Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1401 Pravir Mr. Pravir Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
1402 SC Mr. SC Sarma
1403 Birjees Mr. Birjees Kidwai
1404 Bidyananda Mr. Bidyananda Barkakoty barkakoty@yahoo.co.in
1405 Chandan Mr. Chandan Bezbaruah chandan_artist@yahoo.com
1406 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Goswami
1407 Jyotish Mr. Jyotish Saloi jyotish24j@rediffmail.com
1408 Sanjeeva Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar
1409 Ashok Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwalla
1410 Dilip Mr. Dilip Borthakur dilip.vats@gmail.com
1411 Nabin Mr. Nabin Chandra Dihingia
1412 PC Mr. PC Sharma psecy_it@assam.nic.in
1413 Dweepen Mr. Dweependra Nath Kalita dnkalita@gmail.com
1414 Manash Mr. Manash Pratim Dutta manash_dutta30@yahoo.com
1415 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Sharma
1416 Balobhadra Mr. Balobhadra Medhi b_medhi@yahoo.co.in
1417 Arun Mr. Arunjyoti Baruah arun_bar@yahoo.com
1418 Debananda Mr. Debananda Medhi deba2802@gmail.com
1419 Robin Mr. Robin Chandra Baruah AVSM
1420 Raju Mr. Raju Das rajusna@gmail.com
1421 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Bora
1422 Pranab Mr. Pranab Phukan prnbphkn@gmail.com
1423 Hare Krishna Mr. Hare Krishna Das hk.neepco@gmail.com
1424 Pradip Mr. Pradip Kumar pradip80ani@gmail.com
1425 Himanga Mr. Himanga Lal Das himanga43@yahoo.co.in
1426 Manoranjan Mr. Manoranjan Doley
1427 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Saikia kaushik_saikia@rediffmail.com
1428 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Kalita
1429 A Mr. A Som
1430 King Mr. Omar Luther King respondtocalloflove@gmail.com
1431 Tapan Mr. Tapan Talukdar tapan_c3@rediffmail.com
1432 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Kalita siddharthamk_260@yahoo.co.in
1433 Abdul Mr. Abdul Mannan
1434 Achinta Mr. Achinta Borah achintaborah@gmail.com
1435 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Saikia dsaikia2000@yahoo.co.in
1436 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Jaiswal
1437 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Daimary
1438 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Sarma sanjoy.sarma@gmail.com
1439 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Konwar konwarr@yahoo.com
1440 Wasbir Mr. Wasbir Hussain director@cdpsindia.org
1441 Sarat Mr. Sarat Barkakati saratjitu@gmail.com
1442 Rahul Mr. Rahul Goswami rahulgos@yahoo.com
1443 Atul Mr. Atul Chaturvedi atul.chaturvedi@nic.in
1444 RP Mr. RP Kataki
1445 Raju Mr. Raju Doley
1446 S Mr. S Manoharan mano_assam@yahoo.co.in
1447 Partha Mr. Partha pratim Dutta parthajeetdutta@gmail.com
1448 Ghana Mr. Ghana Kanta Medhi medhig@yahoo.com
1449 Anupam Mr. Anupam Bora bora_anupam@yahoo.co.in
1450 Vinod Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia vkpindia@rediffmail.com
1451 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Prasad Hazarika Khagenp.hazarika@gmail.com
1452 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Goswami
1453 DK Mr. Dinesh Kumar Chauhan aadhunik.india@gmail.com
1454 Ram Sagar Mr. Ram Sagar Deori
1455 Nandan Mr. Nandan Saikia saikianandan50@gmail.com
1456 Kanak Mr. Kanak Chandra Kalita
1457 SC Mr. SC Panda sureshpanda@yahoo.com
1458 Manik Mr. Manik Pathak manikpathak2@gmail.com
1459 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat kumar Baruah prabhatbarua1@gmail.com
1460 Arindam Mr. Arindam Garg
1461 Kumud Mr. Kumud Talukdar
1462 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Barua barua.sanjay@gmail.com
1463 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Kumar Chhetry sanjaykumarchhetry@gmail.com
1464 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Saikia
1465 Ananta Mr. Ananta Borah aborah.34@yahoo.com
1466 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Saikia h.saikia@gmail.com
1467 Upen Mr. Upen Ch Kachari
1468 Ravi Mr. Ravi Raj Kala
1469 Shivam Mr. Shivam Sarmah touristshivam@gmail.com
1470 AC Mr. AC Das
1471 Sankar Mr. Col. Sankar Prasad Sarma
1472 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Phukan dipankar.phukan@gmail.com
1473 Satyam Mr. Satyam Barkakati satyam17@yahoo.co.in
1474 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Sengupta dipankar.s@nic.in
1475 Jishnu Mr. Jishnu Baruah jishnu_barua62@yahoo.co.in
1476 Binoy Mr. Binoy Kumar Bordoloi
1477 Suraj Mr. Suraj Borthakur Surajbthakur@gmail.com
1478 Rakesh Mr. Rakesh Doley
1479 HK Mr. HK Muzahari
1480 Parthajit Mr. Parthajit Dutta Pjdutta@Vsnl.Com
1481 Geeta Mrs. Geeta Medhi
1482 Parvati Mrs. Parvati Rabha
1483 Kakali Mrs. Kakali Barkakati amiigroup@gmail.com
1484 Lily Mrs. Lily Phangcho Chawang lilychawang@gmail.com
1485 Tulika Mrs. Tulika Borthakur
1486 Barnali Mrs. Barnali Barua janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
1487 Rajlakshmi Mrs. Rajlakshmi Dutta
1488 Prarthana Mrs. Prarthana Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
1489 Jibon Tara Mrs. Jibon Tara Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
1490 Lina Mrs. Lina Pegu Doley
1491 Binu Mrs. Binu Sharma
1492 Mrs. Reba Goswami
1493 Karabi Mrs. Karabi Misra Sarmah karabimisrasarmah1@gmail.com
1494 Nandita Mrs. Nandita Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com
1495 Manchumi Mrs. Manchumi Hazarika
1496 Arundhati Mrs. Arundhati Goswami rahul.barooah@gmail.com
1497 Kishorima Mrs. Kishorima Kashyap Saikia kishorima@gmail.com
1498 Anita Mrs. Anita Das
1499 Deepali Mrs. Deepali Bhagawati
1500 Uma Mrs. Uma Doley

Pages