Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
101 Pranab Dr. Pranab J Patar pranab.patar@gmail.com
102 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
103 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Sarova
104 Bikram Dr. Bikram Kumar Deka
105 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com
106 Ratnakanta Dr. Ratnakanta Basumatary drrkbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
107 RN Dr. RN Baishya rnbaishya@hotmail.com
108 Deepti Dr. Deepti Kalita medhiaiims@gmail.com
109 Elora Dr. Elora Borthakur elora.borthakur@yahoo.co.in
110 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
111 Tarun Dr. Tarun Pal
112 Sasanka Dr. Sasanka Deka ssdeka@gmail.com
113 Parag Dr. Parag Duarah parag.duarah@gmail.com
114 DipankaB Dr. Dipanka Boruah dipankaboruah@yahoo.co.in
115 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
116 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Shah drmukeshsah@yahoo.co.in
117 Lilakanta Dr. Lila kanta Baruah
118 Munindra Dr. Munindra Kumar Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
119 Sumeet Dr. Sumeet Jerath sumeet.jerath@nic.in
120 LN Dr. L.N. Kalita drnongpiur@gmail.com
121 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
122 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
123 Jaishree Dr. Jaishree Borthakur prasantaborthakur@gmail.com
124 Anup Dr. Anup Pao anuppowmeroo@gmail.com
125 Nagen Dr. Nagen Saikia
126 AB Dr. A B Dutta
127 Nayan Dr. Nayanjyoti Barman nayanjyoti71@gmail.com
128 Deborshi Dr. Deborshi Sharma drdeboshi@gmail.com
129 Malaya Dr. Malaya Khaund malayakhaund@gmail.com
130 Manik Dr. Manik Chandra Baruah debjitbaruah@yahoo.com
131 Manas Dr. Manas Bangupadhyay
132 Rajesh Dr. Rajesh Kalita rajeshkalita@yahoo.com
133 Sarmistha Dr. Sarmistha Sarma sunshinewinner@gmail.com
134 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Borthakur prashantaborthakur@gmail.com
135 Karsingh Dr. Karsingh Patir
136 Mridusmita Dr. Mridusmita Baruah mrids18@gmail.com
137 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
138 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
139 Ashok Dr. Ashok Dutta drdutta@gmail.com
140 Ankita Dr. Ankita Medhi dr.ankitamedhi@gmail.com
141 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
142 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
143 Pranabjyoti Dr. Pranab Jyoti Bhuyan
144 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Kumar Sarma
145 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
146 Deben Dr. Deben Chandra Deori debendeori@gmail.com
147 Zehirun Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
148 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalra
149 Joy Dr. Joy Chakraborty joypochu@yahoo.co.in
150 Rajdeep Dr. Rajdeep Roy royrajdeep@rediffmail.com
151 Gaurav Dr. Gaurav Phukan gauravphukan90@gmail.com
152 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia
153 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
154 Devenderjit Dr. Col Devenderjit Singh devinderjit17@gmail.com
155 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Rekha Sharma
156 Ritamoni Dr. Ritamoni Baruah rita_baruah@rediffmail.com
157 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Kataria
158 Maushumi Dr. Maushumi Chakraborty mcsharmah@gmail.com
159 Kalyan Dr. Kalyan Kamini Phukan kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
160 Dhrubjyoti Dr. Dhrubjyoti Kalita dhrubjkalita@gmail.com
161 Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com
162 Robin Dr. Robin Gogoi r.gogoi@rediffmail.com
163 Drupad Dr. Drupad Dutta drupad_dutta@yahoo.co.in
164 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Saikia
165 Amardeep Dr. Amardeep Singh amardipkumar@rediffmail.com
166 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Baruah sidbaruah1972@yahoo.co.in
167 Bhuban Dr. Bhuban Chandra Barah bhubanbarah@gmail.com
168 Prameela Dr. Prameela Kaushal prameela.kaushal@gmail.com
169 Rishikesh Dr. Rishikesh Chakraborty scalpel1978@gmail.com
170 Joyeeta Dr. Joyeeta Talukdar joyeetatalukdar4@gmail.com
171 Prabin Dr. Prabin Phukan prabinphukan@gmail.com
172 Nayantara Dr. Nayantara Mili
173 HC Dr. HC Kalita
174 Geetalima Dr. Geetalima Dutta geetalima@gmail.com
175 Pradip Dr. Pradip Somani somanipa@yahoo.co.in
176 Devajit Dr. Devajit Khound dkhound@nic.in
177 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
178 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
179 Kaushal Dr. Kaushal Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
180 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Barthakur sbthakur@yahoo.com
181 Ronen Dr. Ronen Chaudhary ronenchou@rediffmail.com
182 K H Dr. K H Hazarika
183 Abhijeet Dr. Abhijeet Rabha drabhijeetraha@gmail.com
184 KKS Dr. KKS Deori
185 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com
186 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta dutta.robin@gmail.com
187 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Sonowal
188 Utpal Dr. Utpal Baruah utpaldhan@gmail.com
189 Neeta Dr. Neeta Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
190 Amrit Dr. Amrit kumar Baruah
191 Madhusmita Dr. Madhusmita Chetia
192 Reeta Dr. Reeta Rasaily reetarasaily@gmail.com
193 Dipika Dr. Dipika Deka dpk.deka@gmail.com
194 Himendra Dr. Himendra Thakur hthakur@comcast.net
195 Romen Dr. Romen Dutta romenkdutta@yahoo.com
196 Geetali Dr. Geetali Kakati
197 Seema Dr. Seema Srivastava drseemasri@gmail.com
198 Dibyayan Dr. Dibyayan Deb dibyayandeb@yahoo.in
199 Shilpanjali Dr. Shilpanjali Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
200 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com

Pages