Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
201 Surjya Dr. Surjya Kamal Borah , PhD from JNU, Assam Civil Service surjyakamal.jnu@gmail.com
202 Pritam Dr. Pritam Chakravarty
203 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
204 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com
205 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
206 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
207 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
208 Savitri Dr. Savitri Mazumdar
209 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deka
210 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
211 Raja Dr. Raja Vikram Saikia rajavikram8@yahoo.co.uk
212 Rakesh Dr. Rakesh Chamuah rakesh.primeac@gmail.com
213 Prashant Dr. Prashant Archarjee prashant_aus@yahoo.com
214 Priyangshu Dr. Priyangshu Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
215 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com
216 Ghritashri Dr. Ghritashri Bhuyan Narula ghrita23@gmail.com
217 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com
218 Milli Dr. R C Milli rcmilli@yahoo.com
219 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
220 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Nath
221 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
222 Sushant Dr. Sushant Agarwal sushantgmc@rediffmail.com
223 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia saikia.noida@gmail.com
224 Premashish Dr. Premashish Kar
225 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
226 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
227 Prafulla Dr. Prafulla Chandra Das
228 Nandita Dr. Nandita Saikia nanditasts@gmail.com
229 HK Dr. H K Biswas
230 Uddalak Dr. Uddalak Datta udatta@rediffmail.com
231 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
232 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com
233 Samir Dr. Samir Todi
234 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
235 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
236 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
237 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
238 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
239 BinoyG Dr. Binoy Goswami binoygoswami@sau.ac.in
240 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
241 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
242 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Kashyap hkashyapa@yahoo.co.in
243 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
244 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
245 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
246 Barnali Dr. Barnali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
247 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
248 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia dr.saikiadiganta@gmail.com
249 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
250 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
251 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
252 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
253 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com
254 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
255 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
256 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
257 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
258 Munin Dr. Munin Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
259 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
260 Pranabendra Dr. Pranabendra N. Deb
261 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
262 Sabhon Dr. Sabhon Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
263 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
264 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
265 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
266 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
267 Shilpi Dr. Shilpi Das drshilpi_das@yahoo.co.in
268 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com
269 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com
270 Tarani Dr. Tarani Kanta Barman taranib@yahoo.com
271 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deuri karunadeori@yahoo.com
272 Ranjita Dr. Ranjita Phukan Bora phukan_r@rediffmail.com
273 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
274 Jaganath Dr. Jaganath Sarmah drjsharma49@gmail.com
275 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com
276 Apurba Dr. Lt Col ( Retd) Apurba Kumar Bairagi
277 Sanjib Dr. Lt. Col. Sanjib Hazarika majsanjib@yahoo.com
278 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
279 Pranjal Dr. Pranjal Bordoloi bordoloipranjal@gmail.com
280 Junaid Dr. Junaid AS juasid@gmail.com
281 Geeta Dr. Geeta Baruah Nath
282 Binod Dr. Binod Kalita kalitabinod@yahoo.com
283 Prabhat Dr. Prabhat Deori drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
284 Sanjeev Dr. Sanjeev Bora
285 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
286 Mrinal Dr. Mrinal Chandra Sarmah mrinalsarmah@gmail.com
287 SP Dr. S P Barua satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
288 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
289 Ishtiyak Dr. Ishtiyak Hussian mihussain123@rediffmail.com
290 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly
291 IC Dr. I C Borgharia borghariaic@gmail.com
292 Hemen Dr. Hemen Goswami
293 Jayant Dr. Jayant Narlikar jnarlikar@gmail.com
294 Kalpajeet Dr. Kalpajeet Nath drknath@yahoo.com
295 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Baruah
296 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deshmukh drdeshmukhn17@yahoo.co.in
297 Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
298 Nilamani Dr. Nilamani Sarmah dr.n.sarmah@gmail.com
299 Nandita Dr. (Mrs) Nandita Khadria nkhadria2021@gmail.com
300 Tankeswar Dr. Tankeswar Boruah drboruaht@gmail.com

Pages