Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
201 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
202 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
203 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
204 Balaka Mrs. Balaka Baruah Agarwal
205 Balbir Mr. Balbir Chand Kailay
206 Balbir Mr. Balbir Chand Kailay
207 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
208 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
209 Balobhadra Mr. Balobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
210 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
211 Banamali Late. Banamali Kakati
212 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
213 Banasmita Ms. Banasmita Baruah banasmitabaruah@gmail.com
214 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
215 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
216 Bandita Dr. Bandita Rani Roy
217 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
218 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
219 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
220 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
221 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Das barnaligk2@rediffmail.com
222 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
223 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.co.in
224 Barnali Dr. Barnali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
225 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Kakoti jibankakoti@hotmail.com
226 Basanta Mr. Basanta Kumar Mili
227 Basanta Late. Basanta Saikia
228 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
229 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
230 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
231 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
232 BC Mr. BC Sinha
233 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
234 Beauty Ms. Beauty Panging
235 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
236 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
237 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Prasad Sarma bpsarma@yahoo.com
238 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
239 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
240 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
241 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
242 Bhabanibhuti Late. Bhabanibhuti Bhattacharjee
243 Bhabendra Mr. Bhabendra Nath Goswami
244 Bhabendra Mr. Bhabendra Nath Goswami
245 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
246 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
247 Bhagya Mr. Bhagya Kalita
248 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
249 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
250 Bharati Mrs. Bharati Dewri srdewri@gmail.com
251 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
252 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
253 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
254 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
255 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Baruah bhaskar.barua2999@gmail.com
256 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
257 Bhaskar Deka Mr. Bhaskar Deka bhaskardeka721@gmail.com
258 Bhaskar Deka Mr. Bhaskar Deka bhaskardeka721@gmail.com
259 Bhaswati Mrs. Bhaswati Das das.bhaswati@gmail.com
260 Bhaswati Mrs. Bhaswati Das das.bhaswati@gmail.com
261 Bheena Mrs. Bheena Saikia Chamuah bheenakc@gmail.com
262 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
263 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah bhubanbarah@gmail.com
264 Bhubaneswar Dr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
265 Bhumika Mrs. Bhumika Khanikar bhumika.khanikar@gmail.com
266 Bhumika Mrs. Bhumika Khanikar bhumika.khanikar@gmail.com
267 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
268 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
269 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
270 Bibha Late. Bibha Goswami
271 Bibha Ms. Bibha Medhi
272 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
273 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
274 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
275 Bidisha Mrs. Bidisha Bharali
276 Bidyananda Mr. Bidyananda Barkakoty barkakoty@yahoo.co.in
277 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bikash Tamuly bidyut.tamuly@gmail.com
278 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bora bidyut.bora3108@gmail.com
279 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
280 Bijit Late. Bijit Saikia
281 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
282 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
283 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
284 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Nath bknath69@gmail.com
285 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
286 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
287 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
288 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
289 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
290 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
291 Bikash Mr. Bikash Kalita kalitabikash@gmail.com
292 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
293 Bikram Mr. Bikram Das bikramdas22@gmail.com
294 Bikram Mr. Bikram Mandal ranavikrama1208@gmail.com
295 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
296 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
297 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
298 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
299 Bini Late. Bini Dihingia
300 Binod Late. Dr Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com

Pages