Directory of IAS Officers of Assam Meghalaya Cadre at Delhi /NCR

IAS Officers of Assam Meghalaya Cadre working at Delhi NCR / outside NER

Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla
Secretary
Ministry of Power
R 204, 2nd Floor, Shram Shakti Bhawan
Rafi Marg Rafi Marg
New Delhi, 110001
IN
ajay.bhalla@nic.in
096504 22244
Dr. Sumeet Jerath
Additional Secretary & FA
Ministry of External Affairs
R 144 C , South Block
Central Secretariat
New Delhi, 110001
IN
sumeet.jerath@nic.in
099101 10099
Mrs. Shakuntala D. Gamlin
Secretary
Dept of Empowerment of person's with Disabilities.
Dept of Empowerment of person's with Disabilities.Paryavaran Bhawan, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, 5th Floor,
Lodhi Road CGO Complex
New Delhi, 110003
IN
gamlin07@gmail.com
099719 25999
Mr. Saraswati Prasad
Additional Secretary
Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation
4th Floor, PAryavaran Bhawan
Lodhi Road CGO Complex
New Delhi, 110003
IN
098183 10600
Mr. Kumar Sanjay Krishna
Additional Secretary & FA
Ministry of Agriculture, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & farmers welfare & Dept of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Room No 136, Krishi Bhawan
Dr Rajendra Prasad Road
New Delhi, 110001
IN
sanjay.krishna@nic.in
098183 51605
Mr. Sailesh .
Registrar General of India
Ministry of Home Affairs, Office of the Registrar of India
2A Maan Singh Road
Maan Singh Road
New Delhi, 110011
IN
sailesh@nic.in
097116 30172
Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar
Additional Secretary & MD (NRHM)
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
R 256A , Nirman Bhawan
Moulana Azad Road Nirman Bhawan
New Delhi, 110011
IN
088110 81266
Mr. Atul Chaturvedi
Joint Secretary
Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion
R 135 , Udyuog Bhawan
Moulaza Azad Road Rafi Marg
New Delhi, 110011
IN
atul.chaturvedi@nic.in
098102 83211

Pages