Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
2 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
3 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
4 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
5 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
6 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
7 Leena Dr. Leena Kakati
8 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
9 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia saikia.noida@gmail.com
10 Rakesh Dr. Rakesh Chamuah rakesh.primeac@gmail.com
11 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
12 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
13 HK Dr. H K Biswas
14 Shakil Dr. P Shakil Ahammed drshakilp@gmail.com
15 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
16 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
17 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
18 Geeta Dr. Mrs Geeta B Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
19 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
20 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
21 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
22 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
23 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
24 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
25 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
26 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
27 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
28 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
29 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
30 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
31 Premashish Dr. Premashish Kar
32 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
33 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
34 Priyangshu Dr. Priyangshu Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
35 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
36 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
37 Prafulla Dr. Prafulla Chandra Das
38 Munin Dr. Munin Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
39 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
40 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com

Pages