Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
81 Anil Late. Anil Ratan Borthakur
82 Anindita Mrs. Anindita Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com
83 Anirban Mr. Anirban Bhagawati
84 Anirban Mr. Lt. Col Anirban Deka
85 Aniruddh Mr. Anirudh Goswami anirudh.goswami@borbhag.com
86 Anita Ms. Anita Paul
87 Anita Ms. Anita Das
88 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Hazarika
89 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Saikia saikia_anjali@yahoo.com
90 Anjali Ms. Anjali Barooah anjali.barooah@gmail.com
91 Anjan Mr. Anjan Sharma ajs_3502@gmail.com
92 Anjan Mr. Anjan Dutta
93 Anjuman Ms. Anjuman Suraiya Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
94 Ankita Miss Ankita Gogoi nang.ankita.gogoi@gmail.com
95 Ankita Dr. Ankita Medhi dr.ankitamedhi@gmail.com
96 Ankur Mr. Ankur Barua
97 Ankur Dr. Ankur Baruah drabaruah15@gmail.com
98 Ankurita Mr. Ankurita Phukan
99 Ankurita Ms. Ankurita Pathak ankurita.pathak@gmail.com
100 Anoop Mr. Anoop Kumar Srivastava anoopksindia@gmail.com
101 Anu Late. Anu Roychoudhury
102 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
103 Anup Dr. Anup Pao anuppowmeroo@gmail.com
104 Anup Mr. Anup Agarwalla
105 Anup Mr. Anup Kumar Thakur, IAS (Retd) anupthakur@yahoo.com
106 Anup Mr. Anup Mahanta
107 Anupam Dr. Anupam Roy
108 Anupam Mr. Anupam Sarmah anupamsarmah@gmail.com
109 ANUPAM Mr. ANUPAM DAS anupam.eil@gmail.com
110 Anupam Mr. Anupam Bora bora_anupam@yahoo.co.in
111 Anuradha Ms. Anuradha Datta anuradhadatta2@yahoo.co.in
112 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Baruah
113 Anuradha Late. Anuradha Bezbaruah
114 Anurag Mrs. Anurag Gohain
115 Anurag Dr. Anurag Agarwal anurag_7@yahoo.com
116 Anurag Mr. Anurag Bhatnagar
117 AP Mr. AP Sarwan apsarwan@satyam.net.in
118 AP Mr. A P Singh
119 Aparna Mrs. Aparna Chakravarty
120 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com

Pages