Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1 Sanjib AVM Sanjib Bordoloi bordoloi.sanjib@gmail.com
2 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
3 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
4 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
5 Subrato Dr. Subrato Das
6 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
7 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
8 Prerana Dr. Prerana Agarwal dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
9 Poonam Dr. Poonam .
10 PK Dr. PK Phukan
11 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
12 Prashant Dr. Prashant Kumar Saikia drpsaikia@hotmail.com
13 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
14 Shikha Dr. Shikha Mahajan
15 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
16 Bhubaneswar Dr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
17 Shukla Dr. Shukla Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
18 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Madhab Hazarika bijoymadhabhazarika@gmail.com
19 Mridul Dr. Col. Mridul Saikia mridulsaikia123@gmail.com
20 Saroj Dr. Saroj Agarwal drsarojagarwal@gmail.com
21 Sarat Dr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
22 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigahain@gmail.com
23 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Madhab jmadhab@gmail.com
24 PJ Dr. P.J. Bhazni pjbhajni@gmail.com
25 Rupendra Dr. Rupendra Majumdar Guha rupendraguha@gmail.com
26 Sunyan Dr. Sunyan Mahanta drsunyan@gmail.com
27 Manmohan Dr. Manmohan Singh manmohan@sansad.nic.in
28 Arnab Dr. Arnab Dasgupta adg217@gmail.com
29 Himanta Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma cm@assam.gov.in
30 Nripen Dr. Nripen Saikia nripen@hotmail.com
31 Prahlad Dr. Prahlad Agarwal
32 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharya niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
33 Sumit Dr. Sumit Goyal drsumitgoyal@gmail.com
34 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Bhuyan
35 Piyush Dr. Piyush Malik
36 Manideepa Dr. Manideepa Goswami subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
37 Suranjit Dr. Suranjit Deb drsuranjit@gmail.com
38 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
39 Pritam Dr. Pritam Chakravarty
40 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
41 Sudesh Dr. Sudesh Ratan Gupta drsudeshratan@gmail.com
42 Robin Dr. Robin Kalita robinkalita@gmail.com
43 Sanjukta Dr. Sanjukta Bhuyan dr.sanjukta.b@gmail.com
44 Shakil Dr. P Shakil Ahammed drshakilp@gmail.com
45 Manu Dr. Manu Malviya malviya.manu4@gmail.com
46 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deka
47 Binoy Dr. Binoy Kumar Hazarika
48 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in
49 Raja Dr. Raja Vikram Saikia rajavikram8@yahoo.co.uk
50 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigohain@gmail.com
51 Rakesh Dr. Rakesh Chamuah rakesh.primeac@gmail.com
52 Prashant Dr. Prashant Archarjee prashant_aus@yahoo.com
53 Priyangshu Dr. Priyangshu Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
54 Amal Dr. Amal Hazarika dr.hazarika.amal@gmail.com
55 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharyya, Professor niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
56 Bipul Dr. Bipul Biswas bipul67@yahoo.com
57 Debajyoti Dr. Debajyoti Bora
58 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Bhattacharjee
59 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
60 Savitri Dr. Savitri Mazumdar
61 Deben Dr. Debendra Chandra Baruah baruahdeben@gmail.com
62 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
63 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Nath
64 Bijoy Dr. Bijoy Chandra Deka bij_deka@yahoo.co.in
65 Jesim Dr. Jesim Pais jesim_pais@yahoo.com
66 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia saikia.noida@gmail.com
67 Premashish Dr. Premashish Kar
68 Bikash Dr. Bikash Bagchi
69 Biswa Dr. Biswa jyoti Hazarika biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
70 Kapil Dr. Kapil Hazarika, MBBS, MD kapspharm@gmail.com
71 Prafulla Dr. Prafulla Chandra Das
72 Gitali Dr. Gitali Kakati Biswas gitali70@yahoo.com
73 Leena Dr. Leena Kakati
74 Milli Dr. R C Milli rcmilli@yahoo.com
75 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
76 Santana Dr. Santana Dutta santanach@gmail.com
77 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com
78 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
79 Pushpinder Dr. Pushpinder Sarao joypochu@yahoo.co.in
80 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
81 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Kashyap hkashyapa@yahoo.co.in
82 Kishore Dr. Kishore Das kulu1972@gmail.com
83 Barendra Dr. Barendra Nath Barkakaty barkakaty2000@yahoo.com
84 Nandini Dr. Nandini Chaudhary Hazarika nandini.hazarika@gmail.com
85 HK Dr. H K Biswas
86 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
87 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com
88 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Mittal mukeshmittal94@yahoo.in
89 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
90 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
91 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
92 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com
93 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
94 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
95 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Hazarika
96 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
97 Suphala Dr. Suphala Bodo drsuphalabodo@gmail.com
98 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Naiding drsanjoynaiding@yahoo.com
99 Surjya Dr. Surjya Kamal Borah , PhD from JNU, Assam Civil Service surjyakamal.jnu@gmail.com
100 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb

Pages