Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
81 Shikha Dr. Shikha Mahajan
82 Keshab Dr. Keshab Goswami drk_s_goswami@yahoo.com
83 Bhubaneswar Dr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
84 Subrato Dr. Subrato Das
85 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia drsaikiadiganta@gmail.com
86 Prerana Dr. Prerana Agarwal dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
87 Dharmendra Dr. Dharmendra .
88 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
89 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
90 PK Dr. PK Phukan
91 Sunyan Dr. Sunyan Mahanta drsunyan@gmail.com
92 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
93 Shukla Dr. Shukla Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
94 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
95 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com
96 Saroj Dr. Saroj Agarwal drsarojagarwal@gmail.com
97 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigahain@gmail.com
98 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
99 PJ Dr. P.J. Bhazni pjbhajni@gmail.com
100 Jnandip Dr. Jnandip Baishya jnandipbaishya@gmail.com
101 Ravi Dr. Ravi Kota prcassambhawan@gmail.com
102 Piyush Dr. Piyush Malik
103 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
104 Manmohan Dr. Manmohan Singh manmohan@sansad.nic.in
105 Arnab Dr. Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com
106 Mridul Dr. Col. Mridul Saikia mridulsaikia123@gmail.com
107 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
108 Prahlad Dr. Prahlad Agarwal
109 Sarat Dr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
110 Poonam Dr. Poonam .
111 Sumit Dr. Sumit Goyal drsumitgoyal@gmail.com
112 Prashant Dr. Prashant Kumar Saikia drpsaikia@hotmail.com
113 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Bhuyan
114 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com
115 Manu Dr. Manu Malviya malviya.manu4@gmail.com
116 Suranjit Dr. Suranjit Deb drsuranjit@gmail.com
117 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
118 Nripen Dr. Nripen Saikia nripen@hotmail.com
119 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
120 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com

Pages