Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1301 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Nobish
1302 Karnab Mr. Karnab Chandra Deka
1303 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Bora
1304 Nagendra Mr. Nagendra Nath Saharia
1305 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Hazarika sanhaza@yahoo.com
1306 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
1307 SK Mr. SK Khaitan
1308 Jubin Mr. Jubin Garg zubeen123@gmail.com
1309 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Hazarika
1310 Seuz Mr. Seuz Barua seuzbarua@yahoo.com
1311 Himangshu Mr. Himangshu Gogoi himangshujyoti007@gmail.com
1312 Arun Mr. Arun Kumar
1313 Jogen Mr. Jogen Mazumdar
1314 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Borgohain
1315 Niranjan Mr. Niranjan Kumar Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
1316 CNS Mr. CNS Nair
1317 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
1318 Masum Mr. Masum Ahmed
1319 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Kashyap indianmodelshunt@gmail.com
1320 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
1321 Anjan Mr. Anjan Sharma ajs_3502@gmail.com
1322 Gaurab Mr. Gaurab Kumar Baruah gaurabsiva1@gmail.com
1323 Amiyo Mr. Amiyo kumar Bhuyan
1324 GN Mr. GN Pegu
1325 Biresh Mr. Biresh Chandra Hazarika
1326 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu P Gotmare sgotmare@gmail.com
1327 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com
1328 Tonmoy Mr. Tonmoy Saikia
1329 TK Mr. TK Kamilla
1330 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com
1331 Sarbananda Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal sarbananda.sonowal@gov.in
1332 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com
1333 P Mr. P Panging
1334 Anjan Mr. Anjan Dutta
1335 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
1336 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com
1337 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Borthakur nabajit1984@gmail.com
1338 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali chinmaya_NB@rediffmail.com
1339 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
1340 Momi Mr. Momi Barua momibarua76@gmail.com
1341 Madhuryya Mr. Madhuryya Prasad Chakravarty mpchakravorty@gmail.com
1342 KV Mr. KV Eapen kveapen@nic.in
1343 PK Mr. PK Guha
1344 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
1345 Puranjyoti Mr. Puranjyoti Das Boro
1346 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Chowdhury chowdhury.kk@gmail.com
1347 MS Mr. MS Pangtey
1348 Pawan Mr. Pawan Agarwal assamdooarslogistics@gmail.com
1349 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain bobbyg@onlineres.com
1350 DD Mr. DD Sharma
1351 Somiran Mr. Somiran Sharma
1352 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
1353 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain
1354 Ajay Mr. Ajay Khemani ajaykhemani@hotmail.com
1355 Dilp Kumar Mr. WG CDR Dilp Kumar Saikia dilipsaikia@gmail.com
1356 Anandi Mr. Anandi Kalita
1357 Alok Mr. Alok Perti, IAS (Retd)
1358 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com
1359 Manoj Mr. Manoj Baruah baruah46@gmail.com
1360 Padum Mr. Padum Gogoi
1361 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
1362 Prachurjya Mr. Prachurjya Bharali prachu.b@gmail.com
1363 Rana Mr. Rana Patgiri
1364 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
1365 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia
1366 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com
1367 Tapan Mr. Tapan Chatterjee
1368 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Chandra Choudhury
1369 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sarma 111ideas@gmail.com
1370 Uddhab Mr. Uddhab Bharali ukbharali@yahoo.co.in
1371 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla ajay.bhalla@nic.in
1372 DM Mr. DM Jain
1373 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Barua
1374 Arabinda Mr. Arabinda Bori
1375 Chittaranjan Mr. Chittaranjan Daulaguphu chitta.daulaguphu@gmail.com
1376 Ninong Mr. Ninong Ering ninong2ering@gmail.com
1377 SK Mr. SK Tiwari
1378 Rajib Mr. Rajib Baruah rajib.27@rediffmail.com
1379 Sumant Mr. Sumant Barooah onlysumant@gmail.com
1380 Jogen Mr. Jogen Gohain
1381 Debarshi Mr. Debarshi Sharma
1382 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Malakar rmalakar@yahoo.com
1383 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Kalita
1384 Dhrubada Mr. Dhrubada Bhuyan Iambhuyan@yahoo.co.in
1385 Umesh Mr. Umesh Pegu
1386 Amar Mr. Amar Jyoti Das
1387 JN Mr. JN Baruah
1388 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kalita
1389 SK Mr. SK Srivastava
1390 Mantu Mr. Mantu Baruah
1391 Partha Mr. Partha Gogoi partha@rdclindia.com
1392 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayantalukdar@yahoo.com
1393 Jekib Mr. Jekib Ahmed jekiiv@gmail.com
1394 Prakash Mr. Prakash Chandra Sarma
1395 Atul Mr. Atul Saikia a2ulsaikia@yahoo.co.in
1396 Shreyas Mr. Shreyash Bhattacharya
1397 Saraswat Mr. Saraswat Goswami saraswatghy@gmail.com
1398 Kabir Mr. Kabir kumar Hazarika kabir.hazarika@gmail.com
1399 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Deka
1400 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Sarma

Pages