AAD Lifemember

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No
401 L0401 Roma Mrs. Roma Luther King calloflove@yahoo.com
402 L0402 Prodyut Mr. Prodyut Bora
403 L0403 Prabir Mr. Prabir Kakati
404 L0404 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Baruah rajivdel@gmail.com
405 L0405 HC Dr. HC Kalita
406 L0406 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya Borah hiranyaborah1962@gmail.com
407 L0407 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Saikia kaushik_saikia@rediffmail.com
408 L0408 Preeti Ms. Preeti Saikia saikia.preeti@rediffmail.com
409 L0409 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
410 L0410 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Sharma
411 L0411 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Saikia prasantasaikia2007@yahoo.com
412 L0412 Nizara Ms. Nizara Gogoi nngogoi@yahoo.com
413 L0413 Bolobhadra Mr. Bolobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
414 L0414 Pranjoli Ms. Pranjoli Baishya pranjoli04@gmail.com
415 L0415 Janardan Mr. Janardan Baruah janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
416 L0416 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
417 L0417 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
418 L0418 Deepa Late. Deepa Barooah
419 L0419 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
420 L0420 Ike Mr. Ike Sinha ikesinha_ises@hotmail.com
421 L0421 Gita Ms. Gita Medhi
422 L0422 Simantik Mr. Simantik Dowerah simantik.dowerah@gmail.com
423 L0423 Papory Ms. Papory Choudhury
424 L0424 Mridula Ms. Mridula Chowdhury mridu_chow@yahoo.co.in
425 L0425 Chandan Dr. Chandan Kumar Deka drchandandeka@yahoo.com
426 L0426 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
427 L0427 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
428 L0428 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Saikia saikia_anjali@yahoo.com
429 L0429 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Bordoloi bordoloi.sanjib@gmail.com
430 L0430 Lilakanta Dr. Lilakanta Baruah
431 L0431 Kusum Mrs. Kusum Baruah
432 L0432 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
433 L0433 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
434 L0434 Barnali Ms. Barnali Kakoti jibankakoti@hotmail.com
435 L0435 Jiban Mr. Jiban Chandra Kakoti jck1085@gmail.com
436 L0436 Nareswar Mr. Nareswar Sonowal nsonowal@hotmail.com
437 L0437 Heera Mr. Heera Acharya acharyaheera@gmail.com
438 L0438 Prarthana Ms. Prarthana Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
439 L0439 Enu Mrs. Enu Nath binuhn@gmail.com
440 L0440 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
441 L0441 Usha Late. Usha Saikia
442 L0442 Priyam Mr. Priyam Hazarika naturetrade@sify.com
443 L0443 Pawan Mr. Pawan Agarwal assamdooarslogistics@gmail.com
444 L0444 Rananjay Late. Dr Rananjay Kumar Brahma Choudhury
445 L0445 Robin Mr. Robin Chandra Baruah AVSM
446 L0446 Ritamoni Dr. Ritamoni Baruah rita_baruah@rediffmail.com
447 L0447 Haripriya Mrs. Haripriya Das chidadas@gmail.com
448 L0448 Reena Dr. Reena Sharma reenamaa@gmail.com
449 L0449 Rina Mrs. Rina Handique gkhandique@gmail.com
450 L0450 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
451 L0451 Lopamudra Ms. Lopamudra Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
452 L0452 Kalyan Dr. Kalyan Kamini Phukan kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
453 L0453 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Prasad Hazarika kphazarika@gmail.com
454 L0454 Diganta Mr. Diganta Bordoloi diganta2005@gmail.com
455 L0455 Homen Mr. Homen Saikia
456 L0456 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Goswami goswamipk@gmail.com
457 L0457 Dilip Mr. Dilip Kumar Borgohain dkborgohain@hotmail.com
458 L0458 Partha Mr. Partha Gogoi partha@rdclindia.com
459 L0459 Robin Dr. Robin Gogoi r.gogoi@rediffmail.com
460 L0460 Angaraag Mr. Angaraag Mahanta unknownwind@gmail.com
461 L0461 Sunayan Dr. Sunayan Mahanta dr_sunayan@gmail.com
462 L0462 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bordoloi tridib@rediffmail.com
463 L0463 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Sanyal smitabs@yahoo.com
464 L0464 Kishore Mr. Kishore Talukdar kishoretalukdar@rediffmail.com
465 L0465 Ram Sagar Mr. Ram Sagar Deori
466 L0466 Bijoyananda Mr. Bijoya Nanda Choudhury
467 L0467 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
468 L0468 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
469 L0469 Naba kamal Mr. Naba kamal Bhuyan
470 L0470 Budheswar Mr. Budheswar Chetia
471 L0471 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
472 L0472 Bharati Mrs. Bharati Dewri srdewri@gmail.com
473 L0473 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah barah48@yahoo.com
474 L0474 Gauranga Mr. Gauranga Rajkhowa
475 L0475 Dilp Kumar Mr. WG CDR Dilp Kumar Saikia dilipsaikia@gmail.com
476 L0476 Arun Mr. Arun Behl arunbehl_2007@rediffmail.com
477 L0477 Dipika Ms. Dipika Lahkar
478 L0478 Utpala Ms. Utpala Bora utpala.bora@gmail.com
479 L0479 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
480 L0480 Ranjita Mrs. Ranjita Phukan Bunwaree ranjitabunwaree@yahoo.com
481 L0481 Ranjib Mr. Ranjib Kumar Sarmah
482 L0482 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
483 L0483 Devina Ms. Devina Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
484 L0484 Nandan Mr. Nandan Saikia saikianandan50@gmail.com
485 L0485 Sushil Dr. Sushil Kumar Sonar drsksonar@yahoo.com
486 L0486 Biresh Mr. Biresh Hazarika
487 L0487 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Kalita satyenkalita@yahoo.co.in
488 L0488 Amrit Dr. Amrit kumar Baruah
489 L0489 Pradip Mr. Pradip Saikia
490 L0490 Mridula Ms. Mridula Saikia
491 L0491 Konseng Mr. Konseng Borgohain borgohaink@gmail.com
492 L0492 Anjuman Ms. Anjuman Suraiya Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
493 L0493 Jiauddin Dr. Jiauddin Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
494 L0494 Tushar Mr. Tushar Sharma tushar_sharma@hotmail.com
495 L0495 Seema Ms. Seema Sharma seemasharma74@gmail.com
496 L0496 Rupen Mr. Rupen Goswami bhaity46@rediffmail.com
497 L0497 Manik Mr. Manik Pathak manikpathak2@gmail.com
498 L0498 Reem Mrs. Reem Pathak rimpathak@gmail.com
499 L0499 Jitendra Late. Dr Jitendra Gopal Borpujari
500 L0500 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com

Pages