Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1801 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia dr.saikiadiganta@gmail.com
1802 Manorama Dr. Manorama Deb
1803 Sanjib Dr. Sanjib Kumar Borkakoti drsanjib.borkakoti@gmail.com
1804 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
1805 Mukul Dr. Mukul Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
1806 Nayan Dr. Nayanjeet Chaudhury nayanjeetc@gmail.com
1807 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
1808 Hrishikesh Dr. Hrishikesh Hazarika hrishikeshhazarika@gmail.com
1809 Indra Dr. Indra Chandra Borgharia
1810 Munin Dr. Munin Bora munin_b1436@yahoo.co.in
1811 Beena Dr. Beena Namchum
1812 Pranabendra Dr. Pranabendra N. Deb
1813 Achyut Dr. Achyut Deori achyutdeori@yahoo.co.in
1814 Sabhon Dr. Sabhon Sarkar s75sarkar@yahoo.com
1815 Biswa Dr. BISWAJYOTI HAZARIKA biswa_dr@yahoo.co.in
1816 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
1817 Apurba Dr. Lt Col ( Retd) Apurba Kumar Bairagi
1818 Sanjib Dr. Lt. Col. Sanjib Hazarika majsanjib@yahoo.com
1819 Shilpi Dr. Shilpi Das drshilpi_das@yahoo.co.in
1820 Apurba Dr. Apurba Borah drakb@gmail.com
1821 Jatish Dr. Col Jatish Kumar Nath jkn326@yahoo.com
1822 Tarani Dr. Tarani Kanta Barman taranib@yahoo.com
1823 Karuna Dr. Karuna Kanta Deuri karunadeori@yahoo.com
1824 Ranjita Dr. Ranjita Phukan Bora phukan_r@rediffmail.com
1825 Leena Dr. Leena Kakoty
1826 Jaganath Dr. Jaganath Sarmah drjsharma49@gmail.com
1827 Pradip Dr. Pradip Kumar Baruah dr_pradip100@yahoo.com
1828 Jiten Col (Retd) Jiten Hazarika jitenhazarika@hotmail.com
1829 Girish Col Girish Rajkonwar colgirish@gmail.com
1830 Prasenjit Col Prasenjit Baruah
1831 Sanjib AVM Sanjib Bordoloi bordoloi.sanjib@gmail.com

Pages