr. AK Deori
652 Anup Mr. Anup Kumar Thakur, IAS (Retd) anupthakur@yahoo.com
653 Tridib Mr. Tridib Saikia tridibsaikia@gmail.com
654 Rupam Mr. Rupam Gogoi rupam.gogoi1@gmail.com
655 SK Mr. Capt SK Talukdar captainsunil@yahoo.com
656 Rajan Mr. Rajan Prasad rajanprasad.aec@gmail.com
657 Kunjalal Mr. Kunjalal Das
658 Subhas Mr. Subhas Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
659 Ashok Mr. Ashok Jajodia
660 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Das
661 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi Jyotidhru@gmail.com
662 Devajit Mr. Devajit Bhuyan devajitbhuyan@gmail.com
663 Pravir Mr. Pravir Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
664 SC Mr. SC Sarma
665 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
666 Bidyananda Mr. Bidyananda Barkakoty barkakoty@yahoo.co.in
667 Chandan Mr. Chandan Bezbaruah chandan_artist@yahoo.com
668 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Goswami
669 Jyotish Mr. Jyotish Saloi jyotish24j@rediffmail.com
670 Sanjeeva Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar
671 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwalla
672 Dilip Mr. Dilip Borthakur dilip.vats@gmail.com
673 Nabin Mr. Nabin Chandra Dihingia
674 PC Mr. PC Sharma psecy_it@assam.nic.in
675 Dweepen Mr. Dweependra Nath Kalita dnkalita@gmail.com
676 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Dutta manash_dutta30@yahoo.com
677 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Sharma
678 Balobhadra Mr. Balobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
679 Arun Mr. Arunjyoti Baruah arun_bar@yahoo.com
680 Mridul Mr. Mridul Bhuyan bhuyan@powergridindia.com
681 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Bora
682 Pranab Mr. Pranab Phukan prnbphkn@gmail.com
683 Hare Krishna Mr. Hare Krishna Das hk.neepco@gmail.com
684 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar pradip80ani@gmail.com
685 Himanga Mr. Himanga Lal Das himanga43@yahoo.co.in
686 Manoranjan Mr. Manoranjan Doley
687 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Saikia kaushik_saikia@rediffmail.com
688 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Kalita
689 A Mr. A Som
690 King Mr. Omar Luther King respondtocalloflove@gmail.com
691 Tapan Mr. Tapan Talukdar tapan_c3@rediffmail.com
692 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Kalita siddharthamk_260@yahoo.co.in
693 Abdul Mr. Abdul Mannan
694 Achinta Mr. Achinta Borah achintaborah@gmail.com
695 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Saikia dsaikia2000@yahoo.co.in
696 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Jaiswal
697 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Daimary
698 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Sarma sanjoy.sarma@gmail.com
699 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Konwar konwarr@yahoo.com
700 Wasbir Mr. Wasbir Hussain director@cdpsindia.org

Pages