Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
201 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
202 Banasmita Ms. Banasmita Baruah banasmitabaruah@gmail.com
203 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
204 Bandana Ms. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
205 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
206 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
207 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
208 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
209 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Das barnaligk2@rediffmail.com
210 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
211 Barnali Ms. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
212 Barnali Ms. Barnali Kakoti jibankakoti@hotmail.com
213 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
214 Basanta Mr. Basanta Kumar Mili
215 Basanta Late. Basanta Saikia
216 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
217 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
218 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
219 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
220 BC Mr. BC Sinha
221 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
222 Beauty Ms. Beauty Panging
223 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
224 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
225 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Prasad Sarma bpsarma@yahoo.com
226 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
227 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
228 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
229 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
230 Bhabanibhuti Late. Bhabanibhuti Bhattacharjee
231 Bhabendra Mr. Bhabendra Nath Goswami
232 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
233 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
234 Bhagya Mr. Bhagya Kalita
235 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
236 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
237 Bharati Mrs. Bharati Dewri srdewri@gmail.com
238 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
239 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
240 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com

Pages