Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
201 Anindita Mrs. Anindita Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com
202 Lakhyahira Mrs. Lakhya Hira Dutta ldutta1971@gmail.com
203 Rituparna Mrs. Rituparna Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
204 Krishnazina Mrs. Krishnazina Thakur krishnazinathakur@gmail.com
205 Madhumaya Mrs. Madhumaya Deka
206 Ranjana Mrs. Ranjana Gupta
207 Rini Mrs. Rini Chakravorty Sharma rinisharma75@gmail.com
208 Pranamika Mrs. Pranamika Bora bora.pranamika@gmail.com
209 Reena Mrs. Reena Rajkhowa
210 Naghma Mrs. Naghma Iman Baruah
211 Usha Mrs. Usha Kabindranath Saikia
212 MONISHA Mrs. MONISHA GOGOI online_monisha@yahoo.com
213 Rumi Mrs. Rumi Sarmah rumiruli@yahoo.com
214 Mitali Mrs. Mitali Phukan mitaliphukan1234@gmail.com
215 Rita Mrs. Rita De bhaskar_rita@yahoo.com
216 Juri Mrs. Juri Gogoi Bhattarcharjee
217 Meenakshi Mrs. Meenakshi Arumugam
218 Mousumi Mrs. Mousumi Deka mousumideka@yahoo.com
219 Lalita Mrs. Lalita Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
220 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Pathak
221 Shyamalima Mrs. Shyamalima Kakati rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
222 Purabi Mrs. Purabi Roy purabiroy1508@gmail.com
223 Mithu Mrs. Mithu Buragohain
224 Juri Mrs. Jurimoni Mahanta jurimahanta@gmail.com
225 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Das devapdas@gmail.com
226 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Barua baruabandana0@gmail.com
227 Jupi Mrs. Jupi Gogoi jupi.gogoi.llm@gmail.com
228 Rina Mrs. Rina Handique gkhandique@gmail.com
229 Sudha Mrs. Sudha Kakati
230 Reema Mrs. Reema Hazarika reemahazarika@yahoo.com
231 Pomi Mrs. Pompi Deka
232 Sanghamitra Mrs. Sanghamitra Goswami
233 Bhairabi Mrs. Bhairabi Devi Seal
234 Reem Mrs. Reem Pathak rimpathak@gmail.com
235 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Kakoti jibankakoti@hotmail.com
236 Beena Mrs. Beena Chamna
237 Nivedita Mrs. Nivedita Sarmah Bhattacharya ns.bhattacharya@eil.co.in
238 Kamla Mrs. Kamla Devi Kamlasingha@gmail.com
239 Rupanjali Mrs. Rupanjali Saikia
240 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Hazarika
241 Barbie Mrs. Barbie Khaund Bora barbiebora@gmail.com
242 Rupjyoti Mrs. Rupjyoti Borah
243 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Hazarika
244 Kanan Mrs. Kanan Saharia
245 Mridusmita Mrs. Mridusmita Hazarika hazarikamrinal.mh@gmail.com
246 AnuradhaB Mrs. Anuradha Bairagi
247 Reena Mrs. Reena Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com
248 Ila Mrs. Ila Bharali cnbharali@gmail.com
249 Meera Mrs. Meera Barua
250 Anuradha Mrs. Anuradha Baruah
251 Smita Mrs. Smita Pegu smita.pegu@gmail.com
252 Kusum Mrs. Kusum Baruah
253 Nizara Mrs. Nizara Gogoi nizaragogoi10@gmail.com
254 Sujata Mrs. Sujata Bora baruah_sujata@yahoo.com
255 Surabhi Mrs. Surabhi Hazarika
256 Ratnottama Mrs. Ratnottama Das, Bikram
257 Nandini Mrs. Nandini Sarma nandini.srm@gmail.com
258 Mousumi Mrs. Mousumi Baruah mousumi.baruah@rediffmail.com
259 Rajni Mrs. Rajni Brahma rajnibrahma@rediffmall.com
260 Dipanwita Mrs. Dipanwita Bora
261 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma
262 Bidisha Mrs. Bidisha Bharali
263 Bandana Mrs. Bandana Kalita bandana.kalita@gmail.com
264 Trishna Mrs. Trishna Barkakati trishnabarkakati@gmail.com
265 Mridula Mrs. Mridula Chowdhury mridu_chow@yahoo.co.in
266 Labonya Mrs. Labonya Borah
267 Bhaswati Mrs. Bhaswati Das das.bhaswati@gmail.com
268 Binu Mrs. Binu Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
269 Momi Mrs. Momi Kalita
270 Geetima Mrs. Geetima Das Krishna geetima_dk@yahoo.com
271 Saswati Mrs. Saswati Baruah saswati.baruah@gmail.com
272 Ananta Mrs. Ananta Dekabarua
273 Aruna Mrs. Aruna Baruah arunabaruah2802@gmail.com
274 Pinki Mrs. Pinki Talukdar pinkitalukdar@gmail.com
275 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi
276 Ranjita Mrs. Ranjita Phukan Bunwaree ranjitabunwaree@yahoo.com
277 Anjali Mrs. Anjali Saikia saikia_anjali@yahoo.com
278 Sangeeta Mrs. Sangeeta Samant
279 Subarna Mrs. Subarna Das
280 Rupalim Mrs. Rupalim Phukan shidiorupalim@gmail.com
281 Kalpana Mrs. Kalpana Mittal Baruah
282 Pranami Mrs. Pranami Khaund Tamuly pranami270@gmail.com
283 Mallika Mrs. Mallika Sharma Bezbaruah sharmamallika1@gmail.com
284 Seemantinee Mrs. Seemantinee Sengupta ssengupta@nic.in
285 Rumidevi Mrs. rumi Devi
286 Kuntala Mrs. Kuntala Sharma kuntalasharma@gmail.com
287 Shakuntala Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin gamlin07@gmail.com
288 Amiya Mrs. Amiya Bezboruah
289 Vidyalaya Mrs. Vidyalaya Gogoi
290 Haripriya Mrs. Haripriya Das chidadas@gmail.com
291 Sarmistha Mrs. Sarmistha Barman Chowdhury sarmisthabchowdhury@gmail.com
292 Roma Mrs. Roma Luther King calloflove@yahoo.com
293 RupaRani Mrs. Rupa Rani Das Borah ruparaniborah@gmail.com
294 Ambika Mrs. Ambika Devi
295 Berjie Mrs. Berjie Kidwai
296 Ankana Mrs. Ankana Saikia ankanasaikia95@gmail.com
297 Parvati Mrs. Parvati Rabha
298 Kakali Mrs. Kakali Barkakati amiigroup@gmail.com
299 Lily Mrs. Lily Phangcho Chawang lilychawang@gmail.com
300 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur

Pages