Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
481 Partha Mr. Partha pratim Dutta parthajeetdutta@gmail.com
482 Alok Mr. Alok Perti, IAS (Retd)
483 Balobhadra Mr. Balobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
484 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Bora
485 Pranab Mr. Pranab Phukan prnbphkn@gmail.com
486 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
487 Muktikam Mr. Muktikam Phukan
488 Tridip Mr. Tridip Baparnash tridip.baparnash@gmail.com
489 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Saikia kaushik_saikia@rediffmail.com
490 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali chinmaya_NB@rediffmail.com
491 Manik Mr. Manik Pathak manikpathak2@gmail.com
492 King Mr. Omar Luther King respondtocalloflove@gmail.com
493 Tapan Mr. Tapan Talukdar tapan_c3@rediffmail.com
494 Uddhab Mr. Uddhab Bharali ukbharali@yahoo.co.in
495 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com
496 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Hazarika
497 Achinta Mr. Achinta Borah achintaborah@gmail.com
498 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Saikia dsaikia2000@yahoo.co.in
499 DM Mr. DM Jain
500 ANUPAM Mr. ANUPAM DAS anupam.eil@gmail.com
501 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Daimary
502 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Sarma sanjoy.sarma@gmail.com
503 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
504 Sarat Mr. Sarat Barkakati saratjitu@gmail.com
505 Rahul Mr. Rahul Goswami rahulgos@yahoo.com
506 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
507 Sanjeeva Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar
508 Nabin Mr. Nabin Chandra Dihingia
509 JN Mr. JN Baruah
510 Alok Mr. Alok Jain ajain102@hotmail.com
511 Parthajit Mr. Parthajit Dutta Pjdutta@Vsnl.Com
512 SK Mr. SK Srivastava
513 Debananda Mr. Debananda Medhi dmedhi@gail.co.in
514 Anupam Mr. Anupam Bora bora_anupam@yahoo.co.in
515 Vinod Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia vkpindia@rediffmail.com
516 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Prasad Hazarika Khagenp.hazarika@gmail.com
517 Prakash Mr. Prakash Chandra Sarma
518 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar pradip80ani@gmail.com
519 Nandan Mr. Nandan Saikia saikianandan50@gmail.com
520 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Kalita

Pages