AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No
801 L0801 M I Mr. M Choudhury michoudhury@gmail.com
802 L0802 Rajib Mr. Rajib Borah rajibborah5467@gmail.com
803 L0803 Chunu Mrs. Chunu Prava Das kulendas3@gmail.com
804 L0804 Uddalak Mr. Uddalak Datta udatta@rediffmail.com
805 L0805 Bornali Mrs. Bornali Goswami barnalig.rstv@gmail.com
806 L0806 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia
807 L0807 Raema Mrs. Raema Saikia
808 L0808 Rajmoni Mr. Rajmoni Borah raj.borah@yahoo.in
809 L0809 Binod Mr. Binod Kumar Barua binodbarua@gmail.com
810 L0810 Prameela Dr. Prameela Kaushal prameela.kaushal@gmail.com
811 L0811 Golap Mr. Golap Kakoti kakotiassociates@gmail.com
812 L0812 Sankar Mr. Sankar Krishna Das
813 L0813 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Deka
814 L0814 Nivedita Mrs. Nivedita Sarmah Bhattacharya ns.bhattacharya@eil.co.in
815 L0815 Smita Ms. Smita Barooah Sanyal smitabs@yahoo.com
816 L0816 Junu Mrs. Junu Rani Das Kailay junukailay@gmail.com
817 L0817 Balbir Mr. Balbir Chand Kailay
818 L0818 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Dutta duttamk.cisl@gov.in
819 L0819 Gita Mrs. Gita Dutta
820 L0820 Manjit Mr. Manjit Nath manjitzing@gmail.com
821 L0821 Gautam Mr. Gautam Khanikar khanikar.g@nic.in
822 L0822 Bhumika Mrs. Bhumika Khanikar bhumika.khanikar@gmail.com
823 L0823 Sushant Dr. Sushant Agarwal sushantgmc@rediffmail.com
824 L0824 Mantu Mr. Mantu Kumar Das mantudas10@gmail.com
825 L0825 Pranab Dr. Pranab J Patar pranab.patar@gmail.com
826 L0826 Bhaswati Ms. Bhaswati Das das.bhaswati@gmail.com
827 L0827 Ankita Dr. Ankita Medhi dr.ankitamedhi@gmail.com
828 L0828 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bikash Tamuly bidyut.tamuly@gmail.com
829 L0829 Pranami Mrs. Pranami Khaund Tamuly pranami270@gmail.com
830 L0830 Dipannita Ms. Dipannita Das, Unmi dipannitadas2007@gmail.com
831 L0831 Akshita Ms. Akshita Medhi akshimedhi2@gmail.com
832 L0832 Dhritydeepa Ms. Dhrity Deepa Das
833 L0833 Ashu Mr. Ashu Sharma jangirash1@gmail.com
834 L0834 Alpana Mrs. Alpana Baruah allbaru70@gmail.com
835 L0835 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Nath bknath69@gmail.com
836 L0836 Vaishalee Mrs. Vaishalee Nath
837 L0837 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borkakati d.borkakati@gmail.com
838 L0840 Himanta Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma cm@assam.gov.in
839 L0841 Riniki Mrs. Riniki Bhuyan Sarma

Pages