Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
281 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigahain@gmail.com
282 PJ Dr. P.J. Bhazni pjbhajni@gmail.com
283 Sunyan Dr. Sunyan Mahanta drsunyan@gmail.com
284 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
285 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
286 Shukla Dr. Shukla Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
287 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
288 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com
289 Prahlad Dr. Prahlad Agarwal
290 Sarat Dr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
291 Poonam Dr. Poonam .
292 Sumit Dr. Sumit Goyal drsumitgoyal@gmail.com
293 Prashant Dr. Prashant Kumar Saikia drpsaikia@hotmail.com
294 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Bhuyan
295 Ravi Dr. Ravi Kota prcassambhawan@gmail.com
296 Piyush Dr. Piyush Malik
297 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
298 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
299 Manmohan Dr. Manmohan Singh manmohan@sansad.nic.in
300 Arnab Dr. Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com
301 Mridul Dr. Col. Mridul Saikia mridulsaikia123@gmail.com
302 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
303 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
304 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com
305 Sanjukta Dr. Sanjukta Bhuyan dr.sanjukta.b@gmail.com
306 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com
307 Manu Dr. Manu Malviya malviya.manu4@gmail.com
308 Suranjit Dr. Suranjit Deb drsuranjit@gmail.com
309 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
310 Nripen Dr. Nripen Saikia nripen@hotmail.com
311 Prashant Dr. Prashant Archarjee prashant_aus@yahoo.com
312 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com
313 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Madhab jmadhab@gmail.com
314 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
315 Savitri Dr. Savitri Mazumdar
316 Manideepa Dr. Manideepa Goswami subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
317 Sangita Dr. Sangita Kakati dr.sangitakakati@gmail.com
318 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deka
319 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
320 Pritam Dr. Pritam Chakravarty

Pages