Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1 Arati Ms. Arati Barua arati.barua@gmail.com
2 A Mr. A Nath
3 A Mr. A Som
4 AB Dr. A B Dutta
5 Abdul Mr. Abdul Mannan
6 Abdul Md Abdul Mazid
7 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
8 Abhijeet Dr. Abhijeet Rabha drabhijeetraha@gmail.com
9 Abhijeet Mr. Abhijeet Mahanta abhijeetm@hotmail.org
10 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharjee abhijitbhattacharya@gmail.com
11 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khound abhijit72@gmail.com
12 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Sharma mr.abhijitsharma@gmail.com
13 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharya
14 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhuyan abhijit.bhuyan@gmail.com
15 ABhijit Mr. Abhijit Bordoloi
16 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Dihingia abhijitdihingia2k5@yahoo.com
17 Abhijit Late. Abhijit Sarma
18 Abhik Mr. Abhik Dhar
19 abhilasha Miss Abhilasha Hazarika abhilashahazarika@gmail.com
20 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
21 Abhinandan Mr. Abhinandan Dutta
22 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com
23 Abhishek Mr. Abhishek Sarma abhishekhsarma@hotmail.com
24 Abinash Mr. Abinash Mahanta abinashmahanta.am@gmail.com
25 AC Mr. AC Das
26 Achinta Mr. Achinta Borah achintaborah@gmail.com
27 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
28 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
29 Achyut Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia achyutsaikia@yahoo.com
30 Adarsh Mr. Adarsh Borsaikia borsaikiaadarsh@rediffmail.com
31 Aditi Ms. Aditi Sarma
32 Ahindra Mr. Ahindra Lal Bhuyan albhuyan@gmail.com
33 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
34 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deka
35 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deshmukh drdeshmukhn17@yahoo.co.in
36 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla ajay.bhalla@nic.in
37 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Jaiswal
38 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Bora
39 Ajit Mr. Ajit Dey
40 Ajit Mr. (Retd) Col Ajit Dutta

Pages