Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1201 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.in
1202 MS Mr. M S Arumugam
1203 Kabir Mr. Kabir Firaque kabirfiraque@gmail.com
1204 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
1205 AjitK Mr. Ajit Kumar Bhuyan ajitkumar.bhuyan02@sansad.nic.in
1206 Manoj Mr. Manoj Brahma manumbra@yahoo.com
1207 RV Mr. RV Pillai rvpillai@gmail.com
1208 Ashim Mr. Ashim Sharma sharma_ashim@yahoo.com
1209 Indrajit Mr. Indrajit Das indrajit.airghy@gmail.com
1210 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Bijoy Mahanta
1211 Golap Mr. Golap Chandra Chetia
1212 Samujjal Mr. Samujjal kumar Bhattacharjee
1213 Rajdeep Mr. Rajdeep Sharma rajdeeps007@gmail.com
1214 Sampath Mr. P Sampath Kumar sampath97@gmail.com
1215 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Prasad Sarma bpsarma@yahoo.com
1216 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
1217 Pritom Mr. Pritom Saikia pritomsaikia@gmail.com
1218 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dutta parthap.dutta@bankofamerika.com
1219 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Dutta duttamk.cisl@gov.in
1220 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
1221 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain Bobbyg@onlineres.Com
1222 Shailesh Mr. Shailesh Mathur smdelhi9999@gmail.com
1223 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
1224 Gautam Mr. Gautam Hazarika gautamaum@rediffmail.com
1225 Munindra Mr. Munindra Kumar Das
1226 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupto asishroop@gmail.com
1227 Shahnaab Mr. Shahnaab Alam shahnaab@gmail.com
1228 Surajit Mr. Surajit Jharadhara bonkowar@gmail.com
1229 Deepak Mr. Deepak Changmai
1230 Debashish Mr. Debashish Sarma
1231 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
1232 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com
1233 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia djssaikia@yahoo.com
1234 Kapil Dev Mr. Kapil Dev Tripathi
1235 Moniruz Mr. Moniruz Zaman
1236 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Margherita pabitra.mprs@sansad.nic.in
1237 Raktim Mr. Raktim Das raktim@intoday.com
1238 Mritunjoy Mr. Mrintunjoy Singh
1239 M Gopal Mr. M. Gopal Krishna Naidu gopalkm2006@gmail.com
1240 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
1241 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Agarwal sushilagarwal1961@yahoo.com
1242 Khanindra Mr. Khanindra Chandra Das
1243 Hirendra Mr. Hirendra Mahanta hirendra20026@gmail.com
1244 Subimal Mr. Subimal Bhattacharjee
1245 Dwipen Mr. Dwipen Boruah dwipen.boruah@gmail.com
1246 Gynendra Mr. Gynendra Dev Tripathi gyanendra.d.tripathi@nic.in
1247 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
1248 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
1249 Angana Mr. Angana Goswami Hiangana@Yahoo.Com
1250 Dibyaprakash Mr. Dibya Prakash Sonowal
1251 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Rjha9@pnbmetlife.com
1252 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
1253 Prodyut Mr. Prodyut Bora
1254 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Hazarika hhazarika@ncaer.org
1255 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das
1256 Arunim Mr. Arunim Bhuyan aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
1257 Sartaj Mr. Sartaj Alam sartaj.alam@gmail.com
1258 Girish Mr. Girish Das
1259 Manash Mr. Manash Chatterjee
1260 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Kashyap
1261 Rajkumar Mr. Rajkumar Arya
1262 Shantinarayan Mr. Shanti Narayan Deka dekasn@gmail.com
1263 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Yadav
1264 Nuruz Mr. Nuruz Zaman
1265 Rwngwra Mr. Rwngwra Narzary rwngwra.mp@sansad.nic.in
1266 Debashish Mr. Bhuban Baruah
1267 Samarjyoti Mr. Samarjyoti Das samardas82@gmail.com
1268 T Mr. T Cajee
1269 Lokheshwar Mr. Lokheshwar Das
1270 Sukumar Mr. Sukumar Sarmah sukumarsarmah@rediffmail.com
1271 Khagesh Mr. Khagesh Mahanta mahantakhagesh@rediffmail.com
1272 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Bora jkbnwg@gmail.com
1273 Sapu Mr. Sapu Bhattacharyya sapu@necenergy.in
1274 Paresh Mr. Paresh Chandra Khaund
1275 Manish Mr. Manish Thakur manish.thakur@nic.in
1276 Samir Mr. Samir Baruah samir.baruah@gmail.com
1277 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Saikia rajeevsaikia69@gmail.com
1278 Hillary Mr. Hillary Pais
1279 MK Mr. MK Sonowal
1280 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kalita rahulkalita.91live@gmail.com
1281 Luit Mr. Luit Neil Don luit2008@gmail.com
1282 BK Mr. BK Gogoi
1283 Ashish Mr. Ashish Srivastava srivastava.assam@yahoo.com
1284 Nagabhushanam Mr. Nagabhushanam Rao knrao.dhac@gmail.com
1285 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
1286 Madan Mr. Madan Mohan Goswami goswamimm@yahoo.com
1287 Manish Mr. Manish Kumar Sukla manishsuklajournalist@gmail.com
1288 Manash Mr. Manash Kumar Sahu
1289 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Kumar Sarma
1290 Siddhanta Mr. Siddhanta Mangal Kashyap siddhantakashyap@gmail.com
1291 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmoy Chakravarty, IPS
1292 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Bagchi
1293 RK Mr. Maj Gen( Retd) RK Garg AVSM roopmira@gmail.com
1294 Pradip Mr. Pradip Das pradip.jp900@gmail.com
1295 Anoop Mr. Anoop Kumar Srivastava anoopksindia@gmail.com
1296 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
1297 Prakash Mr. Prakash Deka prakashdeka@oilindia.in
1298 KK Mr. KK Sinha k_k_sinha2002@yahoo.com
1299 Vivek Mr. Vivek Agarwal
1300 Nishi Mr. Nishi Mahanta

Pages