Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1201 Upen Mr. Upen Ch Kachari
1202 Ravi Mr. Ravi Raj Kala
1203 Shivam Mr. Shivam Sarmah touristshivam@gmail.com
1204 AC Mr. AC Das
1205 Sankar Mr. Col. Sankar Prasad Sarma
1206 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Phukan dipankar.phukan@gmail.com
1207 Satyam Mr. Satyam Barkakati satyam17@yahoo.co.in
1208 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Sengupta dipankar.s@nic.in
1209 Jishnu Mr. Jishnu Baruah jishnu_barua62@yahoo.co.in
1210 Binoy Mr. Binoy Kumar Bordoloi
1211 Suraj Mr. Suraj Borthakur Surajbthakur@gmail.com
1212 Rakesh Mr. Rakesh Doley
1213 HK Mr. HK Muzahari
1214 Parthajit Mr. Parthajit Dutta Pjdutta@Vsnl.Com
1215 Ghana Mr. Ghana Kanta Medhi medhig@yahoo.com
1216 Anupam Mr. Anupam Bora bora_anupam@yahoo.co.in
1217 Vinod Mr. Vinod Kumar Pipersenia vkpindia@rediffmail.com
1218 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Prasad Hazarika Khagenp.hazarika@gmail.com
1219 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Goswami
1220 DK Mr. Dinesh Kumar Chauhan aadhunik.india@gmail.com
1221 Ram Sagar Mr. Ram Sagar Deori
1222 Nandan Mr. Nandan Saikia saikianandan50@gmail.com
1223 Kanak Mr. Kanak Chandra Kalita
1224 SC Mr. SC Panda sureshpanda@yahoo.com
1225 Manik Mr. Manik Pathak manikpathak2@gmail.com
1226 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat kumar Baruah prabhatbarua1@gmail.com
1227 Arindam Mr. Arindam Garg
1228 Sumit Mr. Sumit Sarkar sarkars73@outlook.com
1229 Suresh Mr. Suresh Garodia
1230 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya Borah hbmb@rediffmail.com
1231 Homen Mr. Homen Saikia
1232 V Mr. V Ramakrishnan
1233 Jitu Mr. Jitu Sharma jitus4@gmail.com
1234 AK Mr. AK Das
1235 Ram Mr. Ram Krishan Sachdeva rksachdeva@gmail.com
1236 Rohini Mr. Rohini kumar Bezboruah
1237 Sameer Mr. Sameer Kumar Khare sameerkhare911@nic.in
1238 Bhabendra Mr. Bhabendra Nath Goswami
1239 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Doley
1240 Anurag Mr. Anurag Bhatnagar
1241 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay Vasudeva
1242 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
1243 Mrigank Mr. Mrigank Sharma
1244 Rajmoni Mr. Rajmoni Borah raj.borah@yahoo.in
1245 Bishnu Mr. Bishnu Prasad
1246 Kishore Mr. Kishore Hazarika
1247 Muktikam Mr. Muktikam Phukan
1248 Subrata Mr. Subrata Sarkar subrata.sarkar5@gmail.com
1249 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das
1250 Partha Mr. Partha Sarathi Saikia
1251 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Singh singh.pradeep1@gmail.com
1252 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kumar Baruah pranjal_baruah@hotmail.com
1253 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan
1254 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Thakur
1255 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com
1256 Nitul Mr. Nitul Boruah nitul1316@gmail.com
1257 Dinesh Mr. Dinesh Kalita
1258 Ashu Mr. Ashu Sharma jangirash1@gmail.com
1259 Jagannath Mr. Jagannath Borah
1260 Jyoti Mr. Jyoti Moi Saikia jyotimoi@gmail.com
1261 Kaustuv Mr. Kaustuv Kakati kvkakati@yahoo.com
1262 Gautam Mr. Gautam Saikia
1263 RP Mr. RP Sinha
1264 Ashish Mr. Ashish Das asish@akdinfotech.com
1265 Angshuman Mr. Angshuman Das
1266 CR Mr. CR Krishnamurti
1267 Soumik Mr. Soumik Hazarika
1268 Rupjyoti Mr. Rupjyoti Goswami
1269 John Mr. C.R JOHN CHAWANG ZELIANG johnzeliang@yahoo.co.in
1270 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Borthakur pabanb@gmail.com
1271 PK Mr. PK Rajkhowa
1272 Madhurjya Mr. Madhurjya Borua madhurjyab@gmail.com
1273 Sarveswar Mr. Sarveswar Doley s_doley@yahoo.com
1274 Radheshyam Mr. Radheshyam Biswas radheshyam.biswas@sansad.nic.in
1275 Gulrez Mr. Gulrez Huda gulrez.hoda@gmail.om
1276 Romen Mr. Romen Dutta
1277 Mrinmoy Mr. Mrinmoy Sharma mrinmoy_s@yahoo.com
1278 Bikash Mr. Bikash Chandra Bora bcbora@hotmail.com
1279 Rupak Mr. Rupak Purakayastha rupak_rpn@rediffmail.com
1280 Lakhyeswar Mr. Lakhyeswar Hazarika
1281 Madhusudhan Mr. Madhushudhan Sikdar madhusikdar4@gmail.com
1282 Deepangshu Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah deepangshu@gmail.com
1283 Pradeep Mr. Pradeep Kumar Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
1284 Khagendra Mr. Khagendra Nath Kalita
1285 Shiv Shankar Mr. Shiv Shankar Gupta
1286 Paban Mr. Paban Singh Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
1287 Milan Mr. Milan Medhi milanmedhi33@gmail.com
1288 Saranjay Mr. Saranjay Brahma saranjaybrahma@gmail.com
1289 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bezbaruah
1290 Bikram Mr. Bikram Mandal ranavikrama1208@gmail.com
1291 Prabir Mr. Prabir Kakati
1292 Chandra Mr. Chandra Prakash Mishra
1293 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Khakolia
1294 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Hazarika hazbhabesh001@gmail.com
1295 Tridip Mr. Tridip Sarma tridip_118@yahoo.co.in
1296 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
1297 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Sharma
1298 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Barman
1299 Sarangapani Mr. Sarangapani Goswami sarangapani.goswami@gmail.com
1300 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain p.jain@nic.in

Pages