Directory of IAS Officers of Assam Meghalaya Cadre at Delhi /NCR

IAS Officers of Assam Meghalaya Cadre working at Delhi NCR / outside NER

Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla
Secretary
Ministry of Power
R 204, 2nd Floor, Shram Shakti Bhawan
Rafi Marg Rafi Marg
New Delhi, Delhi 110001
India
28° 36' 14.8176" N, 77° 11' 52.2168" E
Delhi IN
ajay.bhalla@nic.in
096504 22244
Dr. Sumeet Jerath
Additional Secretary & FA
Ministry of External Affairs
R 144 C , South Block
Central Secretariat
New Delhi, Delhi 110001
India
28° 36' 14.8176" N, 77° 11' 52.2168" E
Delhi IN
sumeet.jerath@nic.in
099101 10099
Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin
Secretary
Dept of Empowerment of person's with Disabilities.
Dept of Empowerment of person's with Disabilities.Paryavaran Bhawan, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, 5th Floor,
Lodhi Road CGO Complex
New Delhi, Delhi 110003
India
28° 35' 29.5512" N, 77° 14' 3.3648" E
Delhi IN
gamlin07@gmail.com
099719 25999
Mr. Saraswati Prasad
Additional Secretary
Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation
4th Floor, PAryavaran Bhawan
Lodhi Road CGO Complex
New Delhi, Delhi 110003
India
28° 36' 14.8176" N, 77° 11' 52.2168" E
Delhi IN
098183 10600
Mr. Kumar Sanjay Krishna
Additional Secretary & FA
Ministry of Agriculture, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & farmers welfare & Dept of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Room No 136, Krishi Bhawan
Dr Rajendra Prasad Road
New Delhi, Delhi 110001
India
28° 36' 14.8176" N, 77° 11' 52.2168" E
Delhi IN
sanjay.krishna@nic.in
098183 51605
Mr. Sailesh .
Registrar General of India
Ministry of Home Affairs, Office of the Registrar of India
2A Maan Singh Road
Maan Singh Road
New Delhi, Delhi 110011
India
28° 36' 14.8176" N, 77° 11' 52.2168" E
Delhi IN
sailesh@nic.in
097116 30172
Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar
Additional Secretary & MD (NRHM)
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
R 256A , Nirman Bhawan
Moulana Azad Road Nirman Bhawan
New Delhi, Delhi 110011
India
28° 36' 14.8176" N, 77° 11' 52.2168" E
Delhi IN
088110 81266
Mr. Atul Chaturvedi
Joint Secretary
Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion
R 135 , Udyuog Bhawan
Moulaza Azad Road Rafi Marg
New Delhi, Delhi 110011
India
28° 36' 14.8176" N, 77° 11' 52.2168" E
Delhi IN
atul.chaturvedi@nic.in
098102 83211

Pages