Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
901 Mukunda Mr. Mukunda Madhab Rajkhowa mukundamadhab@gmail.com
902 Homen Mr. Homen Borah kankubora@gmail.com
903 Prabin Mr. Prabin Kumar Neog pkneog@gmail.com
904 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sabhapandit
905 Rituporno Mr. Rituporno Hazarika rphazarika@gmail.com
906 Nazim Mr. Nazim Ahmed ronalah@gmail.com
907 Hemadhar Mr. Hemadhar Chetia
908 Khandakar Mr. Khandakar M Rehman
909 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bijoy Sarma
910 Rittik Mr. Rittik Kaushik
911 Gohin Mr. Gohin chandar Basumatary
912 Debasish Mr. Debasish Bora debasishbora@gmail.com
913 CHANDAN Mr. CHANDAN KUMAR DAS chandanndas@gmail.com
914 Jatinder Mr. Jatinder Bir Singh
915 Konseng Mr. Konseng Borgohain borgohaink@gmail.com
916 Arin Mr. Arin Bordoloi
917 Rangan Mr. Rangan Dutta rangandutta@yahoo.co.in
918 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kumar Goswami tridipkumar@gmail.com
919 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Gogoi Gogoi_siddhartha@Yahoo.com
920 Govinda Mr. Govinda Chandra Talukdar
921 Keshab Mr. Keshab Mahanta
922 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
923 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Patir mukeshpatir@yahoo.com
924 Rakeh Mr. Rakesh Chamuah rakeshchamuah@rediffmail.com
925 Jujjavarapu Mr. Jujjavarapu Balaji balajiias@hotmail.com
926 Anirban Mr. Lt. Col Anirban Deka
927 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Saikia prasantasaikia2007@yahoo.com
928 Bhaskar Deka Mr. Bhaskar Deka bhaskardeka721@gmail.com
929 Jadav Mr. Jadav Kakoti Jadavkakoti@gmail.com
930 Rupen Mr. Rupen Goswami rupengoswami1959@rediffmail.com
931 MK Mr. M.K. Gogoi
932 Manash Mr. Manash P Baruah manash@hdcindia.com
933 Nareswar Mr. Nareswar Sonowal nsonowal@hotmail.com
934 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
935 Ripunjoy Mr. Ripunjoy Kumar Neog rneog@hotmail.com
936 Himanuj Mr. Himanuj Saharia h.saharia@rediffmail.com
937 JK Mr. J K Talukdar
938 Nirendra Mr. Nirendra Dev nirendev1@gmail.com
939 Ratul Mr. Ratul Chetia ratulchetia@gmail.com
940 Khagen Mr. Khagendra Deka
941 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Nath bknath69@gmail.com
942 VIDYA Mr. VIDYA BHUSHAN vbdn@yahoo.com
943 Jagdish Prasad Mr. Jagdish Prasad Meena
944 Prantik Mr. Prantik Borgohain
945 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Das prasant1414oct@gmail.com
946 Varun Mr. Varun Chetia
947 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das dasmk2k@gmail.com
948 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Chowlek chowlek@gmail.com
949 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Bora
950 Satirtha Mr. Satirtha Kumar Sarma satirthasarma188@gmail.com
951 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi
952 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bordoloi
953 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Sharma mr.abhijitsharma@gmail.com
954 Asit Mr. Asit Baran Mahapatra
955 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
956 Nityanand Mr. Nityanand Mishra
957 Dhurbajyoti Mr. Dhurbajyoti Deka
958 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia ssaikia@parker.com
959 Rupankar Mr. Rupankar Saikia hirupankar@yahoo.com
960 Jibon Mr. Jibon Chandra Kakoti jck1085@gmail.com
961 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Gogoi
962 Robin Mr. Robin Sonowal
963 Binod Mr. Binod Bharadwaj binods@ptcnetwork.com
964 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com
965 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in
966 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com
967 Manjit Mr. Manjit Nath manjitzing@gmail.com
968 Utpal Mr. Utpal Das
969 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Hazarika hazarikasanjeeb@ongc.co.in
970 Tapan Mr. Tapan Paul
971 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree
972 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Deka
973 Manish Mr. Manish Sarma manish.ms@gmail.com
974 Seuz Mr. Seuz Barua seuzbarua@yahoo.com
975 Himangshu Mr. Himangshu Gogoi himangshujyoti007@gmail.com
976 Arun Mr. Arun Kumar
977 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Borgohain
978 M I Mr. M Choudhury michoudhury@gmail.com
979 Niranjan Mr. Niranjan Kumar Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
980 CNS Mr. CNS Nair
981 Masum Mr. Masum Ahmed
982 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
983 Anjan Mr. Anjan Sharma ajs_3502@gmail.com
984 Amiyo Mr. Amiyo kumar Bhuyan
985 GN Mr. GN Pegu
986 Jnanjit Mr. Janjit Kakaty
987 Biresh Mr. Biresh Chandra Hazarika
988 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu P Gotmare sgotmare@gmail.com
989 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com
990 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das debojit.das@heroites.com
991 Tonmoy Mr. Tonmoy Saikia
992 Dipam Mr. Dipam Kalita dipam.kalita@gmail.com
993 Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia dipaksaikia100@gmail.com
994 Mukul Mr. Mukul Gogoi mukul.gogoi@gmail.com
995 Sarat Mr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
996 Rohit Mr. Rohit Gogoi rohitgogoi23@gmail.com
997 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Nobish
998 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Bora
999 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
1000 Nagendra Mr. Nagendra Nath Saharia

Pages