Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
901 DK Mr. Dinesh Kumar Chauhan aadhunik.india@gmail.com
902 Ram Sagar Mr. Ram Sagar Deori
903 Nandan Mr. Nandan Saikia saikianandan50@gmail.com
904 Kanak Mr. Kanak Chandra Kalita
905 SC Mr. SC Panda sureshpanda@yahoo.com
906 Manik Mr. Manik Pathak manikpathak2@gmail.com
907 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat kumar Baruah prabhatbarua1@gmail.com
908 Arindam Mr. Arindam Garg
909 Kumud Mr. Kumud Talukdar
910 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Barua barua.sanjay@gmail.com
911 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Kumar Chhetry sanjaykumarchhetry@gmail.com
912 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Saikia
913 Ananta Mr. Ananta Borah aborah.34@yahoo.com
914 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Saikia h.saikia@gmail.com
915 Upen Mr. Upen Ch Kachari
916 Ravi Mr. Ravi Raj Kala
917 Shivam Mr. Shivam Sarmah touristshivam@gmail.com
918 AK Mr. AK Das
919 Ram Mr. Ram Krishan Sachdeva rksachdeva@gmail.com
920 Rohini Mr. Rohini kumar Bezboruah
921 Sameer Mr. Sameer Kumar Khare sameerkhare911@nic.in
922 Bhabendra Mr. Bhabendra Nath Goswami
923 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Doley
924 Anurag Mr. Anurag Bhatnagar
925 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Vasudeva
926 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
927 Mrigank Mr. Mrigank Sharma
928 Rajmoni Mr. Rajmoni Borah raj.borah@yahoo.in
929 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad
930 Kishore Mr. Kishore Hazarika
931 Muktikam Mr. Muktikam Phukan
932 Subrata Mr. Subrata Sarkar subrata.sarkar5@gmail.com
933 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das
934 Partha Mr. Partha Sarathi Saikia
935 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh singh.pradeep1@gmail.com
936 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kumar Baruah pranjal_baruah@hotmail.com
937 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan
938 Sumit Mr. Sumit Sarkar sarkars73@outlook.com
939 Suresh Mr. Suresh Garodia
940 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya Borah hbmb@rediffmail.com
941 Homen Mr. Homen Saikia
942 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
943 Jitu Mr. Jitu Sharma jitus4@gmail.com
944 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Das
945 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
946 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika
947 Rupjyoti Mr. Rupjyoti Goswami
948 John Mr. C.R JOHN CHAWANG ZELIANG johnzeliang@yahoo.co.in
949 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Borthakur pabanb@gmail.com
950 PK Mr. PK Rajkhowa
951 Madhurjya Mr. Madhurjya Borua madhurjyab@gmail.com
952 Sarveswar Mr. Sarveswar Doley s_doley@yahoo.com
953 Radheshyam Mr. Radheshyam Biswas radheshyam.biswas@sansad.nic.in
954 Gulrez Mr. Gulrez Huda gulrez.hoda@gmail.om
955 Romen Mr. Romen Dutta
956 Mrinmoy Mr. Mrinmoy Sharma mrinmoy_s@yahoo.com
957 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
958 Rupak Mr. Rupak Purakayastha rupak_rpn@rediffmail.com
959 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika
960 Madhusudhan Mr. Madhushudhan Sikdar madhusikdar4@gmail.com
961 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
962 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
963 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
964 Shiv Shankar Mr. Shiv Shankar Gupta
965 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Thakur
966 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com
967 Nitul Mr. Nitul Boruah nitul1316@gmail.com
968 Dinesh Mr. Dinesh Kalita
969 Ashu Mr. Ashu Sharma jangirash1@gmail.com
970 Jagannath Mr. Jagannath Borah
971 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Moi Saikia jyotimoi@gmail.com
972 Kaustuv Mr. Kaustuv Kakati kvkakati@yahoo.com
973 Gautam Mr. Gautam Saikia
974 RP Mr. RP Sinha
975 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
976 Chandra Mr. Chandra Prakash Mishra
977 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Khakolia
978 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Hazarika hazbhabesh001@gmail.com
979 Tridip Mr. Tridip Sarma tridip_118@yahoo.co.in
980 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
981 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Sharma
982 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Barman
983 Sarangapani Mr. Sarangapani Goswami sarangapani.goswami@gmail.com
984 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain p.jain@nic.in
985 Debajit Mr. Debajit Saikia
986 DilipK Mr. Dilip Kumar Hazarika
987 H.S Mr. H.S Brahma
988 AK Mr. A K Agnihotri, IAS (Retd)
989 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Medhi pankajmedhi@gmail.com
990 JM Mr. JM Buzarbaruah jmbbaruah@hotmail.com
991 Golap Mr. Golap Kakoti kakotiassociates@gmail.com
992 Dayaram Mr. Dayaram Bora dayarambora@gmail.com
993 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
994 Dipak Mr. Dipak Senapati
995 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chowdhury
996 Shekhar Mr. Shekhar Dey dey.sekhar@gov.in
997 Pradip Mr. Pradip Saikia
998 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Kalita
999 Vinay Mr. Vinay Sheel Oberoi vinaysheeloberoi@gmail.com
1000 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah angshu4@yahoo.com

Pages