Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1101 Partha Mr. Partha Pradip Das parthapd737@gmail.com
1102 Girish Mr. Girish Das andeestea@yahoo.com
1103 Parag Mr. Parag Sarmah paragassam@gmail.com
1104 Anup Mr. Anup Mahanta
1105 Rajib Mr. Rajib Borah rajibborah5467@gmail.com
1106 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Gupta ggupta2008@gmail.com
1107 Puranjyoti Mr. Purranjyoti Das Boro
1108 Manish Mr. Manish Goswami manishgoswami@yahoo.com
1109 Hanshraj Mr. Hanshraj Dutta
1110 Santiuse Mr. Santiuse Kujur sabhasantiuse.kujur@sansad.nic.in
1111 Bedabrata Mr. Bedabrata Baruah
1112 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Nath Gogoi nngogoi5275@gmail.com
1113 Sanjeeb Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Phukan sanjeeb.phukan99@gmail.com
1114 Jagdish Mr. Jagdish Bhattacharya
1115 N Mr. N Rajkhowa
1116 Abhinandan Mr. Abhinandan Dutta
1117 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kumar Baruah sankubar@gmail.com
1118 Chinmoy Mr. Chinmoy Sarma
1119 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kar
1120 JP Mr. Jyoti Prasad Nath nathjyoti1993@gmail.com
1121 Nitumoni Mr. Nitumoni Baishya nitumoni@gmail.com
1122 Suraj Mr. Suraj Baruah
1123 Suman Mr. Suman Surana sumansurana12@gmail.com
1124 Musnaula Mr. Syed Musnaula Haque
1125 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bordoloi tridib@rediffmail.com
1126 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Das
1127 Sushil Mr. Sushil Misra suku.mishra@gmail.com
1128 DK Mr. DK Gangopadhyaya
1129 Sumit Mr. Sumit Krishna Bordoloi sumit_bordoloi@rediffmail.com
1130 Lokesh Mr. Lokesh Sharma lokeshxsharma21@gmail.com
1131 Hiranya Mr. Hiranya kumar Das hk_das1@yahoo.co.in
1132 Ranjib Mr. Ranjib Kumar Sarmah
1133 Debashish Mr. Debashish Mahanta debashishmahanta@gmail.com
1134 Mayank Mr. Mayank Gupta
1135 M M Mr. M M Hazarika
1136 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das manojkumardas@gmail.com
1137 Moni Mr. Moni Madhab Dutta moni.1960@yahoo.com
1138 Ashok Mr. Ashok Barman ashok_barman@yahoo.com
1139 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Dutta duttamk.cisl@gov.in
1140 Bidhan Mr. Bidhan Baruah bidhan@taazaa.com
1141 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain Bobbyg@onlineres.Com
1142 Shailesh Mr. Shailesh Mathur smdelhi9999@gmail.com
1143 Kul Mr. Kul Bahadur Chetry
1144 Gautam Mr. Gautam Hazarika gautamaum@rediffmail.com
1145 Munindra Mr. Munindra Kumar Das
1146 Ashish Mr. Ashish Gupto asishroop@gmail.com
1147 Shahnaab Mr. Shahnaab Alam shahnaab@gmail.com
1148 Surajit Mr. Surajit Jharadhara bonkowar@gmail.com
1149 Deepak Mr. Deepak Changmai
1150 Debashish Mr. Debashish Sarma
1151 Trilochan Mr. Trilochan Baruah trilochan.baruah@yahoo.in
1152 MS Mr. M S Arumugam
1153 Kabir Mr. Kabir Firaque kabirfiraque@gmail.com
1154 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Baruah
1155 AjitK Mr. Ajit Kumar Bhuyan ajitkumar.bhuyan02@sansad.nic.in
1156 Manoj Mr. Manoj Brahma manumbra@yahoo.com
1157 RV Mr. RV Pillai rvpillai@gmail.com
1158 Ashim Mr. Ashim Sharma sharma_ashim@yahoo.com
1159 Indrajit Mr. Indrajit Das indrajit.airghy@gmail.com
1160 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Bijoy Mahanta
1161 Golap Mr. Golap Chandra Chetia
1162 Samujjal Mr. Samujjal kumar Bhattacharjee
1163 Rajdeep Mr. Rajdeep Sharma rajdeeps007@gmail.com
1164 Sampath Mr. P Sampath Kumar sampath97@gmail.com
1165 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Prasad Sarma bpsarma@yahoo.com
1166 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar De bhaskar_de@ongcvidesh.in
1167 Pritom Mr. Pritom Saikia pritomsaikia@gmail.com
1168 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dutta parthap.dutta@bankofamerika.com
1169 Prameet Mr. Prameet Dutta
1170 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Baruah bijoybaruah@hotmail.com
1171 Angana Mr. Angana Goswami Hiangana@Yahoo.Com
1172 Dibyaprakash Mr. Dibya Prakash Sonowal
1173 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Rjha9@pnbmetlife.com
1174 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
1175 Prodyut Mr. Prodyut Bora
1176 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Hazarika hhazarika@ncaer.org
1177 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das
1178 Arunim Mr. Arunim Bhuyan aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
1179 Sartaj Mr. Sartaj Alam sartaj.alam@gmail.com
1180 Girish Mr. Girish Das
1181 Manash Mr. Manash Chatterjee
1182 Atanu Mr. Atanu Prasad Baruah apbaruah@gmail.com
1183 Amrit Mr. Amrit Jyoti Mahanta mahanta4@hotmail.com
1184 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia djssaikia@yahoo.com
1185 Kapil Dev Mr. Kapil Dev Tripathi
1186 Moniruz Mr. Moniruz Zaman
1187 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Margherita pabitra.mprs@sansad.nic.in
1188 Raktim Mr. Raktim Das raktim@intoday.com
1189 Mritunjoy Mr. Mrintunjoy Singh
1190 M Gopal Mr. M. Gopal Krishna Naidu gopalkm2006@gmail.com
1191 Bhuban Mr. Bhuban Suri bhubansuri10@gmail.com
1192 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Agarwal sushilagarwal1961@yahoo.com
1193 Jahangir Mr. Jahangir Alom alomgir786alom@gmail.com
1194 Khanindra Mr. Khanindra Chandra Das
1195 Hirendra Mr. Hirendra Mahanta hirendra20026@gmail.com
1196 Subimal Mr. Subimal Bhattacharjee
1197 Dwipen Mr. Dwipen Boruah dwipen.boruah@gmail.com
1198 Gynendra Mr. Gynendra Dev Tripathi gyanendra.d.tripathi@nic.in
1199 Hillary Mr. Hillary Pais
1200 MK Mr. MK Sonowal

Pages