Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1701 Mayaranee Ms. Mayaranee Majinder Baruah
1702 Kavitha Ms. Kavitha Padmanabhan kavithapadman@gmail.com
1703 Kamalika Ms. Kamalika Deka kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
1704 Tora Ms. Tora Mai Saikia tsaikia@gmail.com
1705 Ulupee Ms. Ulupee Kakoty ulupeekakoty@yahoo.com
1706 Parvina Ms. Parvina Purakayastha parvina05@gmail.com
1707 Geetika Ms. Geetika Khanikar Dutta dutta.geetika@gmail.com
1708 Mousumi Ms. Mousumi Phukan mousumi.phukank@gmail.com
1709 Namita Ms. Namita Bhatta Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in
1710 Rumi Ms. Rumi Barman Rumi.aec@gmail.com
1711 Dharity Ms. Dharity Phookan dharityphookan@gmail.com
1712 Papori Ms. Papori Goswami mukeshkabir@gmail.com
1713 Monideepa Ms. Monideepa Bhuyan bhuyanmanideepa@gmail.com
1714 Marina Ms. Marina K Saikia marina.k.saikia@gmail.com
1715 Sharmistha Ms. Sharmistha Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
1716 Papory Ms. Papory Choudhury
1717 Sahida Ms. Sahida Begum sahidabegum05@gmail.com
1718 Angana Ms. Angana Goswami hiangana@Yahoo.com
1719 Manaswini Ms. Manaswini Sharma manaswini.shrma@gmail.com
1720 Ishita Ms. Ishita Garg igarg11@gmail.com
1721 Pushpita Ms. Pushpita Bhuyan albhuyan@gmail.com
1722 Saroj Ms. Saroj Das
1723 Bibha Ms. Bibha Medhi
1724 Runasree Ms. Runasree Buragohain rburagohain1@gmail.com
1725 Rubi Ms. Rubi Baruah ruby.baruah@gmail.com
1726 Devina Ms. Devina Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
1727 Tanaya Ms. Tanaya Sen tanayasen08@gmail.com
1728 Dipannita Ms. Dipannita Das, Unmi dipannitadas2007@gmail.com
1729 Sakie Ms. Sakie Jakharia sakie.jakharia@jtandpartners.com
1730 Kalpana Ms. Kalpana Chandra
1731 Aditi Ms. Aditi Sarma
1732 Monisha Ms. Monisha Borthakur monisha.borthakur@gmail.com
1733 Meghali Ms. Meghali Kalita meghali123kalita@gmail.com
1734 Akshita Ms. Akshita Medhi akshimedhi2@gmail.com
1735 Namrata Ms. Namrata Gogoi canamrata15@gmail.com
1736 Ranjana Ms. Ranjana Goswami goswamiranjana@gmail.com
1737 Mrinalini Ms. Mrinalini Khatri mrinalkhatri04@gmail.com
1738 Dhritydeepa Ms. Dhrity Deepa Das
1739 Ruposhri Ms. Ruposhri Borthakur
1740 Kanakjyoti Ms. Kanak Jyoti Kalita upen.kalita@gmail.com
1741 Sruti Ms. Sruti Sarma
1742 Dipali Ms. Dipali Barua
1743 P Ms. P Medhi
1744 Ankurita Ms. Ankurita Pathak ankurita.pathak@gmail.com
1745 Sandhya Ms. Sandhya Kakoti
1746 Mala Ms. Mala Bhattacharya
1747 Mausumi Ms. Mausumi Das Hazarika mdmausam0507@gmail.com
1748 Reeme Ms. Reeme Bordoloi reeme_bordoloi@yahoo.com
1749 Juri Ms. Juri Das juridas258@gmail.com
1750 Oineetomo Ms. Oineetomo . Oineetomo@ndtv.com
1751 Chandasmita Ms. Chandasmita Barman symphonyh8@gmail.com
1752 Mausumi Ms. Mausumi Das mdmausam0507@gmail.com
1753 Sathyasree Ms. Sathyasree Goswami g.sathyasree@gmail.com
1754 Mausumi Ms. Mausumi Das Hazarika mausumi.das@xlgroup.com
1755 Lopamudra Ms. Lopamudra Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
1756 Jyotirmoyee Ms. Jyotirmoyee Goswami
1757 Rituparan Ms. Rituparan Baruah
1758 Anjuman Ms. Anjuman Suraiya Ahmed jiauddinahmed2@gmail.com
1759 Sushmita Ms. Sushmita Dev sushmita.dev@sansad.nic.in
1760 Smita Ms. Smita Barooah Sanyal smitabs@yahoo.com
1761 Gargee Ms. Gargee Bhattacharjee gargee91@rediff.com
1762 Jhula Ms. Jhula Baruah manash@hdcindia.com
1763 Parismita Ms. Parismita Bhagawati parismita@gmail.com
1764 Mridula Ms. Mridula Saikia
1765 Annweshaa Ms. Annweshaa Laskar adv.annweshaa@gmail.com
1766 Mimeen Ms. Mimeen Bharali
1767 Pranamika Ms. Pranamika Dutta Goswami pranamika.dutta@gmail.com
1768 Mridula Ms. Mridula Saikia
1769 Nandadevi Ms. Nandadevi Deka nandadevideka@gmail.com
1770 Rekha Ms. Rekha Lahon
1771 Leeza Ms. Leeza Dutta Singh leeza.singh@gmail.com
1772 MitaliPhukan Ms. Mitali Phukan hopeline100@gmail.com
1773 Doli Ms. Doli Goswami doli.goswami@gmail.com
1774 Syeda Ms. Syeda Lotifa Ahmed
1775 Anupallavi Ms. Anupallavi Saikia hiya041120@gmail.com
1776 Indrani Ms. Indrani Barooah
1777 Prarthana Ms. Prarthana Goswami Sarma goswami.prathana@gmail.com
1778 Anuradha Ms. Anuradha Datta anuradhadatta2@yahoo.co.in
1779 Sneha Ms. Sneha Kalita kalitasneha@gmail.com
1780 Paushali Ms. Paushali Dutta
1781 Nasreen Ms. Nasreen .
1782 Deepa Ms. Deepa Laskar deepalaskar@yahoo.co.in
1783 Jolly Ms. Jolly Barooah jollybarooah@yahoo.com
1784 Lakshmi Ms. Lakshmi Goswami
1785 Arati Ms. Arati Barua arati.barua@gmail.com
1786 Deepamoni Ms. Deepamoni Saikia
1787 Leera Ms. Leera Goswami
1788 Sangeeta Ms. Sangeeta Dutta sangeetadutta123@gmail.com
1789 Utpala Ms. Utpala Mukherjee
1790 Lakhimee Ms. Lakhimee Bora
1791 Sneha Ms. Sneha Mordani snehamordani@gmail.com
1792 Seema Ms. Seema Sharma seemasharma74@gmail.com
1793 Lalita Ms. Lalita Das
1794 Urmimala Ms. Urmimala Das dasurmimala@gmail.com
1795 Archana Ms. Archana Verma
1796 Deepika Ms. Deepika Hazarika
1797 Monalisa Ms. Monalisa Mahanta m_mahanta@hotmail.com
1798 Savita Ms. Savita Baruah
1799 Sanchita Ms. Sanchita Saikia
1800 Mridusmita Ms. Mridusmita Chablani

Pages