Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1301 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla ajay.bhalla@nic.in
1302 DM Mr. DM Jain
1303 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Barua
1304 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Bori
1305 Chittaranjan Mr. Chittaranjan Daulaguphu chitta.daulaguphu@gmail.com
1306 Ninong Mr. Ninong Ering ninong2ering@gmail.com
1307 SK Mr. SK Tiwari
1308 Rajib Mr. Rajib Baruah rajib.27@rediffmail.com
1309 Sumant Mr. Sumant Barooah onlysumant@gmail.com
1310 Jogen Mr. Jogen Gohain
1311 Debarshi Mr. Debarshi Sharma
1312 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Malakar rmalakar@yahoo.com
1313 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
1314 Dhrubada Mr. Dhrubada Bhuyan Iambhuyan@yahoo.co.in
1315 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
1316 Amar Mr. Amar Jyoti Das
1317 JN Mr. JN Baruah
1318 Amal Mr. Amal Goswami amalgoswami123@gmail.com
1319 SK Mr. SK Patra
1320 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Deka, IPS tapandeka@hotmail.com
1321 SK Mr. SK Srivastava
1322 Mantu Mr. Mantu Baruah
1323 Partha Mr. Partha Gogoi partha@rdclindia.com
1324 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
1325 Jekib Mr. Jekib Ahmed jekiiv@gmail.com
1326 Prakash Mr. Prakash Chandra Sarma
1327 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
1328 Shreyas Mr. Shreyash Bhattacharya
1329 Saraswat Mr. Saraswat Goswami saraswatghy@gmail.com
1330 Kabir Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika kabir.hazarika@gmail.com
1331 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Deka
1332 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Sarma
1333 BD Mr. BD Kharkwal
1334 Arnabjan Mr. Arnabjan Deka janarnab@gmail.com
1335 Sumil Mr. Sumil kumar Basumatary
1336 Taizul Mr. Taizul Baksh tajbaksh@gmail.com
1337 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com
1338 RC Mr. RC Gohain
1339 P.K. Mr. P.K. Boro
1340 Kiren Mr. Kiren Rijiju krijiju@gmail.com
1341 Peter Mr. Peter J Bazeley
1342 Mohendra Mr. Mohenra Das Nath
1343 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Barooah
1344 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Morang
1345 Kawchan Mr. Kawchan Phukan phookan.kanchan@gmail.com
1346 Dilip Mr. Dilip Hazarika diliphazarika@gmail.com
1347 Makhanlal Mr. Makhanlal Das dasmakhan@yahoo.com
1348 Pallabi Miss Pallabi Gogoi pallabi.gogoi.01@gmail.com
1349 Treveni Miss Treveni Choudhury alinactriveni@rediffmail.com
1350 Niborna Miss Niborna Hazarika nibornah@gmail.com
1351 Ankita Miss Ankita Gogoi nang.ankita.gogoi@gmail.com
1352 Mainu Miss Niharika Saikia niharikasaikiamainu@gmail.com
1353 abhilasha Miss Abhilasha Hazarika abhilashahazarika@gmail.com
1354 Priyonka Miss Priyonka Dutta priyonka.dutta5@gmail.com
1355 Ilhama Azmi Miss Ilhama Azmi hussainilhama007@gmail.com
1356 Dimpy Miss Dimple Borah borahdimple336@gmail.com
1357 Nami Miss Nami Phukon
1358 Rajashree Miss Rajashree Newar Rajashreenewar6@gmail.com
1359 Abdul Md Abdul Mazid
1360 Inamul Md Inamul Islam inamilghy@yahoo.co.in
1361 Nawaz Md Nawaz Surfraz
1362 Ataur Md Ataur Rahman
1363 Wasim Md Wasim Haque musketeeraramis786@gmail.com
1364 Farid Md Shah Md. Farid shahfarid90@gmail.com
1365 Ikramul Md Ikramul Majid
1366 Zia-ul Md Zia-ul Hussain ziadel@gmail.com
1367 Pranab Lt. General Pranab Kumar Bharali , VSM (Retd) bharalipk@gmail.com
1368 Deepak Lt. Col Deepak Gogoi
1369 Hironlal Late. Hironlal Dutta hironlaldutta@gmail.com
1370 Nekib Late. Nekib Ahmed
1371 KM Late. Justice (Retd) KM Lahiri
1372 Iswar Prasanna Late. Iswar Prasanna Hazarika
1373 Liladhar Late. Liladhar Barua
1374 Taracharan Late. Tara Charan Mazumdar
1375 Trailokya Late. Trailokya Prasad Khaund tpkhaund@yahoo.com
1376 Anu Late. Anu Roychoudhury
1377 Liladhar Late. Liladhar Kotoki
1378 Prasanta Late. Prasanta Kumar Sarma
1379 Jitendra Late. Dr. Jitendra Kumar Barthakur
1380 Dinesh Late. Dinesh Goswami
1381 Gautam Late. Gautam Pandit Baruah
1382 Basanta Late. Basanta Saikia
1383 Niranjan Late. Niranjan Kouli niranjankouli@gmail.com
1384 Madhav Late. Madhab Chandra Sharma
1385 Purna Late. Purna Narayan Sinha
1386 SK Late. SK Nandy
1387 Satya Late. Dr Satya Ranjan Baroova
1388 MN Late. M N Roychoudhury
1389 Jyotsna Late. Jyotsna Kumar Das
1390 Protima Late. Protima Thakuria
1391 Kabindra Late. Kabindra Nath Saikia
1392 Usha Late. Usha Saikia
1393 Diganta Late. Diganta Kharghoria
1394 Priyalata Late. Priyalata Baruah
1395 Leele Late. Dr (Mrs) Leele Sonowal
1396 Ashish Late. Ashish Chopra dharamyogi@yahoo.co.in
1397 Nupur Late. Nupur Baruah
1398 Rananjay Late. Dr Rananjay Kumar Brahma Choudhury
1399 Lahkar Late. S D Lahkar
1400 Deepa Late. Deepa Barooah

Pages