Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
401 SK Mr. SK Srivastava
402 Mantu Mr. Mantu Baruah
403 Partha Mr. Partha Gogoi partha@rdclindia.com
404 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
405 Jekib Mr. Jekib Ahmed jekiiv@gmail.com
406 Prakash Mr. Prakash Chandra Sarma
407 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
408 Shreyas Mr. Shreyash Bhattacharya
409 Saraswat Mr. Saraswat Goswami saraswatghy@gmail.com
410 Kabir Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika kabir.hazarika@gmail.com
411 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Deka
412 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Sarma
413 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
414 Arnabjan Mr. Arnabjan Deka janarnab@gmail.com
415 Sumil Mr. Sumil kumar Basumatary
416 Taizul Mr. Taizul Baksh tajbaksh@gmail.com
417 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com
418 RC Mr. RC Gohain
419 Utpal Mr. Utpal Borpujari utpalb21@yahoo.com
420 Atul Mr. Atul Dev sarmah
421 Biren Mr. Biren Singh Engti shisude@yahoo.com
422 CK Mr. Chandra Kanta Das, IAS (Retd)
423 Santanu Mr. Capt. Santanu Barooah
424 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Madhab Sharma hemantahemanta@rediffmail.com
425 Naba kamal Mr. Naba kamal Bhuyan
426 Ankurita Mr. Ankurita Phukan
427 Naimur Mr. Naimur Rehman naimur.rahman@gmail.com
428 Manas Mr. Manas Banerjee banerjeemanas7@gmail.com
429 Raj Mr. Raj Kumar Bora
430 Niren Mr. Niren Deka
431 Bhagya Mr. Bhagya Kalita
432 Jitesh Mr. Jitesh Khosla
433 Moloy Mr. Moloy Baruah
434 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Gogoi
435 Ruman Mr. Ruman Phukan
436 BL Mr. BL Gupta
437 Utpal Mr. Utpal Bora utpal.bora@gmail.com
438 Isfaque Mr. MD Isfaque
439 Amitava Mr. Amitava Roy
440 Priyangshu Mr. Priyangshu M Sarma Priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
441 Neelutpal Mr. Neelutpal Hazarika neelutpalh@gmail.com
442 Nirju Mr. Nirju Marak nirjochmarak@gmail.com
443 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Goswami pradeepkgoswami@hotmail.com
444 Tultul Mr. Tultul Gogoi t.gogoi.k7@gmail.com
445 Saraswati Mr. Saraswati Prasad
446 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Bora
447 Trailokya Mr. Trailokya Bora
448 Adarsh Mr. Adarsh Borsaikia borsaikiaadarsh@rediffmail.com
449 Sibaram Mr. Sibaram Dewri sibaramdewri@gmail.com
450 Sirajuddin Mr. Sirajuddin Ajmal msirajuddinajmal@gmail.com
451 L Mr. L Rynjah lrynjah@nic.in
452 Til Mr. Til Prasad Sarma tpsarma@yahoo.com
453 Simanta Mr. Simanta Barsaikia
454 Anirudh Mr. Anirudh Goswami anirudh.goswami@borbhag.com
455 J Mr. J Sharma
456 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Majumdar majumdar.bhaskar@gmail.com
457 Gautam Mr. Gautam P Barooah gbarooah@gmail.com
458 Nripa Mr. Nripa Phukan nripaphukan@gmail.com
459 Janmoni Mr. Janmoni Hazarika jmhazarika@rediffmail.com
460 Kallol Mr. Kallol Bhowmik kbkallol@gmail.com
461 Prodip Mr. Prodip Kumar Borkakoty Prodip@icloud.com
462 Bikash Mr. Bikash Kalita kalitabikash@gmail.com
463 Dhir Mr. Dhir Jhingran, IAS (Retd)
464 Nabakumar Mr. Naba Kumar Baruah
465 Prasenjit Mr. Prasenjit Gogoi
466 Kishore Mr. Kishore Talukdar kishoretalukdar@rediffmail.com
467 AK Mr. AK Choudury
468 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bora bidyut.bora3108@gmail.com
469 Debabrata Mr. Debabrata Saikia jintu64@rediffmail.com
470 Binod Mr. Binod Kumar Barua binodbarua@gmail.com
471 Sushanta Mr. Sushanta Choudhury
472 Shyamanta Mr. Shyamanta Kumar Khaund
473 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Borah bpl30b@gmail.com
474 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Bania baniakalyan@gmail.com
475 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Goswami goswamipk@gmail.com
476 Timir Mr. Timir Paul paul.timir@gmail.com
477 Sanjay Mr. Kumar Sanjay Krishna sanjay.krishna@nic.in
478 Dipak Mr. Dipak Chakravarty
479 Simanta Mr. Simanta Borsaikia
480 Ajit Mr. Ajit Dey
481 Alok Mr. Alok Jain ajain102@hotmail.com
482 Bitumoni Mr. Bitumoni Bora
483 Akash Mr. Akash Barthakur
484 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
485 Priyam Mr. Priyam Hazarika naturetrade@sify.com
486 Jagadish Mr. Jagadish Bhuyan
487 Jogeswar Mr. Jogeswar Hazarika
488 Mathews Mr. Jose Mathews
489 Gautam Mr. Gautam Bhattacharjyee goutamb21@gmail.com
490 Arup Mr. Arup Borthakur
491 Kaustubh Mr. Kaustubh Barooah kaustabh@yahoo.com
492 Jatin Mr. Jatin Kumar Dekaraja jatindekaraja@airtel.in
493 Taufiq Mr. Taufiq Barua
494 Nilimesh Mr. Nilimesh Baruah
495 Mohidhar Mr. Mohidhar Talukdar
496 Cintom Mr. Cintom Kashyap cintomkashyap@gmail.com
497 Avijit Mr. Avijit Roy avijitroy.aor@gmail.com
498 Swaraj Mr. Swaraj Dutta
499 Bidyut Mr. Bidyut Bikash Tamuly bidyut.tamuly@gmail.com
500 Chanakya Mr. Chanakya Bora

Pages