Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
601 Chandan Mr. Chandan Gogoi Chandangogoi@keane.com
602 Ak Mr. A K Arora, IAS (Retd) aka@nic.in
603 Tapas Mr. Tapas Acharya
604 Biren Mr. Biren Das birenltp@gmail.com
605 S K Deka Mr. Saroj Kumar Deka sarojdeka2000@gmail.com
606 Chandan Mr. Chandan Jyoti Sarmah chandanjyoti@gmail.com
607 Pranab Mr. Pranab Chakravarty
608 Shankarjyoti Mr. Shankarjyoti Bharali
609 Sarangjyoti Mr. Sarangjyoti Goswami
610 Kailash Mr. Kailash Chandra Samaria kcsamaria@nic.in
611 GM Mr. GM Baruah
612 Duleswar Mr. Duleswar Chakravarty dpchakra@indiatimes.com
613 AP Mr. AP Sarwan apsarwan@satyam.net.in
614 S Mr. S Kabilan inerc@vsnl.net
615 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com
616 Tushar Mr. Tushar Sharma tushar_sharma@hotmail.com
617 Karnab Mr. Karnab Chandra Deka
618 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh Rai Baruah
619 Surya Mr. Surya Kanta Hazarika
620 Haren Mr. Haren Doley
621 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita tridipkalita@rediffmail.com
622 Jubin Mr. Jubin Garg zubeen123@gmail.com
623 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Baruah
624 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Hazarika
625 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Ahuja
626 Hemen Mr. Hemen Sarma hemen12sarma@gmail.com
627 Jogen Mr. Jogen Mazumdar
628 Kinkar Mr. Kinkar Chakraborty kinkar.c1990@gmail.com
629 AP Mr. A P Singh
630 Dhiraj Mr. Dhiraj Kumar Adhikary dhiraj010361@gmail.com
631 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
632 Chandan Mr. Chandan Das chandandas@indianairlines.co.in
633 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Kashyap indianmodelshunt@gmail.com
634 Gautam Mr. Gautam Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
635 David Mr. David Ledger
636 Gaurab Mr. Gaurab Kumar Baruah gaurabsiva1@gmail.com
637 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Barooah kalyan.barooah@gmail.com
638 Karabi Mr. Karabi Majumdar Guha Kmgm1@rediffmail.com
639 Niraj Mr. Niraj Verma nirajverma@nhai.org
640 Arunodaya Mr. Arunodaya Bhattacharjee abhattachariya@hotmail.com
641 SML Mr. SML Bhatnagar
642 Tridib Mr. Tridib Barua
643 TK Mr. TK Kamilla
644 Digonta Mr. Digonta Barua digontab@yahoo.com
645 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Gogoi Gogoi_siddhartha@Yahoo.Com
646 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Nandi pknandi@gmail.com
647 Anjan Mr. Anjan Dutta
648 Gauranga Mr. Gauranga Rajkhowa
649 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Choudhury sanjay.choudhury@aajtak.com
650 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali chinmaya_NB@rediffmail.com
651 Monoranjan Mr. Monoranjain Doley
652 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
653 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
654 Rupam Mr. Rupam Bora R_BORA@HOTMAIL.COM
655 Indranil Mr. INDRANIL ROY roy.indranil@gmail.com
656 PK Mr. PK Guha
657 Ratul Mr. Ratul Bordoloi
658 Suman Mr. Suman Kumar Dutta Sumandutta4@gmail.Com
659 CR Mr. C R Samadder, IAS (Retd)
660 Chida Mr. Chidananda Das chidadas@gmail.com
661 Ddhruba Mr. Ddhruba Jyotigogoii liomatrixspaces@gmail.com
662 Geetartha Mr. Geetartha Sarmah
663 Somiran Mr. Somiran Sharma
664 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kakati sanjibkakaty@yahoo.co.in
665 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Chandra Joshi rajeevchandjoshi@gmail.com
666 Ajay Mr. Ajay Khemani ajaykhemani@hotmail.com
667 Manash Mr. Manash Goswami goswami.manash@gmail.com
668 Debarsh Mr. Debarshi Raj Dutta
669 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
670 Alok Mr. Alok Perti, IAS (Retd)
671 Ankur Mr. Ankur Barua
672 Tarun Mr. Tarun Gogoi
673 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh
674 Kewal Mr. Kewal Agarwal kewalagarwalla@rediffmail.com
675 Dhrubjyoti Mr. Dhrubjyoti Nath dhrub15n@yahoo.com
676 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
677 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
678 Samuel Mr. Samuel Horo samuel54horo@gmail.com
679 Birendra Mr. Birendra Nath Sarma birendrasarma@hotmail.com
680 Uddhab Mr. Uddhab Bharali ukbharali@yahoo.co.in
681 Binoy Mr. Binoy Brata Sharma binoybrata@yahoo.com
682 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
683 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com
684 DM Mr. DM Jain
685 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Barua
686 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
687 SK Mr. SK Purkayastha
688 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Kumar Agarwal
689 Rajib Mr. Rajib Baruah rajib.27@rediffmail.com
690 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com
691 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Sarmah sarma.jayanta@gmail.com
692 Angaraag Mr. Angaraag Mahanta unknownwind@gmail.com
693 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
694 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharjee abhijitbhattacharya@gmail.com
695 Ranganv Mr. Ranganv Barooah
696 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupta Asish.Gupta@Rediffmail.Com
697 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
698 JN Mr. JN Baruah
699 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kalita
700 SK Mr. SK Srivastava

Pages