Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
201 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
202 Kaushal Dr. Kaushal Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
203 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Barthakur sbthakur@yahoo.com
204 Ronen Dr. Ronen Chaudhary ronenchou@rediffmail.com
205 K H Dr. K H Hazarika
206 Abhijeet Dr. Abhijeet Rabha drabhijeetraha@gmail.com
207 KKS Dr. KKS Deori
208 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com
209 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta dutta.robin@gmail.com
210 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Sonowal
211 Utpal Dr. Utpal Baruah utpaldhan@gmail.com
212 Neeta Dr. Neeta Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
213 Amrit Dr. Amrit kumar Baruah
214 Madhusmita Dr. Madhusmita Chetia
215 Reeta Dr. Reeta Rasaily reetarasaily@gmail.com
216 Dipika Dr. Dipika Deka dpk.deka@gmail.com
217 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
218 Romen Dr. Romen Dutta romenkdutta@yahoo.com
219 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
220 Seema Dr. Seema Srivastava drseemasri@gmail.com
221 Dibyayan Dr. Dibyayan Deb dibyayandeb@yahoo.in
222 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
223 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
224 MK Dr. M K Baul dr.kbaul@yahoo.com
225 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
226 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
227 Ranu Dr. Ranu Khan
228 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
229 Swarna Dr. Swarna Choudhary drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
230 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
231 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com
232 Vivel Dr. Vivel Singh Rathore
233 Jayanti Dr. Jayantimala Devi Barpujari jmbpujari@yahoo.com
234 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
235 Sanju Dr. Sanju Gambhir dynamikliving@gmail.com
236 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
237 Subhash Dr. Subhash Baveja subhashbaveja@yahoo.com
238 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
239 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman
240 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khaund abhijeet72@gmail.com
241 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
242 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
243 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Rongpi
244 Bandita Dr. Bandita Rani Roy
245 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
246 Charu Dr. Charu Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
247 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
248 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
249 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
250 Keshav Dr. Keshavananda Konwar keshu79k@gmail.com
251 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
252 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
253 Anupam Dr. Anupam Roy
254 Rajiv Dr. Rajiv Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
255 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
256 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
257 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
258 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
259 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
260 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki
261 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
262 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
263 LC Dr. LC Singhi lcsinghi@gmail.com
264 Madan Dr. Madan Prasad Bezbaruah mpbezbaruah@yahoo.co.in
265 PK Dr. P K Das
266 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
267 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
268 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
269 Jnandip Dr. Jnandip Baishya jnandipbaishya@gmail.com
270 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
271 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
272 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
273 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
274 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
275 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
276 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
277 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
278 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
279 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
280 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain drdeben60@gmail.com
281 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
282 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta
283 Rabin Dr. Rabin Chandra Mili rcmili@yahoo.com
284 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
285 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika
286 Pallab Dr. Pallab Saharia
287 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Narayan Kalita
288 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
289 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
290 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
291 PK Dr. PK Phukan
292 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
293 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
294 Nirmal Dr. Nirmal Chandra Hazarika nchazarika102@gmail.com
295 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
296 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
297 Shahaj Uddin Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed shahaj@rediffmail.com
298 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
299 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
300 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com

Pages