Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
281 Vivelsingh Dr. Vivelsingh Rathore
282 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
283 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
284 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
285 Sanju Dr. Sanju Gambhir dynamikliving@gmail.com
286 Seema Dr. Seema Srivastava drseemasri@gmail.com
287 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
288 Subhash Dr. Subhash Baveja subhashbaveja@yahoo.com
289 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
290 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khound abhijit72@gmail.com
291 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
292 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
293 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Rongpi
294 Jayanti Dr. Jayantimala Devi Barpujari jmbpujari@yahoo.com
295 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
296 LC Dr. LC Singhi lcsinghi@gmail.com
297 Charu Dr. Charu Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
298 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
299 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
300 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
301 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
302 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman
303 Keshav Dr. Keshavananda Konwar keshu79k@gmail.com
304 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
305 Anupam Dr. Anupam Roy
306 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki
307 Rajiv Dr. Rajiv Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
308 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
309 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
310 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
311 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
312 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
313 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
314 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
315 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
316 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
317 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
318 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
319 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
320 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com

Pages