Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
901 Gulrez Mr. Gulrez Huda gulrez.hoda@gmail.om
902 Romen Mr. Romen Dutta
903 Mrinmoy Mr. Mrinmoy Sharma mrinmoy_s@yahoo.com
904 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
905 Rupak Mr. Rupak Purakayastha rupak_rpn@rediffmail.com
906 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika
907 Madhusudhan Mr. Madhushudhan Sikdar madhusikdar4@gmail.com
908 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
909 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
910 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
911 Shiv Shankar Mr. Shiv Shankar Gupta
912 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Thakur
913 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com
914 Nitul Mr. Nitul Boruah nitul1316@gmail.com
915 Dinesh Mr. Dinesh Kalita
916 Ashu Mr. Ashu Sharma jangirash1@gmail.com
917 Jagannath Mr. Jagannath Borah
918 Prabir Mr. Prabir Kakati
919 Chandra Mr. Chandra Prakash Mishra
920 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Khakolia
921 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Hazarika hazbhabesh001@gmail.com
922 Tridip Mr. Tridip Sarma tridip_118@yahoo.co.in
923 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
924 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Sharma
925 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Barman
926 Sarangapani Mr. Sarangapani Goswami sarangapani.goswami@gmail.com
927 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain p.jain@nic.in
928 Debajit Mr. Debajit Saikia
929 DilipK Mr. Dilip Kumar Hazarika
930 H.S Mr. H.S Brahma
931 AK Mr. A K Agnihotri, IAS (Retd)
932 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Medhi pankajmedhi@gmail.com
933 JM Mr. JM Buzarbaruah jmbbaruah@hotmail.com
934 Golap Mr. Golap Kakoti kakotiassociates@gmail.com
935 Dayaram Mr. Dayaram Bora dayarambora@gmail.com
936 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
937 Dipak Mr. Dipak Senapati
938 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chowdhury
939 Shekhar Mr. Shekhar Dey dey.sekhar@gov.in
940 Pradip Mr. Pradip Saikia
941 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Kalita
942 Vinay Mr. Vinay Sheel Oberoi vinaysheeloberoi@gmail.com
943 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah angshu4@yahoo.com
944 Prateek Mr. Prateek Barua prateek_barua@yahoo.co.in
945 Paban Mr. Paban Singh Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
946 Milan Mr. Milan Medhi milanmedhi33@gmail.com
947 Saranjay Mr. Saranjay Brahma saranjaybrahma@gmail.com
948 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bezbaruah
949 Bikram Mr. Bikram Mandal ranavikrama1208@gmail.com
950 Satyajit Mr. Satyajit Borah borah.satyajit@gmail.com
951 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Saikia
952 Rajarshi Mr. Rajarshi Prasad Kataki rajarshi_kakati@yahoo.com
953 BK Mr. BK Mishra
954 Deepak Mr. Deepak Kumar Gogoi gogoideepak2@gmail.com
955 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmay Das zotrmay@gmail.com
956 Asish Mr. Asish Kumar Das asish@akdinfotech.com
957 Uttam Mr. Uttam Narayan Sarma
958 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Kumar mukeshkabir@gmail.com
959 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Sinha jm20084@gmail.com
960 Debajit Mr. Debajit Bharali debajit.bharali@gmail.com
961 Phanidhar Mr. Phanidhar Barman
962 Nilotpol Mr. Nilotpol Choudhury Nilotpol.choudhury@gmail.com
963 Ravi Mr. Ravi Shankar Prasad ravis.prasad@nic.in
964 BN Mr. BN Talukdar
965 U.R Mr. U.R Brahma urbabrahma@gmail.com
966 Ramen Mr. Ramen Deka ramendeka16@gmail.com
967 Samirendra Mr. Samirendra Chatterjee schatterjee52@yahoo.co.in
968 Subrata Mr. Subrata Shankar Medhi subratamedhi@gmail.com
969 Sankar Mr. Sankar Krishna Das
970 Deepak Mr. Deepak Chandra Bora dcbora9@gmail.com
971 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Nath Rabha
972 Subrata Mr. Subrata Baruah
973 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Phukan sandeep.phukan@gmail.com
974 Mukunda Mr. Mukunda Madhab Rajkhowa mukundamadhab@gmail.com
975 Abhik Mr. Abhik Dhar
976 Manimughda Mr. Manimughda Das manimagiha.das@rediffmail.com
977 Ratna Mr. Lt Col Ratna Thakuria ratnathakuria@gmail.com
978 Elvin Mr. Elvin Baruah office@elvinbaruah.com
979 Khandakar Mr. Khandakar M Rehman
980 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Nath bknath69@gmail.com
981 Sobhan Mr. Sobhan Chandra Borah
982 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kakati ranjitkakati@honda2wheelesindia.com
983 VS Mr. VS Jafa jafavijendra@yahoo.com
984 Pranay Mr. Pranaynil Saikia pranayxs4@gmail.com
985 CHANDAN Mr. CHANDAN KUMAR DAS chandanndas@gmail.com
986 Ashokananda Mr. Ashokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
987 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
988 Drubajit Mr. Drubajit Bharali
989 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Dulal Goswami
990 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Agarwal Agarwallaj@gmail.com
991 Syedain Mr. Syedain Abbasi s.abbasi@nic.in
992 Govinda Mr. Govinda Chandra Talukdar
993 Simantik Mr. Simantik Dowerah simantik.dowerah@gmail.com
994 Rajen Mr. Rajen Gohain rajen.gohain@gmail.com
995 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Chatterjee ranjan52@gmail.com
996 Rakeh Mr. Rakesh Chamuah rakeshchamuah@rediffmail.com
997 Kaustav Mr. Kaustav Barua
998 Suman Mr. Suman kr Dutta Sumandutta4@Gmail.Com
999 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com
1000 Basanta Mr. Basanta Kumar Mili

Pages