Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1301 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kaman rahulkmn86@gmail.com
1302 Khagen Mr. Khagendra Deka
1303 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Nath bknath69@gmail.com
1304 Sobhan Mr. Sobhan Chandra Borah
1305 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kakati ranjitkakati@honda2wheelesindia.com
1306 VS Mr. VS Jafa jafavijendra@yahoo.com
1307 Pranay Mr. Pranaynil Saikia pranayxs4@gmail.com
1308 CHANDAN Mr. CHANDAN KUMAR DAS chandanndas@gmail.com
1309 Ashokananda Mr. Ashokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
1310 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
1311 Drubajit Mr. Drubajit Bharali
1312 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Dulal Goswami
1313 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Agarwal Agarwallaj@gmail.com
1314 Syedain Mr. Syedain Abbasi s.abbasi@nic.in
1315 Govinda Mr. Govinda Chandra Talukdar
1316 Simantik Mr. Simantik Dowerah simantik.dowerah@gmail.com
1317 Rajen Mr. Rajen Gohain rajen.gohain@gmail.com
1318 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Chatterjee ranjan52@gmail.com
1319 Rakeh Mr. Rakesh Chamuah rakeshchamuah@rediffmail.com
1320 Kaustav Mr. Kaustav Barua
1321 Suman Mr. Suman kr Dutta Sumandutta4@Gmail.Com
1322 Prithivijit Mr. Prithivijit Sharma prithvijit.sharma@gmail.com
1323 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia ssaikia@parker.com
1324 SC Mr. SC Rabha
1325 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Jha rrdarvesh@gmail.com
1326 Binod Mr. Binod Bharadwaj binods@ptcnetwork.com
1327 Nishit Mr. Nishit Dholabhai nishitrep@rediffmail.com
1328 Jatin Mr. Jatin Sarkar jatinsarkar@yahoo.com
1329 Manjit Mr. Manjit Nath manjitzing@gmail.com
1330 Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Dash manikdash@yahoo.co.in
1331 Utpal Mr. Utpal Das
1332 Mahendranath Mr. Mahendra Nath Upadhyaya
1333 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Raj Hazarika krhazarika@gmail.com
1334 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Doley pankajdoley50@gmail.com
1335 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Deka
1336 MC Mr. MC Saikia
1337 Niranjan_B Mr. Niranjan Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
1338 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Baruah bhaskar.barua2999@gmail.com
1339 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bora bora.kaushik@gmail.com
1340 VIDYA Mr. VIDYA BHUSHAN vbdn@yahoo.com
1341 Jayjeet Mr. Jayjeet Sarma jayjeetsarma@yahoo.co.in
1342 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Das prasant1414oct@gmail.com
1343 Varun Mr. Varun Chetia
1344 Indreswar Mr. Indreswar Bharali
1345 Apurba Mr. Apurba Barooah
1346 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chandra Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in
1347 Rohan Mr. Rohan Arora rockstaronthegroove2015@gmail.com
1348 Pramod Mr. Pramod Kumar Tiwari pramod.tiwari@nic.in
1349 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bordoloi
1350 Asit Mr. Asit Baran Mahapatra
1351 KC Mr. KC Goswami
1352 JM Mr. JM Mauskar jmmauskar@gmail.com
1353 Nityanand Mr. Nityanand Mishra
1354 Manjit Mr. Manjit Barua
1355 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Sharma
1356 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
1357 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das debojit.das@heroites.com
1358 Dipam Mr. Dipam Kalita dipam.kalita@gmail.com
1359 Hem Mr. Hem Chandra Bora hembora@gmail.com
1360 SR Mr. SR Rabha
1361 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Kumar
1362 Hirakjyoti Mr. Hirakjyoti Kalita hirak.kalita@hotmail.com
1363 Sarat Mr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
1364 K. Mr. K. Dihingia
1365 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Chandra Sarkar
1366 Rana Pratap Mr. Brig Rana Pratap Kalita
1367 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
1368 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
1369 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in
1370 Prem Mr. Prem Prasad Sharma prem.pdsharma@gmail.com
1371 Mohan Mr. Mohan Rangam
1372 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
1373 Ritesh Mr. Ritesh Goel ritesh@centurysilk.com
1374 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borthakur
1375 JM Mr. JM Phira
1376 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
1377 Paban Mr. Paban Sarma paban.sarma@gmail.com
1378 M I Mr. M Choudhury michoudhury@gmail.com
1379 Subrata Mr. Subrata Goswami sgoswami@gmail.com
1380 Pranab Mr. Pranab Jyoti Gogoi pjgogoi@gail.co.in
1381 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
1382 Gautam Mr. Gautam Chablani ramichablani@yahoo.com
1383 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Goswami
1384 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Kumar Duarah
1385 Ram Prasad Mr. Ram Prasad Sharma ramsarmah@gmail.com
1386 Surajit Mr. Surajit Mitra
1387 Jnanjit Mr. Janjit Kakaty
1388 Nalong Mr. Nalong Mize nalongmize@gmail.com
1389 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
1390 Hiren Mr. Hiren Bora
1391 Sonaram Mr. Sonaram Rabha
1392 Anirban Mr. Anirban Bhagawati
1393 Partha Mr. Partha Borah parthaborah@yahoo.com
1394 Rakesh Mr. Rakesh Hazarika rakeshhazarika@gmail.com
1395 Janak Mr. Janak Doimari
1396 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Kalita
1397 Jiban Mr. Jiban Jyoti Das das@nscl.msu.edu
1398 Raj Mr. S K Barua skbarua2009@gmail.com
1399 Jitendra Mr. Jitendra Kumar Singh jiten005@gmail.com
1400 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sharma metalheadranjit666@gmail.com

Pages