Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
2 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
3 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
4 Hemchandra Dr. Hemchandra Das dr.hcdas@gmail.com
5 Aripjita Dr. Aripjita Saikia hrishikesh2001@gmail.com
6 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
7 Anil Dr. Anil Agarwal
8 PK Dr. P K Das
9 Anup Dr. Anup Gogoi gogoianup@yahoo.co.in
10 Jayashree Dr. Jayashree Bhattacharya jayabhatta@gmail.com
11 AK Dr. AK Lahiri
12 Deben Dr. Deben Buragohain buragohain@gail.co.in
13 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta
14 Pradip Dr. Pradip Chandra Das pradipdas47@gmail.com
15 Nilanjan Dr. Nilanjan Hazarika
16 Bhaskar Dr. Bhaskar Saikia bhaskar67@rediffmail.com
17 Anurag Dr. Anurag Agarwal anurag_7@yahoo.com
18 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
19 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharya niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
20 Rakhee Dr. Rakhee Gogoi rakheegogoi@yahoo.co.in
21 Jayanta Dr. Jayanta Pathak jayanta_pathak@rediffmail.com
22 Banashree Dr. Banashree Das banashree_a@yahoo.com
23 Shameek Dr. Shameek Bhattacharya drshameek@hotmail.com
24 SS Dr. S. S. Lalvani shyamslalvani@outlook.com
25 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
26 Rabin Dr. Rabin Chandra Mili rcmili@yahoo.com
27 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das sadhanarunachal@gmail.com
28 Nirmal Dr. Nirmal Chandra Hazarika nchazarika102@gmail.com
29 Bikash Dr. Bikash Saikia bikashsaikia@hotmail.com
30 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Narayan Kalita
31 BK Dr. B K Agarwal bagarwalent@gmail.com
32 Sanjoy Dr. Sanjoy Gogoi sanjoy.gogoi@yahoo.com
33 Tapan Dr. Tapan Ghose ghosetapan@yahoo.com
34 Shameer Dr. Shameer Bhattacharya
35 NR Dr. N R Laskar
36 Sharmistha Dr. Sharmistha Chakraborty sharmisthachakraborty9@gmail.com
37 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
38 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
39 Reena Dr. Reena Sharma binoybrata@yahoo.com
40 Shubankar Dr. Shubankar Das coke301@rediffmail.com

Pages