Journalist

Mr. Deepangshu Dev Sarmah
Editor-in-Chief, Auto Tech Review,
Springer Nature India
deepangshu@gmail.com
098109 33248
Mr. DK Chauhan
Journalist
Adhunik India
aadhunik.india@gmail.com
097167 75291
Mr. Simantik Dowerah
Journalist
Hindustan Times
simantik.dowerah@gmail.com
098113 76728
Mr. Arunim Bhuyan
Journalist
IANS
aroonimbhuyan@gmail.com
085869 28955
Mr. Wasbir Hussain
Executive Director
Centre for Development and Peace Studies
director@cdpsindia.org
Mr. Ashish Gupto
Journalist
Asomiya Pratidin
asishroop@gmail.com
099904 48490
Mr. Ujjibon Kumar Dutta
Monitor assamese section
Soochna bhavan
Ujjibondutta@gmail.com
097069 82788
Mr. Achinta Borah
Journalist
PTI
achintaborah@gmail.com
098182 24855
Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi
Financial Analyst
Jyotidhru@gmail.com
092503 47484
Mr. Subrata Sarkar
Journalist
Dainik Sambad
subrata.sarkar5@gmail.com
082854 50362
Mr. Saraswat Goswami
Journalist
Prag News
saraswatghy@gmail.com
098645 86407
Mr. Manish Kumar Sukla
Journalist
News World India
manishsuklajournalist@gmail.com
098103 29058
Mr. Sanjib Baruah
Journalist
Asian Age
sankubar@gmail.com
098188 43868
Late. Nitish Chakravarty
Retd Journalist
Media
chakranit@gmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Choudhury
Journalist
TV Today Network
sanjay.choudhury@aajtak.com
098116 44409
Ms. Oineetomo .
Journalist
NDTV
Oineetomo@ndtv.com
099535 92050
Mrs. Sangeeta Barooah
Journalist
Wire
098108 43504
Mr. Nazim Ahmed
Journalist
Telegraph
ronalah@gmail.com
099715 19466
Mr. Sandeep Phukan
Journalist
The Hindu
sandeep.phukan@gmail.com
098119 99237
Mr. Ranjib Kumar Sarmah
Journalist
098189 08743
Mr. Ranjan Jha
Journalist
Dainik Purvoday
rrdarvesh@gmail.com
098732 94989
Mr. CK Nayak
Journalist
The Shillong Times
cknayak@gmail.com
098100 78423
Mr. Pranjal Das
Journalist
Pratidin Time
pranjal4u444@gmail.com
098184 25329
Mr. Nirendra Dev
Journalist
UNI
nirendev1@gmail.com
Mr. Pradip Kumar
Journalist
ANI
pradip80ani@gmail.com
098688 82120
Mr. Mukesh Kumar
Journalist
mukeshkabir@gmail.com
Ms. Parvina Purakayastha
Journalist
AajTak
parvina05@gmail.com
098738 40698
Ms. Chandrakala .
Journalist
ANI
081304 61197
Mr. Partha Borah
Journalist
News 18 North East / ETV
parthaborah@yahoo.com
098912 54027
Mr. Luit Neil Don
Journalist
luit2008@gmail.com
097114 32036
Mr. Kallol Bhowmik
Journalist
Dainik Jugasankha
kbkallol@gmail.com
099718 32047
Ms. Rima Sarma
Journalist
DY365
rimasarmah2003@yahoo.com
088262 71601
Ms. Naaz Asghar
Journalist
UNI
098107 99407
Mr. Nabajit Borthakur
Journalist
DY 365
nabajit1984@gmail.com
091011 78764
Mr. Samuel Horo
Journalist
Assam Talks
samuel54horo@gmail.com
070427 39125
Mr. Amal Goswami
Journalist
Dainik Janambhumi
amalgoswami123@gmail.com
098118 03097
Mr. Pheroze Vincent
Journalist
Telegraph
096507 92690
Mr. Manas Banerjee
Journalist
Dainik Agradoot
banerjeemanas7@gmail.com
098102 40582
Mr. Madhushudhan Sikdar
Journalist
Samayik Prasanga
madhusikdar4@gmail.com
098114 05054
Ms. Sneha Mordani
Journalist
Times Now
snehamordani@gmail.com
099585 91805
Mr. Kalyan Baruah
Journalist
Assam Tribune
kalian.barooah@gmail.com
098682 07129
Mr. Tridip Baparnash
Journalist
IANS
tridip.baparnash@gmail.com
088820 46240
Mr. Gautam Bhattacharjyee
Journalist
Asomiya Pratidin
goutamb21@gmail.com
098180 83596
Mr. Deepak Diwan
Journalist
North East SUN
098100 88911
Mr. Dikshit Sarma
Journalist
News Live
sdikshit@gmail.com
083768 36312