Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
801 Arunodaya Mr. Arunodaya Bhattacharjee abhattachariya@hotmail.com
802 Pradyot Mr. Pradyot Mukerji pradyot2k1@yahoo.com
803 Tridib Mr. Tridib Barua
804 Tushar Mr. Tushar Sharma tushar_sharma@hotmail.com
805 PC Mr. P C Rajkhowa
806 Sailesh Mr. Sailesh Rai Baruah
807 Surya Mr. Surya Kanta Hazarika
808 Jitu Mr. Jitu kalita jitukalita01@gmail.com
809 Haren Mr. Haren Doley
810 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kalita tridipkalita@rediffmail.com
811 Gautam Mr. Gautam Debroy debroygautam16@gmail.com
812 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Baruah
813 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Ahuja
814 Hemen Mr. Hemen Sarma hemen12sarma@gmail.com
815 Mahatur Mr. Mahatur Prasad Jain
816 Kinkar Mr. Kinkar Chakraborty kinkar.c1990@gmail.com
817 AP Mr. A P Singh
818 Dhiraj Mr. Dhiraj Kumar Adhikary dhiraj010361@gmail.com
819 Chandan Mr. Chandan Das chandandas@indianairlines.co.in
820 Gautam Mr. Gautam Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
821 David Mr. David Ledger
822 Shisu Mr. Shisu Bandhu Dey shisu@yahoo.com
823 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Barooah kalyan.barooah@gmail.com
824 Karabi Mr. Karabi Majumdar Guha Kmgm1@rediffmail.com
825 Niraj Mr. Niraj Verma nirajverma@nhai.org
826 Babul Mr. Babul Das
827 Debarsh Mr. Debarshi Raj Dutta
828 BC Mr. BC Kapoor
829 Digonta Mr. Digonta Barua digontab@yahoo.com
830 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Gogoi Gogoi_siddhartha@Yahoo.Com
831 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar Nandi pknandi@gmail.com
832 Gauranga Mr. Gauranga Rajkhowa
833 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Choudhury sanjay.choudhury@aajtak.com
834 Abhijeet Mr. Abhijeet Mahanta abhijeetm@hotmail.com
835 Suraj Mr. Suraj Gaonkhowa suraj.gaonkhow46@gmail.com
836 Monoranjan Mr. Monoranjain Doley
837 BC Mr. CoL BC Sarma
838 Upen Mr. Upen Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
839 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Barman jiten.barman@gmail.com
840 Rupam Mr. Rupam Bora R_BORA@HOTMAIL.COM
841 Indranil Mr. INDRANIL ROY roy.indranil@gmail.com
842 PK Mr. PK Choudury
843 Mr. Urkao Bodo
844 Ratul Mr. Ratul Bordoloi
845 Suman Mr. Suman Kumar Dutta Sumandutta4@gmail.Com
846 CR Mr. C R Samadder, IAS (Retd)
847 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Das pranab.das4u@gmail.com
848 Chida Mr. Chidananda Das chidadas@gmail.com
849 Geetartha Mr. Geetartha Sarmah
850 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kumar Borooah borooah.rahul@gmail.com
851 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kakati sanjibkakaty@yahoo.co.in
852 Rajeev Mr. Rajeev Chandra Joshi rajeevchandjoshi@gmail.com
853 GVK Mr. GVK Bhanu
854 Manash Mr. Manash Goswami goswami.manash@gmail.com
855 Ankur Mr. Ankur Barua
856 Tarun Mr. Tarun Gogoi
857 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh
858 Kewal Mr. Kewal Agarwal kewalagarwalla@rediffmail.com
859 Dhrubjyoti Mr. Dhrubjyoti Nath dhrub15n@yahoo.com
860 BC Mr. BC Sinha
861 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
862 Samuel Mr. Samuel Horo samuel54horo@gmail.com
863 Birendra Mr. Birendra Nath Sarma birendrasarma@hotmail.com
864 Ranmoni Mr. Ran Moni Mahanta MahantaR@INDIANOIL.IN
865 Binoy Mr. Binoy Brata Sharma binoybrata@yahoo.com
866 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
867 Buku Mr. Shahim Ahmed shahimahmed.india@gmail.com
868 MD Mr. MD Agarwalla
869 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
870 SK Mr. SK Purkayastha
871 Jagat Mr. Jagat Baruah
872 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Kumar Agarwal
873 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sharma ranjitdear@gmail.com
874 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com
875 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Kumar Sarmah sarma.jayanta@gmail.com
876 Angaraag Mr. Angaraag Mahanta unknownwind@gmail.com
877 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia
878 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharjee abhijitbhattacharya@gmail.com
879 Ranganv Mr. Ranganv Barooah
880 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupta Asish.Gupta@Rediffmail.Com
881 Bharat Mr. Bharat Chandra Doley bcdoley48@gmail.com
882 Jatin Mr. Jatin Saikia
883 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Deka arupk_deka@rediffmail.com
884 Manish Mr. Manish Goswami manishgoswami@yahoo.com
885 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
886 Santiuse Mr. Santiuse Kujur sabhasantiuse.kujur@sansad.nic.in
887 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
888 Ike Mr. Ike Sinha ikesinha_ises@hotmail.com
889 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay k. Raina skraina2011@gmail.com
890 Dipak Mr. Dipak Nath deepak_nath@hotmail.com
891 Partha Mr. Partha S Roy Choudhury
892 Gautam Mr. Gautam Khanikar khanikar.g@nic.in
893 Padmapani Mr. Padmapani Bora
894 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Prasad Rajkhowa
895 Parama Mr. Parama Hazarika
896 Muktiprasad Mr. MuktiPrasad Nath
897 Deepak Mr. Deepak Diwan
898 Khemangkar Mr. Khemangkar Chamuah khemangkar@gmail.com
899 Brajen Mr. Brajen Sarma
900 Haren Mr. Harendra Nath Kanwar

Pages