Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1301 Kewal Mr. Kewal Agarwal kewalagarwalla@rediffmail.com
1302 Dhrubjyoti Mr. Dhrubjyoti Nath dhrub15n@yahoo.com
1303 BC Mr. BC Sinha
1304 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
1305 Samuel Mr. Samuel Horo samuel54horo@gmail.com
1306 Birendra Mr. Birendra Nath Sarma birendrasarma@hotmail.com
1307 Ranmoni Mr. Ran Moni Mahanta MahantaR@INDIANOIL.IN
1308 Binoy Mr. Binoy Brata Sharma binoybrata@yahoo.com
1309 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
1310 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com
1311 MD Mr. MD Agarwalla
1312 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
1313 SK Mr. SK Purkayastha
1314 Jagat Mr. Jagat Baruah
1315 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Kumar Agarwal
1316 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sharma ranjitdear@gmail.com
1317 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com
1318 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Sarmah sarma.jayanta@gmail.com
1319 Angaraag Mr. Angaraag Mahanta unknownwind@gmail.com
1320 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia
1321 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharjee abhijitbhattacharya@gmail.com
1322 Ranganv Mr. Ranganv Barooah
1323 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupta Asish.Gupta@Rediffmail.Com
1324 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
1325 Jatin Mr. Jatin Saikia
1326 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Deka arupk_deka@rediffmail.com
1327 Ankur Mr. Ankur Barua
1328 Tarun Mr. Tarun Gogoi
1329 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh
1330 Ike Mr. Ike Sinha ikesinha_ises@hotmail.com
1331 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay k. Raina skraina2011@gmail.com
1332 Dipak Mr. Dipak Nath deepak_nath@hotmail.com
1333 Partha Mr. Partha S Roy Choudhury
1334 Gautam Mr. Gautam Khanikar khanikar.g@nic.in
1335 Padmapani Mr. Padmapani Bora
1336 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Prasad Rajkhowa
1337 Parama Mr. Parama Hazarika
1338 Muktiprasad Mr. MuktiPrasad Nath
1339 Deepak Mr. Deepak Diwan
1340 Khemangkar Mr. Khemangkar Chamuah khemangkar@gmail.com
1341 Brajen Mr. Brajen Sarma
1342 Haren Mr. Harendra Nath Kanwar
1343 Ujjibon Mr. Ujjibon Kumar Dutta Ujjibondutta@gmail.com
1344 Tapan Mr. Tapan Arandhara arandhara.t@gmail.com
1345 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Alley pkalley@canoro.com
1346 Raktim Mr. Raktim Dutta raktimdutta45@gmail.com
1347 Nabajyoti Mr. Nabajyoti Talukdar ind.nab@gmail.com
1348 Jogesh Mr. Jogesh Baruah
1349 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Bhagawati bhagawatiak@gmail.com
1350 CD Mr. CD Tripathy
1351 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Kumar Agarwal nkagarwal2007@gmail.com
1352 Partha Mr. Partha Pradip Das parthapd737@gmail.com
1353 Girish Mr. Girish Das andeestea@yahoo.com
1354 Parag Mr. Parag Sarmah paragassam@gmail.com
1355 Anup Mr. Anup Mahanta
1356 Rajib Mr. Rajib Borah rajibborah5467@gmail.com
1357 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Gupta ggupta2008@gmail.com
1358 Puranjyoti Mr. Purranjyoti Das Boro
1359 Manish Mr. Manish Goswami manishgoswami@yahoo.com
1360 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
1361 Santiuse Mr. Santiuse Kujur sabhasantiuse.kujur@sansad.nic.in
1362 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
1363 Sanjeeb Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Phukan sanjeeb.phukan99@gmail.com
1364 Jagdish Mr. Jagdish Bhattacharya
1365 N Mr. N Rajkhowa
1366 Abhinandan Mr. Abhinandan Dutta
1367 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kumar Baruah sankubar@gmail.com
1368 Chinmoy Mr. Chinmoy Sarma
1369 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kar
1370 JP Mr. Jyoti Prasad Nath nathjyoti1993@gmail.com
1371 Nitumoni Mr. Nitumoni Baishya nitumoni@gmail.com
1372 Suraj Mr. Suraj Baruah
1373 Suman Mr. Suman Surana sumansurana12@gmail.com
1374 Musnaula Mr. Syed Musnaula Haque
1375 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bordoloi tridib@rediffmail.com
1376 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Das
1377 Sushil Mr. Sushil Misra suku.mishra@gmail.com
1378 DK Mr. DK Gangopadhyaya
1379 Sumit Mr. Sumit Krishna Bordoloi sumit_bordoloi@rediffmail.com
1380 Lokesh Mr. Lokesh Sharma lokeshxsharma21@gmail.com
1381 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya kumar Das hk_das1@yahoo.co.in
1382 Ranjib Mr. Ranjib Kumar Sarmah
1383 Debashish Mr. Debashish Mahanta debashishmahanta@gmail.com
1384 Mayank Mr. Mayank Gupta
1385 M M Mr. M M Hazarika
1386 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das manojkumardas@gmail.com
1387 Moni Mr. Moni Madhab Dutta moni.1960@yahoo.com
1388 Ashok Mr. Ashok Barman ashok_barman@yahoo.com
1389 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
1390 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Nath Gogoi nngogoi5275@gmail.com
1391 Shailesh Mr. Shailesh Mathur smdelhi9999@gmail.com
1392 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
1393 Gautam Mr. Gautam Hazarika gautamaum@rediffmail.com
1394 Munindra Mr. Munindra Kumar Das
1395 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupto asishroop@gmail.com
1396 Shahnaab Mr. Shahnaab Alam shahnaab@gmail.com
1397 Surajit Mr. Surajit Jharadhara bonkowar@gmail.com
1398 Deepak Mr. Deepak Changmai
1399 Debashish Mr. Debashish Sarma
1400 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.in

Pages