Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
2 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
3 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
4 Amardeep Dr. Amardeep Singh amardipkumar@rediffmail.com
5 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
6 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah barah48@yahoo.com
7 Kaushal Dr. Kaushal Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
8 Ronen Dr. Ronen Chaudhary ronenchou@rediffmail.com
9 Abhijeet Dr. Abhijeet Rabha drabhijeetraha@gmail.com
10 Dhrubjyoti Dr. Dhrubjyoti Kalita dhrubjkalita@gmail.com
11 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com
12 Geetalima Dr. Geetalima Dutta geetalima@gmail.com
13 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Saikia
14 Pradip Dr. Pradip Somani somanipa@yahoo.co.in
15 Utpal Dr. Utpal Baruah utpaldhan@gmail.com
16 Neeta Dr. Neeta Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
17 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Barthakur sbthakur@yahoo.com
18 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
19 Madhusmita Dr. Madhusmita Chetia
20 Jnandip Dr. Jnandip Baishya jnandipbaishya@gmail.com
21 K H Dr. K H Hazarika
22 Reeta Dr. Reeta Rasaily reetarasaily@gmail.com
23 PK Dr. PK Phukan
24 KKS Dr. KKS Deori
25 HC Dr. HC Kalita
26 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta dutta.robin@gmail.com
27 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Sonowal
28 MK Dr. M K Baul dr.kbaul@yahoo.com
29 Ranu Dr. Ranu Khan
30 Amrit Dr. Amrit kumar Baruah
31 Swarna Dr. Swarna Choudhary drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
32 Vivelsingh Dr. Vivelsingh Rathore
33 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Bortamuly cbortamuly@rediffmail.com
34 Romen Dr. Romen Dutta romenkdutta@yahoo.com
35 Seema Dr. Seema Srivastava drseemasri@gmail.com
36 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
37 Subhash Dr. Subhash Baveja subhashbaveja@yahoo.com
38 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
39 Abhijit Dr. Abhijit Khound abhijit72@gmail.com
40 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com

Pages