Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
301 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
302 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
303 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
304 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
305 Rajdeep Dr. Rajdeep Roy royrajdeep@rediffmail.com
306 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
307 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
308 Nirmal Dr. Nirmal Chandra Hazarika nchazarika102@gmail.com
309 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
310 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
311 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
312 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
313 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
314 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
315 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty sharmisthachakraborty9@gmail.com
316 Nayantara Dr. Nayantara Mili
317 Reena Dr. Reena Sharma reenamaa@gmail.com
318 Pradip Dr. Pradip Chandra Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
319 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
320 Anurag Dr. Anurag Agarwal anurag_7@yahoo.com
321 Shahaj Uddin Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed shahaj@rediffmail.com
322 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
323 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
324 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com
325 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
326 Ravi Dr. Ravi Kota prcassambhawan@gmail.com
327 NR Dr. N R Laskar
328 Keshab Dr. Keshab Goswami drk_s_goswami@yahoo.com
329 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das sadhanarunachal@gmail.com
330 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
331 Devajit Dr. Devajit Khound dkhound@nic.in
332 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
333 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
334 Dharmendra Dr. Dharmendra .
335 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Gogoi sanjoy.gogoi@yahoo.com
336 Shameer Dr. Shameer Bhattacharya
337 Daisy Dr. Daisy Lekharu
338 Dipika Dr. Dipika Deka dpk.deka@gmail.com
339 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
340 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Singh sanjay.sinh@sansad.nic.in
341 Shubankar Dr. Shubankar Das coke301@rediffmail.com
342 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
343 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com
344 PR Dr. P R Agarwal agarwalparashuram@gmail.com
345 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Gogoi sidgos@gmail.com
346 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Pathak jayanta_pathak@rediffmail.com
347 Sunil Dr. Sunil Bhattacharya
348 Shikha Dr. Shikha Mahajan
349 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com
350 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
351 Bhubaneswar Dr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
352 Subrato Dr. Subrato Das
353 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
354 Dibyayan Dr. Dibyayan Deb dibyayandeb@yahoo.in
355 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
356 Prerana Dr. Prerana Agarwal dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
357 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
358 Poonam Dr. Poonam .
359 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
360 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
361 Prashant Dr. Prashant Kumar Saikia drpsaikia@hotmail.com
362 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
363 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
364 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com
365 Sunyan Dr. Sunyan Mahanta drsunyan@gmail.com
366 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
367 Bandita Dr. Bandita Rani Roy
368 Shukla Dr. Shukla Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
369 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
370 Mridul Dr. Col. Mridul Saikia mridulsaikia123@gmail.com
371 Saroj Dr. Saroj Agarwal drsarojagarwal@gmail.com
372 Sarat Dr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
373 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigahain@gmail.com
374 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Madhab jmadhab@gmail.com
375 PJ Dr. P.J. Bhazni pjbhajni@gmail.com
376 Atul Group Captain Atul Chandra Barua acbarua@gmail.com
377 Mukundakam Justice Dr. Mukunda Kam Sharma mukundakam@gmail.com
378 DR Late. DR Kohli
379 Jyotsna Late. Jyotsna Kumar Das
380 Nitish Late. Nitish Chakravarty chakranit@gmail.com
381 Churamoni Late. Churamoni Upadhyaya
382 Ashish Late. Ashish Chopra dharamyogi@yahoo.co.in
383 Bhabanibhuti Late. Bhabanibhuti Bhattacharjee
384 Diganta Late. Diganta Kharghoria
385 SS Late. SS Ahmed
386 Nupur Late. Nupur Baruah
387 Saiful Late. Saiful A M M Alam
388 Pramod Late. Pramod Chandra Bordoloi
389 Anil Late. Anil Ratan Borthakur
390 Santana Late. Santana Baruah
391 Gauri Late. (Dr) Gauri Kanta Handique
392 RC Late. R C Baruah
393 Binod Late. Dr Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com
394 Bijit Late. Bijit Saikia
395 Alokesh Late. Alokesh Barua alokesh.barua@gmail.com
396 Supriya Late. Supriya Bezbaruah supriya.bezbaruah@gmail.com
397 Debashish Late. Debashish Baruah
398 Mahendra Late. Mahendra Nath Das
399 Daijee Late. Dr Daijee Gogoi
400 Mira Late. Mira Barkakati Garg

Pages