Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1801 Rwitticka Ms. Rwitticka Kalita rcofficeassambhawan@gmail.com
1802 Rumi Ms. Rumi Baruah rumi_baruah2001@yahoo.co.in
1803 Renu Ms. Renu Saikia
1804 Pronamika Ms. Pronamika Baruah Bora subhasbora@gmail.com
1805 Basanti Ms. Basanti Sarmah
1806 Joyee Ms. Joyee Bora
1807 Binod Prof. Binod Khadria bkhadria@gmail.com
1808 Pradyut Shri Pradyut Bordoloi tipamputra@gmail.com
1809 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
1810 Vaibhav Shri Vaibhav Kumar Singha kamlasingha@gmail.com
1811 Dilip Shri Dilip Saikia dilipvcnyks@gmail.com
1812 Utpal Shri Utpal Jyoti Das utpal6387@gmail.com
1813 Topon Shri Topon Kumar Gogoi toponkumargogoi@gmail.com
1814 Abdul Shri Abdul Khaleque makhaleque@yahoo.com
1815 Kripanath Shri Kripanath Mallah knmallah@gmail.com
1816 Badruddin Shri Maulana Badruddin Ajmal amarhuzoor@gmail.com
1817 Birendra Shri Birendra Prasad Baishya bbaishya@nic.in
1818 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
1819 Kamakhya Shri Kamakhya Prasad Tasa kamakhyatasa@gmail.com
1820 Gaurav Shri Gaurav Gogoi office@gauravgogoi.in
1821 Naba Shri Naba (Hira) Kumar Sarania saranianabakumar@yahoo.com
1822 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
1823 KALITA Shri BHUBANESWAR KALITA b.kalitamprs@gmail.com
1824 Biswajit Shri Biswajit Daimary bj.daimary@sansad.nic.in
1825 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
1826 Mrigen Shri Mrigen Jyoti Kashyap
1827 Shri Subhra Jyoti Duarh
1828 Pradan Shri Pradan Baruah baruah.pradan@gmail.com
1829 Horen Shri Horen Sing Bey horensinghbay@gmail.com
1830 Queen Smti Queen Oja queen.oja@rediffmail.com
1831 Bijoya Smti Bijoya Chakravarty bijoya@nic.in
1832 Himadri Smti Himadri Das himadridas591@gmail.com
1833 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in

Pages