Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
101 Ajanta Dr. Ajanta Baruah Das dr.ajanta.b.das@gmail.com
102 Anupam Dr. Anupam Roy
103 Charu Dr. Charu Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
104 Romoni Dr. Romoni Kumar Borah
105 Mary Dr. Mary Verghese mary_v@rediffmail.com
106 Arti Dr. Arti Behl artichikara@rediffmail.com
107 Keshav Dr. Keshavananda Konwar keshu79k@gmail.com
108 Sashanka Dr. Sashanka Sekhar Dutta drsashanka@gmail.com
109 Bimal Dr. Bimal Kumar Das tezpur.bimal@gmail.com
110 Bulu Dr. Bulu Chandra Das drbuluchandradas@yahoo.com
111 Sharad Dr. Sharad Barkataki
112 Asish Dr. Asish Roy asishroy32@yahoo.com
113 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
114 LC Dr. LC Singhi lcsinghi@gmail.com
115 Madan Dr. Madan Prasad Bezbaruah mpbezbaruah@yahoo.co.in
116 Rajiv Dr. Rajiv Ghai rajiv_ghai@yahoo.com
117 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
118 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
119 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Pallab Barua hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
120 Smriti Dr. Smriti Rekha Dutta drsmriti9@gmail.com
121 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
122 Raja Dr. Raja Roy rxrajaroy@rediffmail.com
123 Hareswar Dr. Hareswar Deka hareswardeka@gmail.com
124 PK Dr. P K Das
125 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
126 Arup Dr. Arup Kumar Mishra arupkmisra@gmail.com
127 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
128 Jnandip Dr. Jnandip Baishya jnandipbaishya@gmail.com
129 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
130 Rabin Dr. Rabin Chandra Mili rcmili@yahoo.com
131 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
132 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika
133 Pallab Dr. Pallab Saharia
134 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Narayan Kalita
135 Jagdish Dr. Jagdish Ghosh dr.jghosh188@gmail.com
136 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
137 Vikramjit Dr. Vikramjit Kakati kakati@gmail.com
138 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
139 Bimal Dr. Bimal Bhattacharya
140 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
141 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain drdeben60@gmail.com
142 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
143 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta
144 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
145 Nirmal Dr. Nirmal Chandra Hazarika nchazarika102@gmail.com
146 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
147 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
148 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
149 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
150 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
151 PK Dr. PK Phukan
152 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
153 Reena Dr. Reena Sharma reenamaa@gmail.com
154 Pradip Dr. Pradip Chandra Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
155 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
156 Anurag Dr. Anurag Agarwal anurag_7@yahoo.com
157 Shahaj Uddin Dr. Shahaj Uddin Ahmed shahaj@rediffmail.com
158 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
159 Bhabananda Dr. Bhabananda Das bhabadas@hotmail.com
160 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com
161 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
162 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty sharmisthachakraborty9@gmail.com
163 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das sadhanarunachal@gmail.com
164 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
165 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
166 Dharmendra Dr. Dharmendra .
167 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Gogoi sanjoy.gogoi@yahoo.com
168 Himanta Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma cm@assam.gov.in
169 Shameer Dr. Shameer Bhattacharya
170 Ravi Dr. Ravi Kota prcassambhawan@gmail.com
171 NR Dr. N R Laskar
172 Keshab Dr. Keshab Goswami drk_s_goswami@yahoo.com
173 Robin Dr. Robin Kalita robinkalita@gmail.com
174 Shubankar Dr. Shubankar Das coke301@rediffmail.com
175 Biman Dr. Biman Saikia
176 Arun Dr. Arun Kumar Sarma sarmanlp@yahoo.com
177 PR Dr. P R Agarwal agarwalparashuram@gmail.com
178 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Gogoi sidgos@gmail.com
179 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Pathak jayanta_pathak@rediffmail.com
180 Sunil Dr. Sunil Bhattacharya
181 Daisy Dr. Daisy Lekharu
182 Bhupendra Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta
183 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Singh sanjay.sinh@sansad.nic.in
184 Subrato Dr. Subrato Das
185 Debajyoti Dr. Debajyoti Bora
186 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
187 Atul Dr. Atul Sarma sarmaatul@yahoo.com
188 Prerana Dr. Prerana Agarwal dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
189 Poonam Dr. Poonam .
190 Utpal Dr. Utpal Gogoi
191 Prashant Dr. Prashant Kumar Saikia drpsaikia@hotmail.com
192 Mandira Dr. Mandira Sarma mandira_sarma@yahoo.co.in
193 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigohain@gmail.com
194 Chandan Dr. Chandan Bhawal abhabhawal@rediffmail.com
195 Shikha Dr. Shikha Mahajan
196 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharyya, Professor niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
197 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
198 Bhubaneswar Dr. Bhubaneswar Kalita b.kalita@sansad.nic.in
199 Shukla Dr. Shukla Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
200 Leena Dr. Leena Kakati

Pages