Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
2 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
3 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
4 Banajit Dr. Banajit Mazumdar mazumdarbanajit@yahoo.co.in
5 Sanju Dr. Sanju Gambhir dynamikliving@gmail.com
6 Seema Dr. Seema Srivastava drseemasri@gmail.com
7 Subhash Dr. Subhash Baveja subhashbaveja@yahoo.com
8 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khound abhijit72@gmail.com
9 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
10 Bani Dr. Bani Bora Das bani@gmail.com
11 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Rongpi
12 Anupam Dr. Anupam Roy
13 Jayanti Dr. Jayantimala Devi jmbpujari@yahoo.com
14 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
15 Charu Dr. Charu Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
16 Bibek Dr. Bibek Talukdar drbtalukdar@gmail.com
17 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
18 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
19 Ashok Dr. Ashok Bhagawati ashokbhagwati@yahoo.com
20 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
21 Keshav Dr. Keshavananda Konwar keshu79k@gmail.com
22 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
23 Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
24 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
25 Kunjahari Dr. Kunjahari Medhi , MD, DM (AIIMS) medhiaiims@gmail.com
26 Rajiv Dr. Rajiv Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
27 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
28 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
29 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
30 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
31 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
32 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
33 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
34 Madhurya Dr. Madhurya Barman
35 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
36 Indra Dr. Indra dhar Deka
37 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
38 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
39 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
40 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in

Pages