Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
701 Dhir Mr. Dhir Jhingran, IAS (Retd)
702 Nabakumar Mr. Naba Kumar Baruah
703 Prasenjit Mr. Prasenjit Gogoi
704 Kishore Mr. Kishore Talukdar kishoretalukdar@rediffmail.com
705 AK Mr. AK Choudury
706 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bora bidyut.bora3108@gmail.com
707 Debabrata Mr. Debabrata Saikia jintu64@rediffmail.com
708 Binod Mr. Binod Kumar Barua binodbarua@gmail.com
709 Sushanta Mr. Sushanta Choudhury
710 Shyamanta Mr. Shyamanta Kumar Khaund
711 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Borah bpl30b@gmail.com
712 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Bania baniakalyan@gmail.com
713 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Goswami goswamipk@gmail.com
714 Timir Mr. Timir Paul paul.timir@gmail.com
715 Sanjay Mr. Kumar Sanjay Krishna sanjay.krishna@nic.in
716 Dipak Mr. Dipak Chakravarty
717 Trailokya Mr. Trailokya Bora
718 Adarsh Mr. Adarsh Borsaikia borsaikiaadarsh@rediffmail.com
719 Sibaram Mr. Sibaram Dewri sibaramdewri@gmail.com
720 Sirajuddin Mr. Sirajuddin Ajmal msirajuddinajmal@gmail.com
721 L Mr. L Rynjah lrynjah@nic.in
722 Til Mr. Til Prasad Sarma tpsarma@yahoo.com
723 Simanta Mr. Simanta Barsaikia
724 Anirudh Mr. Anirudh Goswami anirudh.goswami@borbhag.com
725 J Mr. J Sharma
726 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
727 Gautam Mr. Gautam P Barooah gbarooah@gmail.com
728 Nripa Mr. Nripa Phukan nripaphukan@gmail.com
729 Janmoni Mr. Janmoni Hazarika jmhazarika@rediffmail.com
730 Kallol Mr. Kallol Bhowmik kbkallol@gmail.com
731 Prodip Mr. Prodip Kumar Borkakoty Prodip@icloud.com
732 Kaustubh Mr. Kaustubh Barooah kaustabh@yahoo.com
733 Jatin Mr. Jatin Kumar Dekaraja jatindekaraja@airtel.in
734 Taufiq Mr. Taufiq Barua
735 Nilimesh Mr. Nilimesh Baruah
736 Mohidhar Mr. Mohidhar Talukdar
737 Cintom Mr. Cintom Kashyap cintomkashyap@gmail.com
738 Avijit Mr. Avijit Roy avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
739 Swaraj Mr. Swaraj Dutta
740 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bikash Tamuly bidyut.tamuly@gmail.com
741 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora
742 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia deep1211@gmail.com
743 Aminul Mr. Aminul Islam
744 Rajnish Mr. Rajnish Baruah
745 ANUPAM Mr. ANUPAM DAS anupam.eil@gmail.com
746 Lutfur Mr. Lutfur Rohman lrohman@rediffmail.com
747 Bk Mr. Biswakarma Sharma Biswakarma.hubindia@gmail.com
748 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
749 Suryya Mr. Suryya Goswami suryyagoswami@gmail.com
750 Kamdev Mr. Kamdev Mahanta
751 Bideep Mr. Bideep Bezbaruah bbideep@yahoo.com
752 Pannalal Mr. Pannalal Bansal
753 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Goswami
754 Arup Mr. Arup Rai Baruah Arupraibaruah@yahoo.com
755 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh . sailesh@nic.in
756 Bhagwan Mr. Bhagwan Bhalla
757 Simanta Mr. Simanta Borsaikia
758 Ajit Mr. Ajit Dey
759 Alok Mr. Alok Jain ajain102@hotmail.com
760 Bitumoni Mr. Bitumoni Bora
761 Akash Mr. Akash Barthakur
762 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
763 Priyam Mr. Priyam Hazarika naturetrade@sify.com
764 Jagadish Mr. Jagadish Bhuyan
765 Jogeswar Mr. Jogeswar Hazarika
766 Mathews Mr. Jose Mathews
767 Gautam Mr. Gautam Bhattacharjyee goutamb21@gmail.com
768 Arup Mr. Arup Borthakur
769 Tridip Mr. Tridip Baparnash tridip.baparnash@gmail.com
770 Chiranjit Mr. Chiranjit Chaliha
771 AK Mr. AK Deori
772 Anup Mr. Anup Kumar Thakur, IAS (Retd) anupthakur@yahoo.com
773 Tridib Mr. Tridib Saikia tridibsaikia@gmail.com
774 Rupam Mr. Rupam Gogoi rupam.gogoi1@gmail.com
775 SK Mr. Capt SK Talukdar captainsunil@yahoo.com
776 Rajan Mr. Rajan Prasad rajanprasad.aec@gmail.com
777 Kunjalal Mr. Kunjalal Das
778 Subhas Mr. Subhas Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
779 Ashok Mr. Ashok Jajodia
780 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Das
781 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi Jyotidhru@gmail.com
782 Devajit Mr. Devajit Bhuyan devajitbhuyan@gmail.com
783 Pravir Mr. Pravir Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
784 SC Mr. SC Sarma
785 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
786 Bidyananda Mr. Bidyananda Barkakoty barkakoty@yahoo.co.in
787 Chandan Mr. Chandan Bezbaruah chandan_artist@yahoo.com
788 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Goswami
789 Jyotish Mr. Jyotish Saloi jyotish24j@rediffmail.com
790 Sanjeeva Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar
791 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwalla
792 Dilip Mr. Dilip Borthakur dilip.vats@gmail.com
793 Nabin Mr. Nabin Chandra Dihingia
794 PC Mr. PC Sharma psecy_it@assam.nic.in
795 Dweepen Mr. Dweependra Nath Kalita dnkalita@gmail.com
796 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Dutta manash_dutta30@yahoo.com
797 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Sharma
798 Balobhadra Mr. Balobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
799 Arun Mr. Arunjyoti Baruah arun_bar@yahoo.com
800 Mridul Mr. Mridul Bhuyan bhuyan@powergridindia.com

Pages