Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1801 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi
1802 Tarani Dr. Tarani Kanta Barman taranib@yahoo.com
1803 Tarun Dr. Tarun Pal
1804 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
1805 Tarun Mr. Tarun Gogoi
1806 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com
1807 Taufiq Mr. Taufiq Barua
1808 Til Mr. Til Prasad Sarma tpsarma@yahoo.com
1809 Timir Mr. Timir Paul paul.timir@gmail.com
1810 TK Mr. TK Kamilla
1811 Tonmoy Mr. Tonmoy Saikia
1812 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
1813 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
1814 Tonoya Dr. Tonoya Kakoti
1815 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
1816 Tora Ms. Tora Mai Saikia tsaikia@gmail.com
1817 Trailokya Late. Trailokya Prasad Khaund tpkhaund@yahoo.com
1818 Trailokya Mr. Trailokya Bora
1819 Trailokya Mr. Trailokya Bora
1820 Treveni Miss Treveni Choudhury alinactriveni@rediffmail.com
1821 Tridib Mr. Tridib Barua
1822 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bezbaruah
1823 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bordoloi tridib@rediffmail.com
1824 Tridib Mr. Tridib Saikia tridibsaikia@gmail.com
1825 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita tridipkalita@rediffmail.com
1826 Tridip Mr. Tridip Baparnash tridip.baparnash@gmail.com
1827 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita kalita.tridip@gmail.com
1828 Tridip Mr. Tridip Sarma tridip_118@yahoo.co.in
1829 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kumar Goswami tridipkumar@gmail.com
1830 Tridisha Mrs. Tridisha Baruah tridishapb@gmail.com
1831 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.in
1832 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
1833 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
1834 Tultul Mr. Tultul Gogoi t.gogoi.k7@gmail.com
1835 Tushar Mr. Tushar Sharma tushar_sharma@hotmail.com
1836 U.R Mr. U.R Brahma urbabrahma@gmail.com
1837 Uddalak Dr. Uddalak Datta udatta@rediffmail.com
1838 Uddhab Mr. Uddhab Bharali ukbharali@yahoo.co.in
1839 Ujjibon Mr. Ujjibon Kumar Dutta Ujjibondutta@gmail.com
1840 UK Mr. UK Rabha
1841 Ulupee Ms. Ulupee Kakoty ulupeekakoty@yahoo.com
1842 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley
1843 Uma Mrs. Uma Devi deviuma_bsnl@rediffmail.com
1844 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
1845 Upen Mr. Upen Ch Kachari
1846 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
1847 Mr. Urkao Bodo
1848 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
1849 Usha Late. Usha Saikia
1850 Usha Mrs. Usha Kabindranath Saikia
1851 Utpal Dr. Utpal Baruah utpaldhan@gmail.com
1852 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
1853 Utpal Mr. Utpal Borpujari utpalb21@yahoo.com
1854 Utpal Mr. Utpal Das
1855 Utpal Shri Utpal Jyoti Das utpal6387@gmail.com
1856 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
1857 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
1858 Utpala Late. Utpala Bora utpala.bora@gmail.com
1859 Uttam Mr. Uttam Narayan Sarma
1860 Uttara Mrs. Uttara Das uttaradas11@gmail.com
1861 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
1862 Vaibhav Shri Vaibhav Kumar Singha kamlasingha@gmail.com
1863 Vaibhav Shri Vaibhav Kumar Singha kamlasingha@gmail.com
1864 Vaishalee Mrs. Vaishalee Nath
1865 Vaishalee Mrs. Vaishalee Nath
1866 Varun Mr. Varun Chetia
1867 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
1868 VIDYA Mr. VIDYA BHUSHAN vbdn@yahoo.com
1869 Vidyalaya Mrs. Vidyalaya Gogoi
1870 Vidyalaya Mrs. Vidyalaya Gogoi
1871 Vidyawati Mrs. Vidyawati Doley
1872 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
1873 Vijay Mrs. Vijay Mendiratta
1874 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
1875 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
1876 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
1877 Vinay Mr. Vinay Kohli
1878 Vinay Mr. Vinay Sheel Oberoi vinaysheeloberoi@gmail.com
1879 Vinod Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia vkpindia@rediffmail.com
1880 Vivek Mr. Vivek Agarwal
1881 Vivelsingh Dr. Vivelsingh Rathore
1882 VK Dr. V.K. Jain drvkj@hotmail.com
1883 VS Mr. VS Jafa jafavijendra@yahoo.com
1884 Wasbir Mr. Wasbir Hussain director@cdpsindia.org
1885 Wasim Md Wasim Haque musketeeraramis786@gmail.com
1886 Zeepu Mr. Saumendra kumar Barua zeepub@gmail.com
1887 Zehirun Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
1888 Zia-ul Md Zia-ul Hussain ziadel@gmail.com

Pages