Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1301 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kumar Baruah pranjal_baruah@hotmail.com
1302 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan
1303 Sumit Mr. Sumit Sarkar sarkars73@outlook.com
1304 MD Mr. MD Agarwalla
1305 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya Borah hbmb@rediffmail.com
1306 Homen Mr. Homen Saikia
1307 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
1308 Jagat Mr. Jagat Baruah
1309 AK Mr. AK Das
1310 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sharma ranjitdear@gmail.com
1311 Ram Mr. Ram Krishan Sachdeva rksachdeva@gmail.com
1312 Rohini Mr. Rohini kumar Bezboruah
1313 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia
1314 Sameer Mr. Sameer Kumar Khare sameerkhare911@nic.in
1315 Jatin Mr. Jatin Saikia
1316 Arup Mr. Arup Kumar Deka arupk_deka@rediffmail.com
1317 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Doley
1318 Anurag Mr. Anurag Bhatnagar
1319 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
1320 Mrigank Mr. Mrigank Sharma
1321 Partha Mr. Partha S Roy Choudhury
1322 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
1323 Gautam Mr. Gautam Khanikar khanikar.g@nic.in
1324 Rupak Mr. Rupak Purakayastha rupak_rpn@rediffmail.com
1325 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika
1326 Madhusudhan Mr. Madhushudhan Sikdar madhusikdar4@gmail.com
1327 Khemangkar Mr. Khemangkar Chamuah khemangkar@gmail.com
1328 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
1329 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
1330 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
1331 Ujjibon Mr. Ujjibon Kumar Dutta Ujjibondutta@gmail.com
1332 Tapan Mr. Tapan Arandhara arandhara.t@gmail.com
1333 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Thakur
1334 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com
1335 Nitul Mr. Nitul Boruah nitul1316@gmail.com
1336 Jogesh Mr. Jogesh Baruah
1337 Jagannath Mr. Jagannath Borah
1338 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Moi Saikia jyotimoi@gmail.com
1339 Kaustuv Mr. Kaustuv Kakati kvkakati@yahoo.com
1340 Gautam Mr. Gautam Saikia
1341 RP Mr. RP Sinha
1342 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Das
1343 Partha Mr. Partha Pradip Das parthapd737@gmail.com
1344 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
1345 Rajib Mr. Rajib Borah rajibborah5467@gmail.com
1346 Rupjyoti Mr. Rupjyoti Goswami
1347 John Mr. C.R JOHN CHAWANG ZELIANG johnzeliang@yahoo.co.in
1348 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Borthakur pabanb@gmail.com
1349 Madhurjya Mr. Madhurjya Borua madhurjyab@gmail.com
1350 Sarveswar Mr. Sarveswar Doley s_doley@yahoo.com
1351 Radheshyam Mr. Radheshyam Biswas radheshyam.biswas@sansad.nic.in
1352 Gulrez Mr. Gulrez Huda gulrez.hoda@gmail.om
1353 Romen Mr. Romen Dutta
1354 Mrinmoy Mr. Mrinmoy Sharma mrinmoy_s@yahoo.com
1355 Jagdish Mr. Jagdish Bhattacharya
1356 Dayaram Mr. Dayaram Bora dayarambora@gmail.com
1357 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
1358 Dipak Mr. Dipak Senapati
1359 Shekhar Mr. Shekhar Dey dey.sekhar@gov.in
1360 Pradip Mr. Pradip Saikia
1361 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Kalita
1362 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Baruah angshu4@yahoo.com
1363 JP Mr. Jyoti Prasad Nath nathjyoti1993@gmail.com
1364 Prateek Mr. Prateek Barua prateek_barua@yahoo.co.in
1365 Nitumoni Mr. Nitumoni Baishya nitumoni@gmail.com
1366 Paban Mr. Paban Singh Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
1367 Milan Mr. Milan Medhi milanmedhi33@gmail.com
1368 Saranjay Mr. Saranjay Brahma saranjaybrahma@gmail.com
1369 Musnaula Mr. Syed Musnaula Haque
1370 Prabir Mr. Prabir Kakati
1371 Chandra Mr. Chandra Prakash Mishra
1372 Sumit Mr. Sumit Krishna Bordoloi sumit_bordoloi@rediffmail.com
1373 Lokesh Mr. Lokesh Sharma lokeshxsharma21@gmail.com
1374 Tridip Mr. Tridip Sarma tridip_118@yahoo.co.in
1375 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
1376 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Barman
1377 Sarangapani Mr. Sarangapani Goswami sarangapani.goswami@gmail.com
1378 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain p.jain@nic.in
1379 M M Mr. M M Hazarika
1380 H.S Mr. H.S Brahma
1381 AK Mr. A K Agnihotri, IAS (Retd)
1382 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Medhi pankajmedhi@gmail.com
1383 Subrata Mr. Subrata Shankar Medhi subratamedhi@gmail.com
1384 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
1385 Deepak Mr. Deepak Chandra Bora dcbora9@gmail.com
1386 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Nath Rabha
1387 Subrata Mr. Subrata Baruah
1388 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Phukan sandeep.phukan@gmail.com
1389 Shahnaab Mr. Shahnaab Alam shahnaab@gmail.com
1390 Abhik Mr. Abhik Dhar
1391 Surajit Mr. Surajit Jharadhara bonkowar@gmail.com
1392 Manimughda Mr. Manimughda Das manimagiha.das@rediffmail.com
1393 Ratna Mr. Lt Col Ratna Thakuria ratnathakuria@gmail.com
1394 Elvin Mr. Elvin Baruah office@elvinbaruah.com
1395 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
1396 Satyajit Mr. Satyajit Borah borah.satyajit@gmail.com
1397 AjitK Mr. Ajit Kumar Bhuyan ajitkumar.bhuyan02@sansad.nic.in
1398 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Saikia
1399 Rajarshi Mr. Rajarshi Prasad Kataki rajarshi_kakati@yahoo.com
1400 BK Mr. BK Mishra

Pages