Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
2 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
3 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
4 Tarun Dr. Tarun Chandra Bordoloi
5 Prafulla Dr. Prafulla Chandra Das
6 Munin Dr. Munin Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
7 Nalini Dr. Nalini Deka nalinideka@gmail.com
8 Gurudutta Dr. Gurudutta U Gangenahalli gugdutta@hotmail.com
9 Ariz Dr. Ariz Ahammed Mahammed ariz.india@gmail.com
10 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
11 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
12 Purabi Dr. Purabi Saikia purabisaikia@yahoo.com
13 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
14 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
15 Dikhya Dr. Dikhya Sarma dikhyasarma@gmail.com
16 Premashish Dr. Premashish Kar
17 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
18 Satyapriya Dr. Satyapriya Baruah satyabarua@yahoo.co.in
19 Priyangshu Dr. Priyangshu Sarma priyangshumsarma@gmail.com
20 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
21 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
22 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com
23 Nandita Dr. Nandita Saikia nanditasts@gmail.com
24 Junaid Dr. Junaid AS juasid@gmail.com
25 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com
26 Samir Dr. Samir Todi
27 Pranabendra Dr. Pranabendra N. Deb
28 Binod Dr. Binod Mohan Goswami binode_atatp@hotmail.com
29 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Nath
30 Karuna Dr. Karuna Deori karunadeori@yahoo.com
31 Sabhon Dr. Sabhon Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
32 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com
33 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Kashyap hkashyapa@yahoo.co.in
34 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com
35 Sanjib Dr. Lt. Col. Sanjib Hazarika majsanjib@yahoo.com
36 Ishtiyak Dr. Ishtiyak Hussian mihussain123@rediffmail.com
37 Pranjal Dr. Pranjal Bordoloi bordoloipranjal@gmail.com
38 Hemen Dr. Hemen Goswami
39 Geeta Dr. Geeta Barua Nath
40 Kalpajit Dr. Kalpajit Nath dr_nath@hotmail.com

Pages