Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1 Sanjib AVM Sanjib Bordoloi bordoloi.sanjib@gmail.com
2 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
3 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
4 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
5 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
6 Savitri Dr. Savitri Mazumdar
7 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deka
8 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
9 Raja Dr. Raja Vikram Saikia rajavikram8@yahoo.co.uk
10 Rakesh Dr. Rakesh Chamuah rakesh.primeac@gmail.com
11 Prashant Dr. Prashant Archarjee prashant_aus@yahoo.com
12 Priyangshu Dr. Priyangshu Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
13 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com
14 Ghritashri Dr. Ghritashri Bhuyan Narula ghrita23@gmail.com
15 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
16 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
17 Milli Dr. R C Milli rcmilli@yahoo.com
18 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
19 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Nath
20 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
21 Sushant Dr. Sushant Agarwal sushantgmc@rediffmail.com
22 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia saikia.noida@gmail.com
23 Premashish Dr. Premashish Kar
24 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
25 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
26 Prafulla Dr. Prafulla Chandra Das
27 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com
28 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
29 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com
30 Samir Dr. Samir Todi
31 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
32 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
33 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
34 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
35 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
36 BinoyG Dr. Binoy Goswami binoygoswami@sau.ac.in
37 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
38 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
39 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Kashyap hkashyapa@yahoo.co.in
40 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
41 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
42 Nandita Dr. Nandita Saikia nanditasts@gmail.com
43 HK Dr. H K Biswas
44 Uddalak Dr. Uddalak Datta udatta@rediffmail.com
45 Barnali Dr. Barnali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
46 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
47 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia dr.saikiadiganta@gmail.com
48 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
49 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
50 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
51 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
52 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com
53 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
54 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
55 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
56 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
57 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
58 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
59 Pranabendra Dr. Pranabendra N. Deb
60 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
61 Sabhon Dr. Sabhon Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
62 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
63 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
64 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
65 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
66 Munin Dr. Munin Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
67 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com
68 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com
69 Tarani Dr. Tarani Kanta Barman taranib@yahoo.com
70 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deuri karunadeori@yahoo.com
71 Ranjita Dr. Ranjita Phukan Bora phukan_r@rediffmail.com
72 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
73 Jaganath Dr. Jaganath Sarmah drjsharma49@gmail.com
74 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com
75 Apurba Dr. Lt Col ( Retd) Apurba Kumar Bairagi
76 Sanjib Dr. Lt. Col. Sanjib Hazarika majsanjib@yahoo.com
77 Shilpi Dr. Shilpi Das drshilpi_das@yahoo.co.in
78 Pranjal Dr. Pranjal Bordoloi bordoloipranjal@gmail.com
79 Junaid Dr. Junaid AS juasid@gmail.com
80 Geeta Dr. Geeta Baruah Nath
81 Binod Dr. Binod Kalita kalitabinod@yahoo.com
82 Prabhat Dr. Prabhat Deori drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
83 Sanjeev Dr. Sanjeev Bora
84 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
85 Mrinal Dr. Mrinal Chandra Sarmah mrinalsarmah@gmail.com
86 SP Dr. S P Barua satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
87 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
88 Ishtiyak Dr. Ishtiyak Hussian mihussain123@rediffmail.com
89 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
90 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly
91 IC Dr. I C Borgharia borghariaic@gmail.com
92 Hemen Dr. Hemen Goswami
93 Jayant Dr. Jayant Narlikar jnarlikar@gmail.com
94 Kalpajeet Dr. Kalpajeet Nath drknath@yahoo.com
95 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Baruah
96 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deshmukh drdeshmukhn17@yahoo.co.in
97 Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
98 Nilamani Dr. Nilamani Sarmah dr.n.sarmah@gmail.com
99 Nandita Dr. (Mrs) Nandita Khadria nkhadria2021@gmail.com
100 Tankeswar Dr. Tankeswar Boruah drboruaht@gmail.com

Pages