Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
81 Reeta Dr. Reeta Rasaily reetarasaily@gmail.com
82 KKS Dr. KKS Deori
83 Dhrubjyoti Dr. Dhrubjyoti Kalita dhrubjkalita@gmail.com
84 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta dutta.robin@gmail.com
85 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Saikia
86 Nayan Dr. Nayanjyoti Barman nayanjyoti71@gmail.com
87 Pradip Dr. Pradip Somani somanipa@yahoo.co.in
88 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
89 MK Dr. M K Baul dr.kbaul@yahoo.com
90 Deben Dr. Deben Chandra Deori debendeori@gmail.com
91 Ranu Dr. Ranu Khan
92 Amrit Dr. Amrit kumar Baruah
93 Swarna Dr. Swarna Choudhary drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
94 Rajdeep Dr. Rajdeep Roy royrajdeep@rediffmail.com
95 K H Dr. K H Hazarika
96 Vivelsingh Dr. Vivelsingh Rathore
97 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deori
98 HC Dr. HC Kalita
99 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
100 Romen Dr. Romen Dutta romenkdutta@yahoo.com
101 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Sonowal
102 Subhash Dr. Subhash Baveja subhashbaveja@yahoo.com
103 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khound abhijit72@gmail.com
104 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
105 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
106 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Rongpi
107 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
108 Sanju Dr. Sanju Gambhir dynamikliving@gmail.com
109 Seema Dr. Seema Srivastava drseemasri@gmail.com
110 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
111 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
112 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
113 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
114 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
115 Keshav Dr. Keshavananda Konwar keshu79k@gmail.com
116 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
117 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
118 Anupam Dr. Anupam Roy
119 Jayanti Dr. Jayantimala Devi jmbpujari@yahoo.com
120 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net

Pages