Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1601 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Bhuyan
1602 Piyush Dr. Piyush Malik
1603 Manideepa Dr. Manideepa Goswami subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
1604 Manmohan Dr. Manmohan Singh manmohan@sansad.nic.in
1605 Arnab Dr. Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com
1606 Nripen Dr. Nripen Saikia nripen@hotmail.com
1607 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
1608 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com
1609 Sanjukta Dr. Sanjukta Bhuyan dr.sanjukta.b@gmail.com
1610 Shakil Dr. P Shakil Ahammed drshakilp@gmail.com
1611 Manu Dr. Manu Malviya malviya.manu4@gmail.com
1612 Suranjit Dr. Suranjit Deb drsuranjit@gmail.com
1613 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
1614 Surjya Dr. Surjya Kamal Borah , PhD from JNU, Assam Civil Service surjyakamal.jnu@gmail.com
1615 Pritam Dr. Pritam Chakravarty
1616 Prashant Dr. Prashant Archarjee prashant_aus@yahoo.com
1617 Priyangshu Dr. Priyangshu Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
1618 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com
1619 Ghritashri Dr. Ghritashri Bhuyan Narula ghrita23@gmail.com
1620 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
1621 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
1622 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
1623 Savitri Dr. Savitri Mazumdar
1624 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deka
1625 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
1626 Raja Dr. Raja Vikram Saikia rajavikram8@yahoo.co.uk
1627 Rakesh Dr. Rakesh Chamuah rakesh.primeac@gmail.com
1628 Premashish Dr. Premashish Kar
1629 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
1630 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
1631 Prafulla Dr. Prafulla Chandra Das
1632 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com
1633 Milli Dr. R C Milli rcmilli@yahoo.com
1634 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
1635 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Nath
1636 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
1637 Sushant Dr. Sushant Agarwal sushantgmc@rediffmail.com
1638 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia saikia.noida@gmail.com
1639 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
1640 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Kashyap hkashyapa@yahoo.co.in
1641 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
1642 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
1643 Nandita Dr. Nandita Saikia nanditasts@gmail.com
1644 HK Dr. H K Biswas
1645 Uddalak Dr. Uddalak Datta udatta@rediffmail.com
1646 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
1647 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com
1648 Samir Dr. Samir Todi
1649 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
1650 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
1651 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
1652 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
1653 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
1654 BinoyG Dr. Binoy Goswami binoygoswami@sau.ac.in
1655 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
1656 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com
1657 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
1658 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
1659 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
1660 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
1661 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
1662 Barnali Dr. Barnali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
1663 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
1664 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia dr.saikiadiganta@gmail.com
1665 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
1666 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
1667 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
1668 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
1669 Sabhon Dr. Sabhon Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
1670 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
1671 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
1672 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
1673 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
1674 Munin Dr. Munin Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
1675 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
1676 Pranabendra Dr. Pranabendra N. Deb
1677 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
1678 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
1679 Jaganath Dr. Jaganath Sarmah drjsharma49@gmail.com
1680 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com
1681 Apurba Dr. Lt Col ( Retd) Apurba Kumar Bairagi
1682 Sanjib Dr. Lt. Col. Sanjib Hazarika majsanjib@yahoo.com
1683 Shilpi Dr. Shilpi Das drshilpi_das@yahoo.co.in
1684 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com
1685 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com
1686 Tarani Dr. Tarani Kanta Barman taranib@yahoo.com
1687 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deuri karunadeori@yahoo.com
1688 Ranjita Dr. Ranjita Phukan Bora phukan_r@rediffmail.com
1689 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
1690 Mrinal Dr. Mrinal Chandra Sarmah mrinalsarmah@gmail.com
1691 SP Dr. S P Barua satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
1692 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
1693 Ishtiyak Dr. Ishtiyak Hussian mihussain123@rediffmail.com
1694 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
1695 Pranjal Dr. Pranjal Bordoloi bordoloipranjal@gmail.com
1696 Junaid Dr. Junaid AS juasid@gmail.com
1697 Geeta Dr. Geeta Baruah Nath
1698 Binod Dr. Binod Kalita kalitabinod@yahoo.com
1699 Prabhat Dr. Prabhat Deori drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
1700 Sanjeev Dr. Sanjeev Bora

Pages