Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
701 Parama Mr. Parama Hazarika
702 Muktiprasad Mr. MuktiPrasad Nath
703 Deepak Mr. Deepak Diwan
704 Khemangkar Mr. Khemangkar Chamuah khemangkar@gmail.com
705 Brajen Mr. Brajen Sarma
706 Haren Mr. Harendra Nath Kanwar
707 Ujjibon Mr. Ujjibon Kumar Dutta Ujjibondutta@gmail.com
708 Tapan Mr. Tapan Arandhara arandhara.t@gmail.com
709 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Alley pkalley@canoro.com
710 Raktim Mr. Raktim Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com
711 Nabajyoti Mr. Nabajyoti Talukdar ind.nab@gmail.com
712 Jogesh Mr. Jogesh Baruah
713 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Bhagawati bhagawatiak@gmail.com
714 CD Mr. CD Tripathy
715 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Kumar Agarwal nkagarwal2007@gmail.com
716 Partha Mr. Partha Pradip Das parthapd737@gmail.com
717 Girish Mr. Girish Das andeestea@yahoo.com
718 Parag Mr. Parag Sarmah paragassam@gmail.com
719 Anup Mr. Anup Mahanta
720 Rajib Mr. Rajib Borah rajibborah5467@gmail.com
721 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Gupta ggupta2008@gmail.com
722 Puranjyoti Mr. Purranjyoti Das Boro
723 Manish Mr. Manish Goswami manishgoswami@yahoo.com
724 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
725 Santiuse Mr. Santiuse Kujur sabhasantiuse.kujur@sansad.nic.in
726 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Nath Gogoi nngogoi5275@gmail.com
727 Sanjeeb Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Phukan sanjeeb.phukan99@gmail.com
728 Jagdish Mr. Jagdish Bhattacharya
729 N Mr. N Rajkhowa
730 Abhinandan Mr. Abhinandan Dutta
731 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kumar Baruah sankubar@gmail.com
732 Chinmoy Mr. Chinmoy Sarma
733 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kar
734 JP Mr. Jyoti Prasad Nath nathjyoti1993@gmail.com
735 Nitumoni Mr. Nitumoni Baishya nitumoni@gmail.com
736 Suraj Mr. Suraj Baruah
737 Suman Mr. Suman Surana sumansurana12@gmail.com
738 Musnaula Mr. Syed Musnaula Haque
739 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bordoloi tridib@rediffmail.com
740 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Das
741 Sushil Mr. Sushil Misra suku.mishra@gmail.com
742 DK Mr. DK Gangopadhyaya
743 Sumit Mr. Sumit Krishna Bordoloi sumit_bordoloi@rediffmail.com
744 Lokesh Mr. Lokesh Sharma lokeshxsharma21@gmail.com
745 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya kumar Das hk_das1@yahoo.co.in
746 Ranjib Mr. Ranjib Kumar Sarmah
747 Debashish Mr. Debashish Mahanta debashishmahanta@gmail.com
748 Mayank Mr. Mayank Gupta
749 M M Mr. M M Hazarika
750 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das manojkumardas@gmail.com
751 Moni Mr. Moni Madhab Dutta moni.1960@yahoo.com
752 Ashok Mr. Ashok Barman ashok_barman@yahoo.com
753 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
754 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain Bobbyg@onlineres.Com
755 Shailesh Mr. Shailesh Mathur smdelhi9999@gmail.com
756 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
757 Gautam Mr. Gautam Hazarika gautamaum@rediffmail.com
758 Munindra Mr. Munindra Kumar Das
759 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupto asishroop@gmail.com
760 Shahnaab Mr. Shahnaab Alam shahnaab@gmail.com
761 Surajit Mr. Surajit Jharadhara bonkowar@gmail.com
762 Deepak Mr. Deepak Changmai
763 Debashish Mr. Debashish Sarma
764 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.in
765 MS Mr. M S Arumugam
766 Kabir Mr. Kabir Firaque kabirfiraque@gmail.com
767 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
768 AjitK Mr. Ajit Kumar Bhuyan ajitkumar.bhuyan02@sansad.nic.in
769 Manoj Mr. Manoj Brahma manumbra@yahoo.com
770 RV Mr. RV Pillai rvpillai@gmail.com
771 Ashim Mr. Ashim Sharma sharma_ashim@yahoo.com
772 Indrajit Mr. Indrajit Das indrajit.airghy@gmail.com
773 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Bijoy Mahanta
774 Golap Mr. Golap Chandra Chetia
775 Samujjal Mr. Samujjal kumar Bhattacharjee
776 Rajdeep Mr. Rajdeep Sharma rajdeeps007@gmail.com
777 Sampath Mr. P Sampath Kumar sampath97@gmail.com
778 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Prasad Sarma bpsarma@yahoo.com
779 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
780 Pritom Mr. Pritom Saikia pritomsaikia@gmail.com
781 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dutta parthap.dutta@bankofamerika.com
782 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Dutta duttamk.cisl@gov.in
783 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
784 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
785 Angana Mr. Angana Goswami Hiangana@Yahoo.Com
786 Dibyaprakash Mr. Dibya Prakash Sonowal
787 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Rjha9@pnbmetlife.com
788 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
789 Prodyut Mr. Prodyut Bora
790 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Hazarika hhazarika@ncaer.org
791 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das
792 Arunim Mr. Arunim Bhuyan aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
793 Sartaj Mr. Sartaj Alam sartaj.alam@gmail.com
794 Girish Mr. Girish Das
795 Manash Mr. Manash Chatterjee
796 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
797 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com
798 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia djssaikia@yahoo.com
799 Kapil Dev Mr. Kapil Dev Tripathi
800 Moniruz Mr. Moniruz Zaman

Pages