Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1501 Uddalak Dr. Uddalak Datta udatta@rediffmail.com
1502 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
1503 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com
1504 Samir Dr. Samir Todi
1505 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
1506 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
1507 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
1508 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
1509 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
1510 BinoyG Dr. Binoy Goswami binoygoswami@sau.ac.in
1511 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
1512 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
1513 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Kashyap hkashyapa@yahoo.co.in
1514 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
1515 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
1516 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
1517 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
1518 Barnali Dr. Barnali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
1519 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
1520 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia dr.saikiadiganta@gmail.com
1521 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
1522 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
1523 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
1524 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
1525 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com
1526 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
1527 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
1528 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
1529 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
1530 Munin Dr. Munin Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
1531 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
1532 Pranabendra Dr. Pranabendra N. Deb
1533 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
1534 Sabhon Dr. Sabhon Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
1535 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
1536 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
1537 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
1538 Sanjib Dr. Lt. Col. Sanjib Hazarika majsanjib@yahoo.com
1539 Shilpi Dr. Shilpi Das drshilpi_das@yahoo.co.in
1540 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com
1541 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com
1542 Tarani Dr. Tarani Kanta Barman taranib@yahoo.com
1543 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deuri karunadeori@yahoo.com
1544 Ranjita Dr. Ranjita Phukan Bora phukan_r@rediffmail.com
1545 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
1546 Jaganath Dr. Jaganath Sarmah drjsharma49@gmail.com
1547 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com
1548 Apurba Dr. Lt Col ( Retd) Apurba Kumar Bairagi
1549 Ishtiyak Dr. Ishtiyak Hussian mihussain123@rediffmail.com
1550 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
1551 Pranjal Dr. Pranjal Bordoloi bordoloipranjal@gmail.com
1552 Junaid Dr. Junaid AS juasid@gmail.com
1553 Geeta Dr. Geeta Baruah Nath
1554 Binod Dr. Binod Kalita kalitabinod@yahoo.com
1555 Prabhat Dr. Prabhat Deori drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
1556 Sanjeev Dr. Sanjeev Bora
1557 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
1558 Mrinal Dr. Mrinal Chandra Sarmah mrinalsarmah@gmail.com
1559 SP Dr. S P Barua satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
1560 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
1561 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Jain drsanjayent@gmail.com
1562 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly
1563 IC Dr. I C Borgharia borghariaic@gmail.com
1564 Hemen Dr. Hemen Goswami
1565 Jayant Dr. Jayant Narlikar jnarlikar@gmail.com
1566 Kalpajeet Dr. Kalpajeet Nath drknath@yahoo.com
1567 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Baruah
1568 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deshmukh drdeshmukhn17@yahoo.co.in
1569 Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
1570 Nilamani Dr. Nilamani Sarmah dr.n.sarmah@gmail.com
1571 Nandita Dr. (Mrs) Nandita Khadria nkhadria2021@gmail.com
1572 Tankeswar Dr. Tankeswar Boruah drboruaht@gmail.com
1573 VK Dr. V.K. Jain drvkj@hotmail.com
1574 Sangeeta Dr. Sangeeta Borkataky dr.sangeeta4u@rediffmail.com
1575 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Nath ranjitknath@yahoo.com
1576 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kakoty vetdelhi.sk@gmail.com
1577 Kamakhya Dr. Kamakhya Ram Baruah
1578 Bitu Dr. Bitu Deori b.deuri@rediffmail.com
1579 Nandini Dr. Nandini Baruah
1580 Rijushree Dr. Rijushree Sarmah rijushri@rediffmail.com
1581 Kuldeep Dr. Kuldeep Agrawal
1582 Nagendra Dr. Nagendra Nath Sarma
1583 Ankur Dr. Ankur Baruah drabaruah15@gmail.com
1584 Prabin Dr. Prabin Basumatary prabinbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
1585 Tonoya Dr. Tonoya Kakoti
1586 Biplob Dr. Biplob Borthakur dr.biplob@yahoo.com
1587 Shavani Dr. Shavani Paik drspaik@yahoo.co.in
1588 Jillee Dr. Jillee Devi debjitbaruah687@gmail.com
1589 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigohain@gmail.com
1590 Subrat Dr. Subrat Bhusan Sharma subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
1591 Sangita Dr. Sangita Kakati dr.sangitakakati@gmail.com
1592 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
1593 Rajat Dr. Rajat Baishya rkbaishya@hotmail.com
1594 Deepti Dr. Deepti Kalita medhiaiims@gmail.com
1595 Elora Dr. Elora Borthakur elora.borthakur@yahoo.co.in
1596 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
1597 Tarun Dr. Tarun Pal
1598 Sasanka Dr. Sasanka Deka ssdeka@gmail.com
1599 Proneeta Dr. Proneeta .
1600 Pranab Dr. Pranab J Patar pranab.patar@gmail.com

Pages