Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE

please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
2 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
3 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
4 Arup Dr. Arup Sikdar drarupsikdar@yahoo.com
5 Ritamoni Dr. Ritamoni Baruah rita_baruah@rediffmail.com
6 Dr ZN Begum Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
7 Manas Dr. Manas Bangupadhyay
8 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Kataria
9 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
10 Sangita Dr. Sangita Kakati dr.sangitakakati@gmail.com
11 Maushumi Dr. Maushumi Chakraborty mcsharmah@gmail.com
12 Kalyan Dr. Kalyan Kamini Phukan kaminigiti@yahoo.co.in
13 Prodip Dr. Prodip Kumar Saikia saikia.prodip1@gmail.com
14 Kulen Dr. Kulen Das kulendas3@gmail.com
15 BC Dr. BC Talukdar
16 Bipul Dr. Bipul Dutta bipuldutta1982@gmail.com
17 Drupad Dr. Drupad Dutta drupad_dutta@yahoo.co.in
18 Devenderjit Dr. Col Devenderjit Singh devinderjit17@gmail.com
19 Rabindra Dr. Rabindra Kumar Sarma
20 Malaya Dr. Malaya Khaund malayakhaund@gmail.com
21 Sidharth Dr. Sidharth Baruah sidbaruah1972@yahoo.co.in
22 Sumeet Dr. Sumeet Jerath sumeet.jerath@nic.in
23 Prameela Dr. Prameela Kaushal prameela.kaushal@gmail.com
24 Rishikesh Dr. Rishikesh Chakraborty scalpel1978@gmail.com
25 Prabin Dr. Prabin Phukan prabinphukan@gmail.com
26 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia
27 Geetalima Dr. Geetalima Dutta geetalima@gmail.com
28 Amardeep Dr. Amardeep Singh amardipkumar@rediffmail.com
29 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Rekha Sharma
30 Vikram Dr. Vikram Kaushik Baruah drvikram.uro@gmail.com
31 Kaushal Dr. Kaushal Kejriwal kaushaldr@yahoo.co.in
32 Sadhan Dr. Sadhan Das
33 Ronen Dr. Ronen Chaudhary ronenchou@rediffmail.com
34 Abhijeet Dr. Abhijeet Rabha drabhijeetraha@gmail.com
35 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com
36 Robin Dr. Robin Gogoi r.gogoi@rediffmail.com
37 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
38 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta dutta.robin@gmail.com
39 Dimbeswar Dr. Dimbeswar Saikia
40 Nayan Dr. Nayanjyoti Barman nayanjyoti71@gmail.com

Pages