Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
41 Malaya Dr. Malaya Khaund malayakhaund@gmail.com
42 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Baruah sidbaruah1972@yahoo.co.in
43 Sumeet Dr. Sumeet Jerath sumeet.jerath@nic.in
44 Prameela Dr. Prameela Kaushal prameela.kaushal@gmail.com
45 Ronen Dr. Ronen Chaudhary ronenchou@rediffmail.com
46 Abhijeet Dr. Abhijeet Rabha drabhijeetraha@gmail.com
47 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com
48 Robin Dr. Robin Gogoi r.gogoi@rediffmail.com
49 Geetalima Dr. Geetalima Dutta geetalima@gmail.com
50 Amardeep Dr. Amardeep Singh amardipkumar@rediffmail.com
51 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Rekha Sharma
52 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
53 Kaushal Dr. Kaushal Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
54 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Barthakur sbthakur@yahoo.com
55 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
56 Madhusmita Dr. Madhusmita Chetia
57 Jnandip Dr. Jnandip Baishya jnandipbaishya@gmail.com
58 Reeta Dr. Reeta Rasaily reetarasaily@gmail.com
59 KKS Dr. KKS Deori
60 PK Dr. PK Phukan
61 Dhrubjyoti Dr. Dhrubjyoti Kalita dhrubjkalita@gmail.com
62 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta dutta.robin@gmail.com
63 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Saikia
64 Nayan Dr. Nayanjyoti Barman nayanjyoti71@gmail.com
65 Pradip Dr. Pradip Somani somanipa@yahoo.co.in
66 Utpal Dr. Utpal Baruah utpaldhan@gmail.com
67 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah barah48@yahoo.com
68 Neeta Dr. Neeta Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
69 Amrit Dr. Amrit kumar Baruah
70 Swarna Dr. Swarna Choudhary drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
71 K H Dr. K H Hazarika
72 Vivelsingh Dr. Vivelsingh Rathore
73 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deori
74 HC Dr. HC Kalita
75 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
76 Romen Dr. Romen Dutta romenkdutta@yahoo.com
77 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Sonowal
78 MK Dr. M K Baul dr.kbaul@yahoo.com
79 Ranu Dr. Ranu Khan
80 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com

Pages