Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1501 Gaurav Dr. Gaurav Phukan gauravphukan90@gmail.com
1502 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia
1503 Ashok Dr. Ashok Dutta drdutta@gmail.com
1504 Ankita Dr. Ankita Medhi dr.ankitamedhi@gmail.com
1505 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
1506 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
1507 Pranabjyoti Dr. Pranab Jyoti Bhuyan
1508 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Kumar Sarma
1509 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
1510 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Kataria
1511 Maushumi Dr. Maushumi Chakraborty mcsharmah@gmail.com
1512 Kalyan Dr. Kalyan Kamini Phukan kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
1513 Dhrubjyoti Dr. Dhrubjyoti Kalita dhrubjkalita@gmail.com
1514 Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com
1515 Robin Dr. Robin Gogoi r.gogoi@rediffmail.com
1516 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
1517 Devenderjit Dr. Col Devenderjit Singh devinderjit17@gmail.com
1518 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Rekha Sharma
1519 Ritamoni Dr. Ritamoni Baruah rita_baruah@rediffmail.com
1520 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Baruah sidbaruah1972@yahoo.co.in
1521 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah bhubanbarah@gmail.com
1522 Prameela Dr. Prameela Kaushal prameela.kaushal@gmail.com
1523 Rishikesh Dr. Rishikesh Chakraborty scalpel1978@gmail.com
1524 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
1525 Prabin Dr. Prabin Phukan prabinphukan@gmail.com
1526 Nayantara Dr. Nayantara Mili
1527 HC Dr. HC Kalita
1528 Drupad Dr. Drupad Dutta drupad_dutta@yahoo.co.in
1529 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Saikia
1530 Amardeep Dr. Amardeep Singh amardipkumar@rediffmail.com
1531 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
1532 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
1533 Kaushal Dr. Kaushal Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
1534 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Barthakur sbthakur@yahoo.com
1535 Ronen Dr. Ronen Chaudhary ronenchou@rediffmail.com
1536 K H Dr. K H Hazarika
1537 Abhijeet Dr. Abhijeet Rabha drabhijeetraha@gmail.com
1538 KKS Dr. KKS Deori
1539 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com
1540 Geetalima Dr. Geetalima Dutta geetalima@gmail.com
1541 Pradip Dr. Pradip Somani somanipa@yahoo.co.in
1542 Devajit Dr. Devajit Khound dkhound@nic.in
1543 Utpal Dr. Utpal Baruah utpaldhan@gmail.com
1544 Neeta Dr. Neeta Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
1545 Amrit Dr. Amrit kumar Baruah
1546 Madhusmita Dr. Madhusmita Chetia
1547 Reeta Dr. Reeta Rasaily reetarasaily@gmail.com
1548 Dipika Dr. Dipika Deka dpk.deka@gmail.com
1549 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta dutta.robin@gmail.com
1550 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Sonowal
1551 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
1552 MK Dr. M K Baul dr.kbaul@yahoo.com
1553 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
1554 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
1555 Ranu Dr. Ranu Khan
1556 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
1557 Swarna Dr. Swarna Choudhary drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
1558 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
1559 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com
1560 Vivel Dr. Vivel Singh Rathore
1561 Jayanti Dr. Jayantimala Devi Barpujari jmbpujari@yahoo.com
1562 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
1563 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
1564 Romen Dr. Romen Dutta romenkdutta@yahoo.com
1565 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
1566 Seema Dr. Seema Srivastava drseemasri@gmail.com
1567 Dibyayan Dr. Dibyayan Deb dibyayandeb@yahoo.in
1568 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
1569 Subhash Dr. Subhash Baveja subhashbaveja@yahoo.com
1570 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
1571 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman
1572 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khaund abhijeet72@gmail.com
1573 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
1574 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
1575 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Rongpi
1576 Bandita Dr. Bandita Rani Roy
1577 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
1578 Sanju Dr. Sanju Gambhir dynamikliving@gmail.com
1579 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
1580 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
1581 Keshav Dr. Keshavananda Konwar keshu79k@gmail.com
1582 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
1583 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
1584 Anupam Dr. Anupam Roy
1585 Charu Dr. Charu Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
1586 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
1587 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
1588 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
1589 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
1590 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
1591 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
1592 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
1593 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki
1594 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
1595 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
1596 LC Dr. LC Singhi lcsinghi@gmail.com
1597 Madan Dr. Madan Prasad Bezbaruah mpbezbaruah@yahoo.co.in
1598 Rajiv Dr. Rajiv Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
1599 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
1600 Jnandip Dr. Jnandip Baishya jnandipbaishya@gmail.com

Pages