Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1101 Nishi Mr. Nishi Mahanta
1102 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharya
1103 Ravindra Mr. Ravindra Nath Pathak pathakrn1944@yahoo.co.in
1104 Dilip Mr. Dilip Krumar Chakravarty dkc_dilip@rediffmail.com
1105 Spondon Mr. Spondon Choudhury spandanchy@gmail.com
1106 Balmiki Mr. Balmiki Prasad Singh, IAS (Retd)
1107 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kumar Das p_k_das@hotmail.com
1108 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Baruah
1109 Hemanta Mr. Hemanta Kumar Gogoi
1110 Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Sonowal
1111 Nabin Mr. Nabin Ghosh nabin_ghosh@denso.co.in
1112 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Neog
1113 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
1114 Mr. Pradyut Borthakur pradyutborthakur2@gmail.com
1115 Randeep Mr. Randeep Bora
1116 Farooque Mr. Farooque Rehman
1117 A Mr. A Nath
1118 Pheroze Mr. Pheroze Vincent
1119 Sushobhan Mr. Sushobhan Talukdar pintoo.talukdar@gmail.com
1120 Budheswar Mr. Budheswar Chetia
1121 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Kumar Sarma
1122 Siddhanta Mr. Siddhanta Mangal Kashyap siddhantakashyap@gmail.com
1123 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmoy Chakravarty, IPS
1124 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Bagchi
1125 RK Mr. Maj Gen( Retd) RK Garg AVSM roopmira@gmail.com
1126 Pradip Mr. Pradip Das pradip.jp900@gmail.com
1127 Anoop Mr. Anoop Kumar Srivastava anoopksindia@gmail.com
1128 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
1129 Jai Priye Mr. Jai Priye Prakash jaipriye@nic.in
1130 Anup Mr. Anup Agarwalla
1131 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singha pankaj_xpl@gmail.com
1132 Dilip Mr. Dilip Kumar Borgohain dkborgohain@hotmail.com
1133 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Dutta
1134 K Mr. K Sreedhar Rao shreedharkrao@yahoo.co.in
1135 Prantik Mr. Prantik Hazarika hazarika.prantik@gmail.com
1136 Manash Mr. Manash Jyoti Das manasjyoti.das@gmail.com
1137 Suhas Mr. Suhas Nadim Mahanta kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
1138 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Borah riturajborah86@gmail.com
1139 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Bhoktiari
1140 Nawab Mr. Nawab Akram Haque haqueakram@yahoo.com
1141 Janardan Mr. Janardan Baruah janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
1142 Diwakar Mr. Diwakar Nath Mishra diwakar.mishra@nic.in
1143 Kamal Mr. Kamal Lochan Das
1144 Ruben Mr. Ruben Deb debruben@gmail.com
1145 Rip Mr. Rip Kumar Saikia rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
1146 K Mr. K Saigal
1147 Achyut Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia achyutsaikia@yahoo.com
1148 Guna Mr. Guna Baruah
1149 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Sonowal
1150 Homen Mr. Homen Borah kankubora@gmail.com
1151 Prabin Mr. Prabin Kumar Neog pkneog@gmail.com
1152 Rabindra Mr. Rabindra Chandra Baruah
1153 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia dsaikia.nbt@nic.in
1154 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sabhapandit
1155 Rituporno Mr. Rituporno Hazarika rphazarika@gmail.com
1156 Nazim Mr. Nazim Ahmed ronalah@gmail.com
1157 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Kalita shantanu.kalita@gmail.com
1158 Hemadhar Mr. Hemadhar Chetia
1159 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bijoy Sarma
1160 Rittik Mr. Rittik Kaushik
1161 Pradip Mr. Pradip Sarma sarmapradip2016@gmail.com
1162 P.G. Mr. P.G. Basak
1163 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kalita Pranjalkalitamech@gmail.com
1164 Jatinder Mr. Jatinder Bir Singh
1165 KL Mr. KL Agarwalla
1166 Konseng Mr. Konseng Borgohain borgohaink@gmail.com
1167 Arin Mr. Arin Bordoloi
1168 Rangan Mr. Rangan Dutta rangandutta@yahoo.co.in
1169 Prabaldip Mr. Prabaldip Hazarika
1170 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kumar Goswami tridipkumar@gmail.com
1171 Pragyan Mr. Pragyan Sabhapandit pragyan.sabhapandit@gmail.com
1172 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Gogoi Gogoi_siddhartha@Yahoo.com
1173 Keshab Mr. Keshab Mahanta
1174 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
1175 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Patir mukeshpatir@yahoo.com
1176 Jujjavarapu Mr. Jujjavarapu Balaji balajiias@hotmail.com
1177 Anirban Mr. Lt. Col Anirban Deka
1178 Jadav Mr. Jadav Kakoti Jadavkakoti@gmail.com
1179 SD Mr. SD Phene
1180 Rupen Mr. Rupen Goswami rupengoswami1959@rediffmail.com
1181 MK Mr. M.K. Gogoi
1182 Nareswar Mr. Nareswar Sonowal nsonowal@hotmail.com
1183 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
1184 Ripunjoy Mr. Ripunjoy Kumar Neog rneog@hotmail.com
1185 Jyotsna Mr. Jyotsna Kumar Das
1186 Mantu Mr. Mantu Kumar Das mantudas10@gmail.com
1187 Himanuj Mr. Himanuj Saharia h.saharia@rediffmail.com
1188 JK Mr. J K Talukdar
1189 Nirendra Mr. Nirendra Dev nirendev1@gmail.com
1190 Mukul Mr. Mukul Chandra Lahkar mukullahkar@gmail.com
1191 Ratul Mr. Ratul Chetia ratulchetia@gmail.com
1192 Firoz Mr. Firoz Ali 15firoz@gmail.com
1193 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Mazinder Baruah p.baruah71@gmail.com
1194 Gohin Mr. Gohin chandar Basumatary
1195 Debasish Mr. Debasish Bora debasishbora@gmail.com
1196 Jagdish Prasad Mr. Jagdish Prasad Meena
1197 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Chandra Choudury
1198 Prantik Mr. Prantik Borgohain
1199 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das dasmk2k@gmail.com
1200 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Chowlek chowlek@gmail.com

Pages