Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
41 Sunyan Dr. Sunyan Mahanta drsunyan@gmail.com
42 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
43 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
44 Shukla Dr. Shukla Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
45 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
46 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
47 Saroj Dr. Saroj Agarwal drsarojagarwal@gmail.com
48 Sumit Dr. Sumit Goyal drsumitgoyal@gmail.com
49 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Bhuyan
50 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com
51 Piyush Dr. Piyush Malik
52 Manmohan Dr. Manmohan Singh manmohan@sansad.nic.in
53 Robin Dr. Robin Kalita robinkalita@gmail.com
54 Arnab Dr. Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com
55 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
56 Mridul Dr. Col. Mridul Saikia mridulsaikia123@gmail.com
57 Prahlad Dr. Prahlad Agarwal
58 Sarat Dr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
59 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com
60 Himanta Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma cm@assam.gov.in
61 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Madhab jmadhab@gmail.com
62 Sanjukta Dr. Sanjukta Bhuyan dr.sanjukta.b@gmail.com
63 Manu Dr. Manu Malviya malviya.manu4@gmail.com
64 Manideepa Dr. Manideepa Goswami subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
65 Suranjit Dr. Suranjit Deb drsuranjit@gmail.com
66 Nripen Dr. Nripen Saikia nripen@hotmail.com
67 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
68 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com
69 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in
70 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
71 Savitri Dr. Savitri Mazumdar
72 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deka
73 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
74 Pritam Dr. Pritam Chakravarty
75 Deben Dr. Debendra Chandra Baruah baruahdeben@gmail.com
76 Prashant Dr. Prashant Archarjee prashant_aus@yahoo.com
77 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
78 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com
79 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
80 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com

Pages