Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
2 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
3 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
4 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
5 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
6 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
7 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
8 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
9 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki
10 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
11 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
12 LC Dr. LC Singhi lcsinghi@gmail.com
13 PK Dr. P K Das
14 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
15 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
16 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com
17 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
18 Neelakshi Dr. Neelakshi Barua neelakshib@hotmail.com
19 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta
20 Pradip Dr. Pradip Chandra Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
21 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika
22 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
23 Anurag Dr. Anurag Agarwal anurag_7@yahoo.com
24 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
25 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
26 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
27 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Pathak jayanta_pathak@rediffmail.com
28 Shameer Dr. Shameer Bhattacharya
29 NR Dr. N R Laskar
30 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty sharmisthachakraborty9@gmail.com
31 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
32 Rabin Dr. Rabin Chandra Mili rcmili@yahoo.com
33 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das sadhanarunachal@gmail.com
34 Nirmal Dr. Nirmal Chandra Hazarika nchazarika102@gmail.com
35 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
36 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Narayan Kalita
37 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
38 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Gogoi sanjoy.gogoi@yahoo.com
39 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
40 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com

Pages