Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
701 Sarbananda Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal sarbananda.sonowal@gov.in
702 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com
703 P Mr. P Panging
704 Anjan Mr. Anjan Dutta
705 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
706 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com
707 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Borthakur nabajit1984@gmail.com
708 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali chinmaya_NB@rediffmail.com
709 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
710 Momi Mr. Momi Barua momibarua76@gmail.com
711 Madhuryya Mr. Madhuryya Prasad Chakravarty mpchakravorty@gmail.com
712 KV Mr. KV Eapen kveapen@nic.in
713 PK Mr. PK Guha
714 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
715 Puranjyoti Mr. Puranjyoti Das Boro
716 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Chowdhury chowdhury.kk@gmail.com
717 MS Mr. MS Pangtey
718 Pawan Mr. Pawan Agarwal assamdooarslogistics@gmail.com
719 Ddhruba Mr. Ddhruba Jyotigogoii liomatrixspaces@gmail.com
720 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain bobbyg@onlineres.com
721 DD Mr. DD Sharma
722 Somiran Mr. Somiran Sharma
723 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
724 Amar Mr. Amar Jyoti Das
725 JN Mr. JN Baruah
726 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kalita
727 Dilp Kumar Mr. WG CDR Dilp Kumar Saikia dilipsaikia@gmail.com
728 Anandi Mr. Anandi Kalita
729 Alok Mr. Alok Perti, IAS (Retd)
730 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com
731 Manoj Mr. Manoj Baruah baruah46@gmail.com
732 Padum Mr. Padum Gogoi
733 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
734 Prachurjya Mr. Prachurjya Bharali prachu.b@gmail.com
735 Rana Mr. Rana Patgiri
736 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
737 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia
738 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com
739 Tapan Mr. Tapan Chatterjee
740 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Chandra Choudhury
741 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sarma 111ideas@gmail.com
742 Uddhab Mr. Uddhab Bharali ukbharali@yahoo.co.in
743 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla ajay.bhalla@nic.in
744 DM Mr. DM Jain
745 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Barua
746 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Bori
747 Chittaranjan Mr. Chittaranjan Daulaguphu chitta.daulaguphu@gmail.com
748 Ninong Mr. Ninong Ering ninong2ering@gmail.com
749 SK Mr. SK Tiwari
750 Rajib Mr. Rajib Baruah rajib.27@rediffmail.com
751 Sumant Mr. Sumant Barooah onlysumant@gmail.com
752 Jogen Mr. Jogen Gohain
753 Debarshi Mr. Debarshi Sharma
754 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Malakar rmalakar@yahoo.com
755 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
756 Dhrubada Mr. Dhrubada Bhuyan Iambhuyan@yahoo.co.in
757 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
758 Dilip Mr. Dilip Hazarika diliphazarika@gmail.com
759 Makhanlal Mr. Makhanlal Das dasmakhan@yahoo.com
760 Amal Mr. Amal Goswami amalgoswami123@gmail.com
761 SK Mr. SK Patra
762 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Deka, IPS tapandeka@hotmail.com
763 SK Mr. SK Srivastava
764 Mantu Mr. Mantu Baruah
765 Partha Mr. Partha Gogoi partha@rdclindia.com
766 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
767 Jekib Mr. Jekib Ahmed jekiiv@gmail.com
768 Prakash Mr. Prakash Chandra Sarma
769 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
770 Shreyas Mr. Shreyash Bhattacharya
771 Saraswat Mr. Saraswat Goswami saraswatghy@gmail.com
772 Kabir Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika kabir.hazarika@gmail.com
773 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Deka
774 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Sarma
775 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
776 Arnabjan Mr. Arnabjan Deka janarnab@gmail.com
777 Sumil Mr. Sumil kumar Basumatary
778 Taizul Mr. Taizul Baksh tajbaksh@gmail.com
779 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com
780 RC Mr. RC Gohain
781 P.K. Mr. P.K. Boro
782 Kiren Mr. Kiren Rijiju krijiju@gmail.com
783 Peter Mr. Peter J Bazeley
784 Mohendra Mr. Mohenra Das Nath
785 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Barooah
786 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
787 Kawchan Mr. Kawchan Phukan phookan.kanchan@gmail.com
788 Ankurita Mr. Ankurita Phukan
789 Naimur Mr. Naimur Rehman naimur.rahman@gmail.com
790 Manas Mr. Manas Banerjee banerjeemanas7@gmail.com
791 Raj Mr. Raj Kumar Bora
792 Niren Mr. Niren Deka
793 Bhagya Mr. Bhagya Kalita
794 Jitesh Mr. Jitesh Khosla
795 Moloy Mr. Moloy Baruah
796 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Gogoi
797 Ruman Mr. Ruman Phukan
798 BL Mr. BL Gupta
799 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
800 Isfaque Mr. MD Isfaque

Pages