Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
501 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Hazarika hhazarika@ncaer.org
502 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das
503 Madan Mr. Madan Mohan Goswami goswamimm@yahoo.com
504 Manish Mr. Manish Kumar Sukla manishsuklajournalist@gmail.com
505 Manash Mr. Manash Kumar Sahu
506 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Kashyap
507 Rajkumar Mr. Rajkumar Arya
508 Shantinarayan Mr. Shanti Narayan Deka dekasn@gmail.com
509 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Yadav
510 Nuruz Mr. Nuruz Zaman
511 Rwngwra Mr. Rwngwra Narzary rwngwra.mp@sansad.nic.in
512 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
513 Samarjyoti Mr. Samarjyoti Das samardas82@gmail.com
514 T Mr. T Cajee
515 Lokheshwar Mr. Lokheshwar Das
516 Sukumar Mr. Sukumar Sarmah sukumarsarmah@rediffmail.com
517 Khagesh Mr. Khagesh Mahanta mahantakhagesh@rediffmail.com
518 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Bora jkbnwg@gmail.com
519 Sapu Mr. Sapu Bhattacharyya sapu@necenergy.in
520 Paresh Mr. Paresh Chandra Khaund
521 Manish Mr. Manish Thakur manish.thakur@nic.in
522 Samir Mr. Samir Baruah samir.baruah@gmail.com
523 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Saikia rajeevsaikia69@gmail.com
524 Hillary Mr. Hillary Pais
525 MK Mr. MK Sonowal
526 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kalita rahulkalita.91live@gmail.com
527 Luit Mr. Luit Neil Don luit2008@gmail.com
528 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
529 Ashish Mr. Ashish Srivastava srivastava.assam@yahoo.com
530 Nagabhushanam Mr. Nagabhushanam Rao knrao.dhac@gmail.com
531 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
532 A Mr. A Nath
533 Pheroze Mr. Pheroze Vincent
534 Sushobhan Mr. Sushobhan Talukdar pintoo.talukdar@gmail.com
535 Budheswar Mr. Budheswar Chetia
536 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Kumar Sarma
537 Siddhanta Mr. Siddhanta Mangal Kashyap siddhantakashyap@gmail.com
538 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmoy Chakravarty, IPS
539 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Bagchi
540 RK Mr. Maj Gen( Retd) RK Garg AVSM roopmira@gmail.com
541 Pradip Mr. Pradip Das pradip.jp900@gmail.com
542 Anoop Mr. Anoop Kumar Srivastava anoopksindia@gmail.com
543 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
544 Prakash Mr. Prakash Deka prakashdeka@oilindia.in
545 KK Mr. KK Sinha k_k_sinha2002@yahoo.com
546 Vivek Mr. Vivek Agarwal
547 Nishi Mr. Nishi Mahanta
548 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharya
549 Ravindra Mr. Ravindra Nath Pathak pathakrn1944@yahoo.co.in
550 Dilip Mr. Dilip Krumar Chakravarty dkc_dilip@rediffmail.com
551 Spondon Mr. Spondon Choudhury spandanchy@gmail.com
552 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
553 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Das p_k_das@hotmail.com
554 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Baruah
555 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Kumar Gogoi
556 Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Sonowal
557 Nabin Mr. Nabin Ghosh nabin_ghosh@denso.co.in
558 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Neog
559 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
560 Mr. Pradyut Borthakur pradyutborthakur2@gmail.com
561 Randeep Mr. Randeep Bora
562 Farooque Mr. Farooque Rehman
563 Rituporno Mr. Rituporno Hazarika rphazarika@gmail.com
564 Nazim Mr. Nazim Ahmed ronalah@gmail.com
565 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Kalita shantanu.kalita@gmail.com
566 Hemadhar Mr. Hemadhar Chetia
567 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bijoy Sarma
568 Rittik Mr. Rittik Kaushik
569 Pradip Mr. Pradip Sarma sarmapradip2016@gmail.com
570 P.G. Mr. P.G. Basak
571 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kalita Pranjalkalitamech@gmail.com
572 Jai Priye Mr. Jai Priye Prakash jaipriye@nic.in
573 Anup Mr. Anup Agarwalla
574 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singha pankaj_xpl@gmail.com
575 Dilip Mr. Dilip Kumar Borgohain dkborgohain@hotmail.com
576 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Dutta
577 K Mr. K Sreedhar Rao shreedharkrao@yahoo.co.in
578 Prantik Mr. Prantik Hazarika hazarika.prantik@gmail.com
579 Manash Mr. Manash Jyoti Das manasjyoti.das@gmail.com
580 Suhas Mr. Suhas Nadim Mahanta kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
581 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Borah riturajborah86@gmail.com
582 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Bhoktiari
583 Nawab Mr. Nawab Akram Haque haqueakram@yahoo.com
584 Janardan Mr. Janardan Baruah janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
585 Diwakar Mr. Diwakar Nath Mishra diwakar.mishra@nic.in
586 Kamal Mr. Kamal Lochan Das
587 Ruben Mr. Ruben Deb debruben@gmail.com
588 Rip Mr. Rip Kumar Saikia rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
589 K Mr. K Saigal
590 Achyut Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia achyutsaikia@yahoo.com
591 Guna Mr. Guna Baruah
592 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Sonowal
593 Homen Mr. Homen Borah kankubora@gmail.com
594 Prabin Mr. Prabin Kumar Neog pkneog@gmail.com
595 Rabindra Mr. Rabindra Chandra Baruah
596 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia dsaikia.nbt@nic.in
597 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sabhapandit
598 JK Mr. J K Talukdar
599 Nirendra Mr. Nirendra Dev nirendev1@gmail.com
600 Mukul Mr. Mukul Chandra Lahkar mukullahkar@gmail.com

Pages