Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1401 Manik Mr. Manik Pathak manikpathak2@gmail.com
1402 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat kumar Baruah prabhatbarua1@gmail.com
1403 Arindam Mr. Arindam Garg
1404 Kumud Mr. Kumud Talukdar
1405 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Barua barua.sanjay@gmail.com
1406 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Kumar Chhetry sanjaykumarchhetry@gmail.com
1407 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Saikia
1408 Ananta Mr. Ananta Borah aborah.34@yahoo.com
1409 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Saikia h.saikia@gmail.com
1410 Upen Mr. Upen Ch Kachari
1411 Ravi Mr. Ravi Raj Kala
1412 Shivam Mr. Shivam Sarmah touristshivam@gmail.com
1413 AC Mr. AC Das
1414 Sankar Mr. Col. Sankar Prasad Sarma
1415 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Phukan dipankar.phukan@gmail.com
1416 Satyam Mr. Satyam Barkakati satyam17@yahoo.co.in
1417 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Sengupta dipankar.s@nic.in
1418 Jishnu Mr. Jishnu Baruah jishnu_barua62@yahoo.co.in
1419 Binoy Mr. Binoy Kumar Bordoloi
1420 Suraj Mr. Suraj Borthakur Surajbthakur@gmail.com
1421 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Doley
1422 Anurag Mr. Anurag Bhatnagar
1423 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Vasudeva
1424 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
1425 Mrigank Mr. Mrigank Sharma
1426 Rajmoni Mr. Rajmoni Borah raj.borah@yahoo.in
1427 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad
1428 Kishore Mr. Kishore Hazarika
1429 Muktikam Mr. Muktikam Phukan
1430 Subrata Mr. Subrata Sarkar subrata.sarkar5@gmail.com
1431 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das
1432 Partha Mr. Partha Sarathi Saikia
1433 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh singh.pradeep1@gmail.com
1434 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kumar Baruah pranjal_baruah@hotmail.com
1435 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan
1436 Sumit Mr. Sumit Sarkar sarkars73@outlook.com
1437 Suresh Mr. Suresh Garodia
1438 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya Borah hbmb@rediffmail.com
1439 Homen Mr. Homen Saikia
1440 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
1441 Jitu Mr. Jitu Sharma jitus4@gmail.com
1442 AK Mr. AK Das
1443 Ram Mr. Ram Krishan Sachdeva rksachdeva@gmail.com
1444 Rohini Mr. Rohini kumar Bezboruah
1445 Sameer Mr. Sameer Kumar Khare sameerkhare911@nic.in
1446 Bhabendra Mr. Bhabendra Nath Goswami
1447 Sarveswar Mr. Sarveswar Doley s_doley@yahoo.com
1448 Radheshyam Mr. Radheshyam Biswas radheshyam.biswas@sansad.nic.in
1449 Gulrez Mr. Gulrez Huda gulrez.hoda@gmail.om
1450 Romen Mr. Romen Dutta
1451 Mrinmoy Mr. Mrinmoy Sharma mrinmoy_s@yahoo.com
1452 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
1453 Rupak Mr. Rupak Purakayastha rupak_rpn@rediffmail.com
1454 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika
1455 Madhusudhan Mr. Madhushudhan Sikdar madhusikdar4@gmail.com
1456 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
1457 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
1458 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
1459 Shiv Shankar Mr. Shiv Shankar Gupta
1460 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Thakur
1461 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com
1462 Nitul Mr. Nitul Boruah nitul1316@gmail.com
1463 Dinesh Mr. Dinesh Kalita
1464 Ashu Mr. Ashu Sharma jangirash1@gmail.com
1465 Jagannath Mr. Jagannath Borah
1466 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Moi Saikia jyotimoi@gmail.com
1467 Kaustuv Mr. Kaustuv Kakati kvkakati@yahoo.com
1468 Gautam Mr. Gautam Saikia
1469 RP Mr. RP Sinha
1470 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
1471 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Das
1472 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
1473 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika
1474 Rupjyoti Mr. Rupjyoti Goswami
1475 John Mr. C.R JOHN CHAWANG ZELIANG johnzeliang@yahoo.co.in
1476 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Borthakur pabanb@gmail.com
1477 PK Mr. PK Rajkhowa
1478 Madhurjya Mr. Madhurjya Borua madhurjyab@gmail.com
1479 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley
1480 Nandita Mrs. Nandita Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com
1481 Manchumi Mrs. Manchumi Hazarika
1482 Arundhati Mrs. Arundhati Goswami rahul.barooah@gmail.com
1483 Kishorima Mrs. Kishorima Kashyap Saikia kishorima@gmail.com
1484 Anita Mrs. Anita Das
1485 Deepali Mrs. Deepali Bhagawati
1486 ChayaH Mrs. Chaya Hazarika
1487 Vidyawati Mrs. Vidyawati Doley
1488 Bharati Mrs. Bharati Dewri srdewri@gmail.com
1489 Porinita Mrs. Porinita Sharma porinita.sharma@gmail.com
1490 Alpana Mrs. Alpana Baruah allbaru70@gmail.com
1491 Uma Mrs. Uma Devi deviuma_bsnl@rediffmail.com
1492 Arunima Mrs. Arunima Sarma Mahapatra mohapatraarunima@yahoo.com
1493 Smriti Mrs. Smritilekha Borah memorysmriti48@gmail.com
1494 Nirmala Mrs. Nirmala Hazarika
1495 Niruprava Mrs. Niruprava Kumar
1496 Ruma Mrs. Ruma Saikia
1497 Mitali Mrs. Mitali Barman Kalita mitalibarman@gmail.com
1498 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Bora
1499 Vaishalee Mrs. Vaishalee Nath
1500 Subha Mrs. Subha Borah

Pages