Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1 Sanjib AVM Sanjib Bordoloi bordoloi.sanjib@gmail.com
2 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
3 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
4 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
5 Debjyoti Dr. Debjyoti Bora
6 Mrinal Dr. Mrinal Chandra Sarmah mrinalsarmah@gmail.com
7 SP Dr. S P Barua satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
8 Balabhadra Dr. Balabhadra Baishya
9 Ishtiyak Dr. Ishtiyak Hussian mihussain123@rediffmail.com
10 Balendra Dr. Balendra Kumar Das
11 Pranjal Dr. Pranjal Bordoloi bordoloipranjal@gmail.com
12 Junaid Dr. Junaid AS juasid@gmail.com
13 Geeta Dr. Geeta Baruah Nath
14 Binod Dr. Binod Kalita kalitabinod@yahoo.com
15 Prabhat Dr. Prabhat Deori drprabhatdeori@gmail.com
16 Sanjeev Dr. Sanjeev Bora
17 Nilamani Dr. Nilamani Sarmah dr.n.sarmah@gmail.com
18 Nandita Dr. (Mrs) Nandita Khadria nkhadria2021@gmail.com
19 Tankeswar Dr. Tankeswar Boruah drboruaht@gmail.com
20 Sanjay Dr. Sanjay Jain drsanjayent@gmail.com
21 Deepsikha Dr. Deepsikha Mahanta Bortamuly
22 IC Dr. I C Borgharia borghariaic@gmail.com
23 Hemen Dr. Hemen Goswami
24 Jayant Dr. Jayant Narlikar jnarlikar@gmail.com
25 Kalpajeet Dr. Kalpajeet Nath drknath@yahoo.com
26 Kalpana Dr. Kalpana Baruah
27 Ajay Dr. Ajay Deshmukh drdeshmukhn17@yahoo.co.in
28 Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
29 Rijushree Dr. Rijushree Sarmah rijushri@rediffmail.com
30 Kuldeep Dr. Kuldeep Agrawal
31 Nagendra Dr. Nagendra Nath Sarma
32 Ankur Dr. Ankur Baruah drabaruah15@gmail.com
33 Prabin Dr. Prabin Basumatary prabinbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
34 VK Dr. V.K. Jain drvkj@hotmail.com
35 Sangeeta Dr. Sangeeta Borkataky dr.sangeeta4u@rediffmail.com
36 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Nath ranjitknath@yahoo.com
37 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kakoty vetdelhi.sk@gmail.com
38 Kamakhya Dr. Kamakhya Ram Baruah
39 Bitu Dr. Bitu Deori b.deuri@rediffmail.com
40 Nandini Dr. Nandini Baruah
41 Subrat Dr. Subrat Bhusan Sharma subratmanideepa7475@gmail.com
42 Sangita Dr. Sangita Kakati dr.sangitakakati@gmail.com
43 Barindra Dr. Barindra Prasad Baruah dr.bpbaruah@yahoo.co.in
44 Rajat Dr. Rajat Baishya rkbaishya@hotmail.com
45 Tonoya Dr. Tonoya Kakoti
46 Biplob Dr. Biplob Borthakur dr.biplob@yahoo.com
47 Shavani Dr. Shavani Paik drspaik@yahoo.co.in
48 Jillee Dr. Jillee Devi debjitbaruah687@gmail.com
49 Mayuri Dr. Mayuri Buragohain drmayurigohain@gmail.com
50 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
51 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Sarova
52 Bikram Dr. Bikram Kumar Deka
53 Bipul Dr. Bipul Kumar Baruah bipulbaruah27@gmail.com
54 Ratnakanta Dr. Ratnakanta Basumatary drrkbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
55 RN Dr. RN Baishya rnbaishya@hotmail.com
56 Deepti Dr. Deepti Kalita medhiaiims@gmail.com
57 Elora Dr. Elora Borthakur elora.borthakur@yahoo.co.in
58 Deepali Dr. Deepali Hazarika deepalihazarika@hotmail.com
59 Tarun Dr. Tarun Pal
60 Sasanka Dr. Sasanka Deka ssdeka@gmail.com
61 Proneeta Dr. Proneeta .
62 Pranab Dr. Pranab J Patar pranab.patar@gmail.com
63 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Bora
64 Mukesh Dr. Mukesh Shah drmukeshsah@yahoo.co.in
65 Lilakanta Dr. Lila kanta Baruah
66 Munindra Dr. Munindra Kumar Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
67 Sumeet Dr. Sumeet Jerath sumeet.jerath@nic.in
68 LN Dr. L.N. Kalita drnongpiur@gmail.com
69 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
70 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
71 Jaishree Dr. Jaishree Borthakur prasantaborthakur@gmail.com
72 Anup Dr. Anup Pao anuppowmeroo@gmail.com
73 Nagen Dr. Nagen Saikia
74 Parag Dr. Parag Duarah parag.duarah@gmail.com
75 DipankaB Dr. Dipanka Boruah dipankaboruah@yahoo.co.in
76 Nayan Dr. Nayanjyoti Barman nayanjyoti71@gmail.com
77 Deborshi Dr. Deborshi Sharma drdeboshi@gmail.com
78 Malaya Dr. Malaya Khaund malayakhaund@gmail.com
79 Manik Dr. Manik Chandra Baruah debjitbaruah@yahoo.com
80 Manas Dr. Manas Bangupadhyay
81 Rajesh Dr. Rajesh Kalita rajeshkalita@yahoo.com
82 Sarmistha Dr. Sarmistha Sarma sunshinewinner@gmail.com
83 Prashanta Dr. Prashanta Borthakur prashantaborthakur@gmail.com
84 Karsingh Dr. Karsingh Patir
85 Mridusmita Dr. Mridusmita Baruah mrids18@gmail.com
86 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
87 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
88 AB Dr. A B Dutta
89 Ankita Dr. Ankita Medhi dr.ankitamedhi@gmail.com
90 Ashish Dr. Ashish Dey ashishdey_78@rediffmail.com
91 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
92 Pranabjyoti Dr. Pranab Jyoti Bhuyan
93 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Kumar Sarma
94 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
95 Deben Dr. Deben Chandra Deori debendeori@gmail.com
96 Zehirun Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
97 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalra
98 Joy Dr. Joy Chakraborty joypochu@yahoo.co.in
99 Rajdeep Dr. Rajdeep Roy royrajdeep@rediffmail.com
100 Gaurav Dr. Gaurav Phukan gauravphukan90@gmail.com

Pages