Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
301 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
302 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
303 Nandita Dr. Nandita Saikia nanditasts@gmail.com
304 HK Dr. H K Biswas
305 Uddalak Dr. Uddalak Datta udatta@rediffmail.com
306 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
307 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com
308 Samir Dr. Samir Todi
309 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
310 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
311 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
312 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
313 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
314 BinoyG Dr. Binoy Goswami binoygoswami@sau.ac.in
315 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
316 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
317 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Kashyap hkashyapa@yahoo.co.in
318 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
319 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
320 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
321 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
322 Barnali Dr. Barnali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
323 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
324 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia dr.saikiadiganta@gmail.com
325 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
326 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
327 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
328 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
329 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com
330 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
331 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
332 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
333 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
334 Munin Dr. Munin Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
335 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
336 Pranabendra Dr. Pranabendra N. Deb
337 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
338 Sabhon Dr. Sabhon Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
339 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
340 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
341 Sanjib Dr. Lt. Col. Sanjib Hazarika majsanjib@yahoo.com
342 Shilpi Dr. Shilpi Das drshilpi_das@yahoo.co.in
343 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com
344 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com
345 Tarani Dr. Tarani Kanta Barman taranib@yahoo.com
346 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deuri karunadeori@yahoo.com
347 Ranjita Dr. Ranjita Phukan Bora phukan_r@rediffmail.com
348 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
349 Jaganath Dr. Jaganath Sarmah drjsharma49@gmail.com
350 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com
351 Apurba Dr. Lt Col ( Retd) Apurba Kumar Bairagi
352 Ishtiyak Dr. Ishtiyak Hussian mihussain123@rediffmail.com
353 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
354 Pranjal Dr. Pranjal Bordoloi bordoloipranjal@gmail.com
355 Junaid Dr. Junaid AS juasid@gmail.com
356 Geeta Dr. Geeta Baruah Nath
357 Binod Dr. Binod Kalita kalitabinod@yahoo.com
358 Prabhat Dr. Prabhat Deori drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
359 Sanjeev Dr. Sanjeev Bora
360 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
361 Mrinal Dr. Mrinal Chandra Sarmah mrinalsarmah@gmail.com
362 SP Dr. S P Barua satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
363 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
364 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Jain drsanjayent@gmail.com
365 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly
366 IC Dr. I C Borgharia borghariaic@gmail.com
367 Hemen Dr. Hemen Goswami
368 Jayant Dr. Jayant Narlikar jnarlikar@gmail.com
369 Kalpajeet Dr. Kalpajeet Nath drknath@yahoo.com
370 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Baruah
371 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deshmukh drdeshmukhn17@yahoo.co.in
372 Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
373 Nilamani Dr. Nilamani Sarmah dr.n.sarmah@gmail.com
374 Nandita Dr. (Mrs) Nandita Khadria nkhadria2021@gmail.com
375 Tankeswar Dr. Tankeswar Boruah drboruaht@gmail.com
376 Atul Group Captain Atul Chandra Barua acbarua@gmail.com
377 Mukundakam Justice Dr. Mukunda Kam Sharma mukundakam@gmail.com
378 Bibha Late. Bibha Goswami
379 Nijoy Late. Bijoy Kumar Bordoloi
380 Hem Late. Hem Chandra Goswami
381 Charu Late. Charu Hazarika
382 Gunada Late. Dr Gunada Nanda Das
383 Prafulla Late. Prafulla Kumar Baruah
384 Paresh Late. Paresh Haloi
385 Kalyan Late. Kalyan Baruah kalian.barooah@gmail.com
386 Rishna Late. Rishna Murti Hazarika
387 Utpala Late. Utpala Bora utpala.bora@gmail.com
388 Khirod Late. Khirod Hazarika
389 Kanu Late. Kanu Gohain
390 Nilima Late. Nilima Barua
391 KM Late. Justice (Retd) KM Lahiri
392 Iswar Prasanna Late. Iswar Prasanna Hazarika
393 Hironlal Late. Hironlal Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com
394 Nekib Late. Nekib Ahmed
395 Taracharan Late. Tara Charan Mazumdar
396 Liladhar Late. Liladhar Barua
397 Anu Late. Anu Roychoudhury
398 Trailokya Late. Trailokya Prasad Khaund tpkhaund@yahoo.com
399 Prasanta Late. Prasanta Kumar Sarma
400 Jitendra Late. Dr. Jitendra Kumar Barthakur

Pages