Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1001 Saranjay Mr. Saranjay Brahma saranjaybrahma@gmail.com
1002 Tridib Mr. Tridib Bezbaruah
1003 Bikram Mr. Bikram Mandal ranavikrama1208@gmail.com
1004 Prabir Mr. Prabir Kakati
1005 Chandra Mr. Chandra Prakash Mishra
1006 Sushil Mr. Sushil Kumar Khakolia
1007 Bhabesh Mr. Bhabesh Hazarika hazbhabesh001@gmail.com
1008 Tridip Mr. Tridip Sarma tridip_118@yahoo.co.in
1009 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
1010 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Sharma
1011 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Barman
1012 Sarangapani Mr. Sarangapani Goswami sarangapani.goswami@gmail.com
1013 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain p.jain@nic.in
1014 Debajit Mr. Debajit Saikia
1015 DilipK Mr. Dilip Kumar Hazarika
1016 H.S Mr. H.S Brahma
1017 AK Mr. A K Agnihotri, IAS (Retd)
1018 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Medhi pankajmedhi@gmail.com
1019 JM Mr. JM Buzarbaruah jmbbaruah@hotmail.com
1020 Golap Mr. Golap Kakoti kakotiassociates@gmail.com
1021 Dayaram Mr. Dayaram Bora dayarambora@gmail.com
1022 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
1023 Subrata Mr. Subrata Baruah
1024 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Phukan sandeep.phukan@gmail.com
1025 Mukunda Mr. Mukunda Madhab Rajkhowa mukundamadhab@gmail.com
1026 Abhik Mr. Abhik Dhar
1027 Manimughda Mr. Manimughda Das manimagiha.das@rediffmail.com
1028 Ratna Mr. Lt Col Ratna Thakuria ratnathakuria@gmail.com
1029 Elvin Mr. Elvin Baruah office@elvinbaruah.com
1030 Khandakar Mr. Khandakar M Rehman
1031 Satyajit Mr. Satyajit Borah borah.satyajit@gmail.com
1032 Krishna Mr. Krishna Kanta Saikia
1033 Rajarshi Mr. Rajarshi Prasad Kataki rajarshi_kakati@yahoo.com
1034 BK Mr. BK Mishra
1035 Deepak Mr. Deepak Kumar Gogoi gogoideepak2@gmail.com
1036 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmay Das zotrmay@gmail.com
1037 Asish Mr. Asish Kumar Das asish@akdinfotech.com
1038 Uttam Mr. Uttam Narayan Sarma
1039 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Kumar mukeshkabir@gmail.com
1040 Bipul Mr. Bipul Kumar Sinha jm20084@gmail.com
1041 Debajit Mr. Debajit Bharali debajit.bharali@gmail.com
1042 Phanidhar Mr. Phanidhar Barman
1043 Nilotpol Mr. Nilotpol Choudhury Nilotpol.choudhury@gmail.com
1044 Ravi Mr. Ravi Shankar Prasad ravis.prasad@nic.in
1045 BN Mr. BN Talukdar
1046 U.R Mr. U.R Brahma urbabrahma@gmail.com
1047 Ramen Mr. Ramen Deka ramendeka16@gmail.com
1048 Samirendra Mr. Samirendra Chatterjee schatterjee52@yahoo.co.in
1049 Subrata Mr. Subrata Shankar Medhi subratamedhi@gmail.com
1050 Sankar Mr. Sankar Krishna Das
1051 Deepak Mr. Deepak Chandra Bora dcbora9@gmail.com
1052 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Nath Rabha
1053 PN Mr. P N Rabha
1054 Mayukh Mr. Mayukh Hazarika
1055 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Sharma
1056 CK Mr. CK Nayak cknayak@gmail.com
1057 Manash Mr. Manash P Baruah manash@hdcindia.com
1058 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dhekial
1059 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Sanyal smitabs@yahoo.com
1060 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kalita kalitawrasanta@yahoo.com
1061 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Baruah rajivdel@gmail.com
1062 Shantanoo Mr. Shantanoo Thakuria protimashantanoo@gmail.com
1063 Hrishikesh Mr. Hrishikesh Das hrishikeshdas11@gmail.com
1064 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kaman rahulkmn86@gmail.com
1065 Khagen Mr. Khagendra Deka
1066 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Nath bknath69@gmail.com
1067 Sobhan Mr. Sobhan Chandra Borah
1068 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kakati ranjitkakati@honda2wheelesindia.com
1069 VS Mr. VS Jafa jafavijendra@yahoo.com
1070 Pranay Mr. Pranaynil Saikia pranayxs4@gmail.com
1071 CHANDAN Mr. CHANDAN KUMAR DAS chandanndas@gmail.com
1072 Ashokananda Mr. Ashokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
1073 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
1074 Drubajit Mr. Drubajit Bharali
1075 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Dulal Goswami
1076 Jiten Mr. Jitendra Agarwal Agarwallaj@gmail.com
1077 Syedain Mr. Syedain Abbasi s.abbasi@nic.in
1078 Govinda Mr. Govinda Chandra Talukdar
1079 Simantik Mr. Simantik Dowerah simantik.dowerah@gmail.com
1080 Rajen Mr. Rajen Gohain rajen.gohain@gmail.com
1081 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Chatterjee ranjan52@gmail.com
1082 Rakeh Mr. Rakesh Chamuah rakeshchamuah@rediffmail.com
1083 Kaustav Mr. Kaustav Barua
1084 Suman Mr. Suman kr Dutta Sumandutta4@Gmail.Com
1085 Prabhat Mr. Prabhat Sharma prabhat.nandita@gmail.com
1086 Basanta Mr. Basanta Kumar Mili
1087 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Saikia prasantasaikia2007@yahoo.com
1088 Bhaskar Deka Mr. Bhaskar Deka bhaskardeka721@gmail.com
1089 Deva Mr. Deva Protim Borah borah.deba@gmail.com
1090 SC Mr. SC Rabha
1091 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Jha rrdarvesh@gmail.com
1092 Binod Mr. Binod Bharadwaj binods@ptcnetwork.com
1093 Nishit Mr. Nishit Dholabhai nishitrep@rediffmail.com
1094 Jatin Mr. Jatin Sarkar jatinsarkar@yahoo.com
1095 Manjit Mr. Manjit Nath manjitzing@gmail.com
1096 Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Dash manikdash@yahoo.co.in
1097 Utpal Mr. Utpal Das
1098 Mahendranath Mr. Mahendra Nath Upadhyaya
1099 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Raj Hazarika krhazarika@gmail.com
1100 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Doley pankajdoley50@gmail.com

Pages