Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
701 Hillary Mr. Hillary Pais
702 Robin Mr. Robin Sonowal
703 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com
704 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in
705 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com
706 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
707 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Hazarika hazarikasanjeeb@ongc.co.in
708 Tapan Mr. Tapan Paul
709 Ashish Mr. Ashish Srivastava srivastava.assam@yahoo.com
710 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree
711 Manish Mr. Manish Sarma manish.ms@gmail.com
712 Manash Mr. Manash Kumar Sahu
713 Jagdish Prasad Mr. Jagdish Prasad Meena
714 Prantik Mr. Prantik Borgohain
715 Nuruz Mr. Nuruz Zaman
716 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das dasmk2k@gmail.com
717 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Chowlek chowlek@gmail.com
718 Rwngwra Mr. Rwngwra Narzary rwngwra.mp@sansad.nic.in
719 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Bora
720 Satirtha Mr. Satirtha Kumar Sarma satirthasarma188@gmail.com
721 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi
722 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Sharma mr.abhijitsharma@gmail.com
723 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
724 GN Mr. GN Pegu
725 Biresh Mr. Biresh Chandra Hazarika
726 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu P Gotmare sgotmare@gmail.com
727 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com
728 Tonmoy Mr. Tonmoy Saikia
729 Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia dipaksaikia100@gmail.com
730 Spondon Mr. Spondon Choudhury spandanchy@gmail.com
731 Mukul Mr. Mukul Gogoi mukul.gogoi@gmail.com
732 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
733 Rohit Mr. Rohit Gogoi rohitgogoi23@gmail.com
734 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Nobish
735 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Bora
736 Nagendra Mr. Nagendra Nath Saharia
737 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
738 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Hazarika sanhaza@yahoo.com
739 Mr. Pradyut Borthakur pradyutborthakur2@gmail.com
740 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
741 Sushobhan Mr. Sushobhan Talukdar pintoo.talukdar@gmail.com
742 SK Mr. SK Khaitan
743 Seuz Mr. Seuz Barua seuzbarua@yahoo.com
744 Himangshu Mr. Himangshu Gogoi himangshujyoti007@gmail.com
745 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmoy Chakravarty, IPS
746 Arun Mr. Arun Kumar
747 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Borgohain
748 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
749 Niranjan Mr. Niranjan Kumar Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
750 CNS Mr. CNS Nair
751 Masum Mr. Masum Ahmed
752 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
753 Anjan Mr. Anjan Sharma ajs_3502@gmail.com
754 Amiyo Mr. Amiyo kumar Bhuyan
755 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Borah riturajborah86@gmail.com
756 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain
757 Kamal Mr. Kamal Lochan Das
758 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com
759 K Mr. K Saigal
760 Sarbananda Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal sarbananda.sonowal@gov.in
761 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com
762 P Mr. P Panging
763 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
764 Rabindra Mr. Rabindra Chandra Baruah
765 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com
766 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia dsaikia.nbt@nic.in
767 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Borthakur nabajit1984@gmail.com
768 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
769 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Kalita shantanu.kalita@gmail.com
770 Pradip Mr. Pradip Sarma sarmapradip2016@gmail.com
771 Momi Mr. Momi Barua momibarua76@gmail.com
772 Madhuryya Mr. Madhuryya Prasad Chakravarty mpchakravorty@gmail.com
773 KV Mr. KV Eapen kveapen@nic.in
774 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
775 Anup Mr. Anup Agarwalla
776 Puranjyoti Mr. Puranjyoti Das Boro
777 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Chowdhury chowdhury.kk@gmail.com
778 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singha pankaj_xpl@gmail.com
779 MS Mr. MS Pangtey
780 Pawan Mr. Pawan Agarwal assamdooarslogistics@gmail.com
781 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain bobbyg@onlineres.com
782 DD Mr. DD Sharma
783 Prantik Mr. Prantik Hazarika hazarika.prantik@gmail.com
784 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
785 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
786 Amar Mr. Amar Jyoti Das
787 Dilp Kumar Mr. WG CDR Dilp Kumar Saikia dilipsaikia@gmail.com
788 Anandi Mr. Anandi Kalita
789 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com
790 Manoj Mr. Manoj Baruah baruah46@gmail.com
791 Padum Mr. Padum Gogoi
792 SD Mr. SD Phene
793 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
794 Prachurjya Mr. Prachurjya Bharali prachu.b@gmail.com
795 Rana Mr. Rana Patgiri
796 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia
797 Jyotsna Mr. Jyotsna Kumar Das
798 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com
799 Tapan Mr. Tapan Chatterjee
800 Mantu Mr. Mantu Kumar Das mantudas10@gmail.com

Pages