Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
201 Bandana Ms. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
202 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
203 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
204 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
205 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
206 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Das barnaligk2@rediffmail.com
207 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
208 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
209 Barnali Ms. Barnali Kakoti jibankakoti@hotmail.com
210 Basanta Mr. Basanta Kumar Mili
211 Basanta Late. Basanta Saikia
212 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
213 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
214 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
215 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
216 BC Mr. BC Sinha
217 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
218 Beauty Ms. Beauty Panging
219 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
220 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
221 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
222 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
223 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
224 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
225 Bhabanibhuti Late. Bhabanibhuti Bhattacharjee
226 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
227 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
228 Bhagya Mr. Bhagya Kalita
229 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
230 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
231 Bharati Mrs. Bharati Dewri srdewri@gmail.com
232 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
233 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
234 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
235 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
236 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
237 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Baruah bhaskar.barua2999@gmail.com
238 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Deka
239 Bhaswati Ms. Bhaswati Das das.bhaswati@gmail.com
240 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com

Pages