Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1201 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kalita rahulkalita.91live@gmail.com
1202 Luit Mr. Luit Neil Don luit2008@gmail.com
1203 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
1204 Ashish Mr. Ashish Srivastava srivastava.assam@yahoo.com
1205 Nagabhushanam Mr. Nagabhushanam Rao knrao.dhac@gmail.com
1206 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
1207 Madan Mr. Madan Mohan Goswami goswamimm@yahoo.com
1208 Manish Mr. Manish Kumar Sukla manishsuklajournalist@gmail.com
1209 Manash Mr. Manash Kumar Sahu
1210 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Kashyap
1211 Rajkumar Mr. Rajkumar Arya
1212 Shantinarayan Mr. Shanti Narayan Deka dekasn@gmail.com
1213 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Yadav
1214 Nuruz Mr. Nuruz Zaman
1215 Rwngwra Mr. Rwngwra Narzary rwngwra.mp@sansad.nic.in
1216 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
1217 Samarjyoti Mr. Samarjyoti Das samardas82@gmail.com
1218 T Mr. T Cajee
1219 Mahdi Mr. Mahdi Alam mdmahdialamriazy@gmail.com
1220 Lokheshwar Mr. Lokheshwar Das
1221 Sukumar Mr. Sukumar Sarmah sukumarsarmah@rediffmail.com
1222 Khagesh Mr. Khagesh Mahanta mahantakhagesh@rediffmail.com
1223 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Bora jkbnwg@gmail.com
1224 Sapu Mr. Sapu Bhattacharyya sapu@necenergy.in
1225 Paresh Mr. Paresh Chandra Khaund
1226 Manish Mr. Manish Thakur manish.thakur@nic.in
1227 Samir Mr. Samir Baruah samir.baruah@gmail.com
1228 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Saikia rajeevsaikia69@gmail.com
1229 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
1230 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Das p_k_das@hotmail.com
1231 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Baruah
1232 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Kumar Gogoi
1233 Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Sonowal
1234 Nabin Mr. Nabin Ghosh nabin_ghosh@denso.co.in
1235 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Neog
1236 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
1237 Mr. Pradyut Borthakur pradyutborthakur2@gmail.com
1238 Randeep Mr. Randeep Bora
1239 Farooque Mr. Farooque Rehman
1240 A Mr. A Nath
1241 Pheroze Mr. Pheroze Vincent
1242 Sushobhan Mr. Sushobhan Talukdar pintoo.talukdar@gmail.com
1243 Budheswar Mr. Budheswar Chetia
1244 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Kumar Sarma
1245 Siddhanta Mr. Siddhanta Mangal Kashyap siddhantakashyap@gmail.com
1246 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmoy Chakravarty, IPS
1247 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Bagchi
1248 RK Mr. Maj Gen( Retd) RK Garg AVSM roopmira@gmail.com
1249 Pradip Mr. Pradip Das pradip.jp900@gmail.com
1250 Anoop Mr. Anoop Kumar Srivastava anoopksindia@gmail.com
1251 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
1252 Prakash Mr. Prakash Deka prakashdeka@oilindia.in
1253 KK Mr. KK Sinha k_k_sinha2002@yahoo.com
1254 Vivek Mr. Vivek Agarwal
1255 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Goswami manoj.goswami@sbec.com
1256 Nishi Mr. Nishi Mahanta
1257 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharya
1258 Ravindra Mr. Ravindra Nath Pathak pathakrn1944@yahoo.co.in
1259 Dilip Mr. Dilip Krumar Chakravarty dkc_dilip@rediffmail.com
1260 Spondon Mr. Spondon Choudhury spandanchy@gmail.com
1261 Rip Mr. Rip Kumar Saikia rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
1262 K Mr. K Saigal
1263 Achyut Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia achyutsaikia@yahoo.com
1264 Guna Mr. Guna Baruah
1265 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Sonowal
1266 Homen Mr. Homen Borah kankubora@gmail.com
1267 Prabin Mr. Prabin Kumar Neog pkneog@gmail.com
1268 Rabindra Mr. Rabindra Chandra Baruah
1269 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia dsaikia.nbt@nic.in
1270 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sabhapandit
1271 Rituporno Mr. Rituporno Hazarika rphazarika@gmail.com
1272 Nazim Mr. Nazim Ahmed ronalah@gmail.com
1273 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Kalita shantanu.kalita@gmail.com
1274 Hemadhar Mr. Hemadhar Chetia
1275 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bijoy Sarma
1276 Rittik Mr. Rittik Kaushik
1277 Pradip Mr. Pradip Sarma sarmapradip2016@gmail.com
1278 P.G. Mr. P.G. Basak
1279 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kalita Pranjalkalitamech@gmail.com
1280 Jai Priye Mr. Jai Priye Prakash jaipriye@nic.in
1281 Anup Mr. Anup Agarwalla
1282 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singha pankaj_xpl@gmail.com
1283 Dilip Mr. Dilip Kumar Borgohain dkborgohain@hotmail.com
1284 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Dutta
1285 K Mr. K Sreedhar Rao shreedharkrao@yahoo.co.in
1286 Prantik Mr. Prantik Hazarika hazarika.prantik@gmail.com
1287 Manash Mr. Manash Jyoti Das manasjyoti.das@gmail.com
1288 Suhas Mr. Suhas Nadim Mahanta kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
1289 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Borah riturajborah86@gmail.com
1290 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Bhoktiari
1291 Nawab Mr. Nawab Akram Haque haqueakram@yahoo.com
1292 Janardan Mr. Janardan Baruah janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
1293 Diwakar Mr. Diwakar Nath Mishra diwakar.mishra@nic.in
1294 Kamal Mr. Kamal Lochan Das
1295 Ruben Mr. Ruben Deb debruben@gmail.com
1296 Jadav Mr. Jadav Kakoti Jadavkakoti@gmail.com
1297 SD Mr. SD Phene
1298 Rupen Mr. Rupen Goswami rupengoswami1959@rediffmail.com
1299 MK Mr. M.K. Gogoi
1300 Nareswar Mr. Nareswar Sonowal nsonowal@hotmail.com

Pages