Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1101 Nityanand Mr. Nityanand Mishra
1102 Manjit Mr. Manjit Barua
1103 Prithivijit Mr. Prithivijit Sharma prithvijit.sharma@gmail.com
1104 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia ssaikia@parker.com
1105 SC Mr. SC Rabha
1106 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Jha rrdarvesh@gmail.com
1107 Binod Mr. Binod Bharadwaj binods@ptcnetwork.com
1108 K. Mr. K. Dihingia
1109 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Chandra Sarkar
1110 Rana Pratap Mr. Brig Rana Pratap Kalita
1111 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
1112 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
1113 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in
1114 Prem Mr. Prem Prasad Sharma prem.pdsharma@gmail.com
1115 Mohan Mr. Mohan Rangam
1116 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
1117 Ritesh Mr. Ritesh Goel ritesh@centurysilk.com
1118 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borthakur
1119 JM Mr. JM Phira
1120 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
1121 Paban Mr. Paban Sarma paban.sarma@gmail.com
1122 M I Mr. M Choudhury michoudhury@gmail.com
1123 Subrata Mr. Subrata Goswami sgoswami@gmail.com
1124 Pranab Mr. Pranab Jyoti Gogoi pjgogoi@gail.co.in
1125 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
1126 Gautam Mr. Gautam Chablani ramichablani@yahoo.com
1127 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Goswami
1128 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Kumar Duarah
1129 Ram Prasad Mr. Ram Prasad Sharma ramsarmah@gmail.com
1130 Surajit Mr. Surajit Mitra
1131 Jnanjit Mr. Janjit Kakaty
1132 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Sharma
1133 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
1134 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das debojit.das@heroites.com
1135 Dipam Mr. Dipam Kalita dipam.kalita@gmail.com
1136 Hem Mr. Hem Chandra Bora hembora@gmail.com
1137 SR Mr. SR Rabha
1138 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Kumar
1139 Hirakjyoti Mr. Hirakjyoti Kalita hirak.kalita@hotmail.com
1140 Sarat Mr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
1141 Rakesh Mr. Rakesh Hazarika rakeshhazarika@gmail.com
1142 Janak Mr. Janak Doimari
1143 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Kalita
1144 Jiban Mr. Jiban Jyoti Das das@nscl.msu.edu
1145 Raj Mr. S K Barua skbarua2009@gmail.com
1146 Jitendra Mr. Jitendra Kumar Singh jiten005@gmail.com
1147 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sharma metalheadranjit666@gmail.com
1148 Debajyoti Mr. Debajyoti Bordoloi
1149 Debamalya Mr. Debamalya Roy
1150 JP Mr. JP Singh
1151 Arun Mr. Arun Behl arunbehl_2007@rediffmail.com
1152 Anupam Mr. Anupam Sarmah anupamsarmah@gmail.com
1153 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
1154 Nilay Mr. Nilay Das dasnilay@yahoo.com
1155 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Kumar Bharali nripenbharali@gmail.com
1156 Devjyoti Mr. Devjyoti Barua
1157 Swapna Mr. Swapna Goswami Das swapna.goswami@gmail.com
1158 Ashish Mr. Ashish Kumar Bhutani ashishbhutani@gmail.com
1159 EN Mr. EN Ram Mohan
1160 Kankan Mr. Kankan Goswami
1161 Ajit Mr. (Retd) Col Ajit Dutta
1162 Sharad Mr. Sharad Gupta
1163 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sarmah ranjitassam@yahoo.co.in
1164 Rahul Mr. Rahul Barooah rahul.barooah@gmail.com
1165 Nalong Mr. Nalong Mize nalongmize@gmail.com
1166 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
1167 Hiren Mr. Hiren Bora
1168 Sonaram Mr. Sonaram Rabha
1169 Anirban Mr. Anirban Bhagawati
1170 Partha Mr. Partha Borah parthaborah@yahoo.com
1171 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Doley
1172 Abhishek Mr. Abhishek Sarma abhishekhsarma@hotmail.com
1173 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Kalita satyenkalita@yahoo.co.in
1174 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita kalita.tridip@gmail.com
1175 Bikram Mr. Bikram Das bikramdas22@gmail.com
1176 Samarjit Mr. Samarjit Baruah samar.baruah@gmail.com
1177 Suman Mr. Suman Sharma Suman19jun1989@gmail.com
1178 Raj Mr. Merajur Rahman Baruah rajbaruah@gmail.com
1179 Mani Mr. Mani Kumar Subba
1180 Diganta Mr. Diganta Bordoloi diganta2005@gmail.com
1181 Bulbul Mr. Bulbul Gogoi bulbulgogoi@Iott.co.In
1182 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhuyan abhijit.bhuyan@gmail.com
1183 Vinay Mr. Vinay Kohli
1184 Heera Mr. Heera Acharya acharyaheera@gmail.com
1185 Bijay Mr. Bijay Das
1186 Arup Mr. Arup Chandra Sarmah arup.sarmah@rediffmail.com
1187 Kula Mr. Kula Swamy Lalowary
1188 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borkakati d.borkakati@gmail.com
1189 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com
1190 Dingi Mr. Dingi Sailo
1191 Siddharth Mr. Siddharth Saikia hello2sidd@gmail.com
1192 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev kumar Barua
1193 Atul Mr. Atul Chandra Moran
1194 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Dutta a_dutta_1@yahoo.com
1195 Kalpa Mr. Kalpa Bora
1196 UK Mr. UK Rabha
1197 Raj Mr. Raj Hazarika
1198 Dikshit Mr. Dikshit Sarma sdikshit@gmail.com
1199 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Das pranjal4u444@gmail.com
1200 Amar Mr. Amarendra Sarma

Pages