Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1701 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Jain drsanjayent@gmail.com
1702 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly
1703 IC Dr. I C Borgharia borghariaic@gmail.com
1704 Hemen Dr. Hemen Goswami
1705 Jayant Dr. Jayant Narlikar jnarlikar@gmail.com
1706 Kalpajeet Dr. Kalpajeet Nath drknath@yahoo.com
1707 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Baruah
1708 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deshmukh drdeshmukhn17@yahoo.co.in
1709 Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
1710 Nilamani Dr. Nilamani Sarmah dr.n.sarmah@gmail.com
1711 Nandita Dr. (Mrs) Nandita Khadria nkhadria2021@gmail.com
1712 Tankeswar Dr. Tankeswar Boruah drboruaht@gmail.com
1713 VK Dr. V.K. Jain drvkj@hotmail.com
1714 Sangeeta Dr. Sangeeta Borkataky dr.sangeeta4u@rediffmail.com
1715 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Nath ranjitknath@yahoo.com
1716 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kakoty vetdelhi.sk@gmail.com
1717 Kamakhya Dr. Kamakhya Ram Baruah
1718 Bitu Dr. Bitu Deori b.deuri@rediffmail.com
1719 Nandini Dr. Nandini Baruah
1720 Rijushree Dr. Rijushree Sarmah rijushri@rediffmail.com
1721 Kuldeep Dr. Kuldeep Agrawal
1722 Nagendra Dr. Nagendra Nath Sarma
1723 Ankur Dr. Ankur Baruah drabaruah15@gmail.com
1724 Prabin Dr. Prabin Basumatary prabinbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
1725 Tonoya Dr. Tonoya Kakoti
1726 Biplob Dr. Biplob Borthakur dr.biplob@yahoo.com
1727 Shavani Dr. Shavani Paik drspaik@yahoo.co.in
1728 Jillee Dr. Jillee Devi debjitbaruah687@gmail.com
1729 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigohain@gmail.com
1730 Subrat Dr. Subrat Bhusan Sharma subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
1731 Sangita Dr. Sangita Kakati dr.sangitakakati@gmail.com
1732 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
1733 Rajat Dr. Rajat Baishya rkbaishya@hotmail.com
1734 Deepti Dr. Deepti Kalita medhiaiims@gmail.com
1735 Elora Dr. Elora Borthakur elora.borthakur@yahoo.co.in
1736 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
1737 Tarun Dr. Tarun Pal
1738 Sasanka Dr. Sasanka Deka ssdeka@gmail.com
1739 Proneeta Dr. Proneeta .
1740 Pranab Dr. Pranab J Patar pranab.patar@gmail.com
1741 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
1742 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Sarova
1743 Bikram Dr. Bikram Kumar Deka
1744 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com
1745 Ratnakanta Dr. Ratnakanta Basumatary drrkbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
1746 RN Dr. RN Baishya rnbaishya@hotmail.com
1747 Sumeet Dr. Sumeet Jerath sumeet.jerath@nic.in
1748 LN Dr. L.N. Kalita drnongpiur@gmail.com
1749 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
1750 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
1751 Jaishree Dr. Jaishree Borthakur prasantaborthakur@gmail.com
1752 Anup Dr. Anup Pao anuppowmeroo@gmail.com
1753 Nagen Dr. Nagen Saikia
1754 Parag Dr. Parag Duarah parag.duarah@gmail.com
1755 DipankaB Dr. Dipanka Boruah dipankaboruah@yahoo.co.in
1756 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
1757 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Shah drmukeshsah@yahoo.co.in
1758 Lilakanta Dr. Lila kanta Baruah
1759 Munindra Dr. Munindra Kumar Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
1760 Rajesh Dr. Rajesh Kalita rajeshkalita@yahoo.com
1761 Sarmistha Dr. Sarmistha Sarma sunshinewinner@gmail.com
1762 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Borthakur prashantaborthakur@gmail.com
1763 Karsingh Dr. Karsingh Patir
1764 Mridusmita Dr. Mridusmita Baruah mrids18@gmail.com
1765 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
1766 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
1767 AB Dr. A B Dutta
1768 Nayan Dr. Nayanjyoti Barman nayanjyoti71@gmail.com
1769 Deborshi Dr. Deborshi Sharma drdeboshi@gmail.com
1770 Malaya Dr. Malaya Khaund malayakhaund@gmail.com
1771 Manik Dr. Manik Chandra Baruah debjitbaruah@yahoo.com
1772 Manas Dr. Manas Bangupadhyay
1773 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalra
1774 Joy Dr. Joy Chakraborty joypochu@yahoo.co.in
1775 Rajdeep Dr. Rajdeep Roy royrajdeep@rediffmail.com
1776 Gaurav Dr. Gaurav Phukan gauravphukan90@gmail.com
1777 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia
1778 Ashok Dr. Ashok Dutta drdutta@gmail.com
1779 Ankita Dr. Ankita Medhi dr.ankitamedhi@gmail.com
1780 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
1781 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
1782 Pranabjyoti Dr. Pranab Jyoti Bhuyan
1783 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Kumar Sarma
1784 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
1785 Deben Dr. Deben Chandra Deori debendeori@gmail.com
1786 Zehirun Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
1787 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Kataria
1788 Maushumi Dr. Maushumi Chakraborty mcsharmah@gmail.com
1789 Kalyan Dr. Kalyan Kamini Phukan kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
1790 Dhrubjyoti Dr. Dhrubjyoti Kalita dhrubjkalita@gmail.com
1791 Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com
1792 Robin Dr. Robin Gogoi r.gogoi@rediffmail.com
1793 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
1794 Devenderjit Dr. Col Devenderjit Singh devinderjit17@gmail.com
1795 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Rekha Sharma
1796 Ritamoni Dr. Ritamoni Baruah rita_baruah@rediffmail.com
1797 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah bhubanbarah@gmail.com
1798 Prameela Dr. Prameela Kaushal prameela.kaushal@gmail.com
1799 Rishikesh Dr. Rishikesh Chakraborty scalpel1978@gmail.com
1800 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com

Pages