Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
81 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
82 Mridul Dr. Col. Mridul Saikia mridulsaikia123@gmail.com
83 Prahlad Dr. Prahlad Agarwal
84 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
85 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com
86 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
87 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Madhab jmadhab@gmail.com
88 Sanjukta Dr. Sanjukta Bhuyan dr.sanjukta.b@gmail.com
89 Manu Dr. Manu Malviya malviya.manu4@gmail.com
90 Manideepa Dr. Manideepa Goswami subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
91 Suranjit Dr. Suranjit Deb drsuranjit@gmail.com
92 Nripen Dr. Nripen Saikia nripen@hotmail.com
93 Prashant Dr. Prashant Archarjee prashant_aus@yahoo.com
94 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com
95 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
96 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
97 Savitri Dr. Savitri Mazumdar
98 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deka
99 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
100 Pritam Dr. Pritam Chakravarty
101 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
102 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
103 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com
104 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
105 Shakil Dr. P Shakil Ahammed drshakilp@gmail.com
106 Milli Dr. R C Milli rcmilli@yahoo.com
107 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
108 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
109 Raja Dr. Raja Vikram Saikia rajavikram8@yahoo.co.uk
110 Rakesh Dr. Rakesh Chamuah rakesh.primeac@gmail.com
111 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
112 Priyangshu Dr. Priyangshu Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
113 Ritwick Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
114 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
115 Sangita Dr. Sangita Kakati dr.sangitakakati@gmail.com
116 HK Dr. H K Biswas
117 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
118 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
119 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
120 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com

Pages