Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
501 Gohin Mr. Gohin chandar Basumatary
502 Debasish Mr. Debasish Bora debasishbora@gmail.com
503 Jatinder Mr. Jatinder Bir Singh
504 Sushobhan Mr. Sushobhan Talukdar pintoo.talukdar@gmail.com
505 Konseng Mr. Konseng Borgohain borgohaink@gmail.com
506 Arin Mr. Arin Bordoloi
507 Rangan Mr. Rangan Dutta rangandutta@yahoo.co.in
508 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmoy Chakravarty, IPS
509 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kumar Goswami tridipkumar@gmail.com
510 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Gogoi Gogoi_siddhartha@Yahoo.com
511 Keshab Mr. Keshab Mahanta
512 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
513 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
514 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Patir mukeshpatir@yahoo.com
515 Jujjavarapu Mr. Jujjavarapu Balaji balajiias@hotmail.com
516 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Goswami manoj.goswami@sbec.com
517 Anirban Mr. Lt. Col Anirban Deka
518 Dhurbajyoti Mr. Dhurbajyoti Deka
519 Rupankar Mr. Rupankar Saikia hirupankar@yahoo.com
520 Jibon Mr. Jibon Chandra Kakoti jck1085@gmail.com
521 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Borah riturajborah86@gmail.com
522 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Gogoi
523 Robin Mr. Robin Sonowal
524 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com
525 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in
526 Kamal Mr. Kamal Lochan Das
527 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com
528 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Hazarika hazarikasanjeeb@ongc.co.in
529 K Mr. K Saigal
530 Tapan Mr. Tapan Paul
531 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree
532 Manish Mr. Manish Sarma manish.ms@gmail.com
533 Rabindra Mr. Rabindra Chandra Baruah
534 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia dsaikia.nbt@nic.in
535 Jagdish Prasad Mr. Jagdish Prasad Meena
536 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Kalita shantanu.kalita@gmail.com
537 Prantik Mr. Prantik Borgohain
538 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das dasmk2k@gmail.com
539 Pradip Mr. Pradip Sarma sarmapradip2016@gmail.com
540 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Chowlek chowlek@gmail.com
541 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Bora
542 Satirtha Mr. Satirtha Kumar Sarma satirthasarma188@gmail.com
543 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi
544 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Sharma mr.abhijitsharma@gmail.com
545 Anup Mr. Anup Agarwalla
546 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singha pankaj_xpl@gmail.com
547 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
548 Prantik Mr. Prantik Hazarika hazarika.prantik@gmail.com
549 Pragyan Mr. Pragyan Sabhapandit pragyan.sabhapandit@gmail.com
550 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com
551 Tonmoy Mr. Tonmoy Saikia
552 Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia dipaksaikia100@gmail.com
553 Mukul Mr. Mukul Gogoi mukul.gogoi@gmail.com
554 Rohit Mr. Rohit Gogoi rohitgogoi23@gmail.com
555 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Nobish
556 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Bora
557 Nagendra Mr. Nagendra Nath Saharia
558 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Hazarika sanhaza@yahoo.com
559 SD Mr. SD Phene
560 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
561 SK Mr. SK Khaitan
562 Jyotsna Mr. Jyotsna Kumar Das
563 Mantu Mr. Mantu Kumar Das mantudas10@gmail.com
564 Seuz Mr. Seuz Barua seuzbarua@yahoo.com
565 Himangshu Mr. Himangshu Gogoi himangshujyoti007@gmail.com
566 Arun Mr. Arun Kumar
567 Mukul Mr. Mukul Chandra Lahkar mukullahkar@gmail.com
568 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Borgohain
569 Firoz Mr. Firoz Ali 15firoz@gmail.com
570 Niranjan Mr. Niranjan Kumar Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
571 CNS Mr. CNS Nair
572 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Mazinder Baruah p.baruah71@gmail.com
573 Masum Mr. Masum Ahmed
574 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
575 Anjan Mr. Anjan Sharma ajs_3502@gmail.com
576 KL Mr. KL Agarwalla
577 Amiyo Mr. Amiyo kumar Bhuyan
578 GN Mr. GN Pegu
579 Biresh Mr. Biresh Chandra Hazarika
580 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu P Gotmare sgotmare@gmail.com
581 Prabaldip Mr. Prabaldip Hazarika
582 S K Deka Mr. Saroj Kumar Deka sarojdeka2000@gmail.com
583 Pranab Mr. Pranab Chakravarty
584 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com
585 Sarbananda Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal sarbananda.sonowal@gov.in
586 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com
587 P Mr. P Panging
588 GM Mr. GM Baruah
589 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
590 S Mr. S Kabilan inerc@vsnl.net
591 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com
592 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Borthakur nabajit1984@gmail.com
593 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
594 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
595 Momi Mr. Momi Barua momibarua76@gmail.com
596 Madhuryya Mr. Madhuryya Prasad Chakravarty mpchakravorty@gmail.com
597 KV Mr. KV Eapen kveapen@nic.in
598 Karuna Mr. Karuna Changmai
599 Atul Mr. Atul Basumatary
600 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari

Pages