Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
281 Savitri Dr. Savitri Mazumdar
282 Manideepa Dr. Manideepa Goswami subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
283 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
284 Dr. Debajyoti Bora
285 Raja Dr. Raja Vikram Saikia rajavikram8@yahoo.co.uk
286 Pritam Dr. Pritam Chakravarty
287 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
288 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
289 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com
290 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com
291 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
292 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
293 Milli Dr. R C Milli rcmilli@yahoo.com
294 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
295 Dr. Leena Kakati
296 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
297 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia saikia.noida@gmail.com
298 Rakesh Dr. Rakesh Chamuah rakesh.primeac@gmail.com
299 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
300 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
301 HK Dr. H K Biswas
302 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
303 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
304 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
305 Geeta Dr. Mrs Geeta B Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
306 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
307 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
308 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
309 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
310 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
311 Shakil Dr. P Shakil Ahammed drshakilp@gmail.com
312 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
313 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
314 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
315 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
316 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
317 Premashish Dr. Premashish Kar
318 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
319 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
320 Priyangshu Dr. Priyangshu Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com

Pages