Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1401 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Saikia
1402 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Barua
1403 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Barua
1404 Ramesh Dr. Ramesh Chandra Deka rcdeka@hotmail.com
1405 Rameswar Shri Rameswar Teli rameswartelimp@gmail.com
1406 Rana Dr. Rana Patir
1407 Rana Mr. Rana Patgiri
1408 Rana Pratap Mr. Brig Rana Pratap Kalita
1409 Rananjay Late. Dr Rananjay Kumar Brahma Choudhury
1410 Randeep Mr. Randeep Bora
1411 Ranee Smti Ranee Narah ranee.narah@sansad.nic.in
1412 Rangan Mr. Rangan Dutta rangandutta@yahoo.co.in
1413 Ranganv Mr. Ranganv Barooah
1414 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Sharma
1415 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Goswami
1416 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Kumar
1417 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Doley
1418 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Jha rrdarvesh@gmail.com
1419 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Chatterjee ranjan52@gmail.com
1420 Ranjana Mrs. Ranjana Gupta
1421 Ranjana Ms. Ranjana Goswami goswamiranjana@gmail.com
1422 Ranjib Mr. Ranjib Kumar Sarmah
1423 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Nath ranjitknath@yahoo.com
1424 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kakati ranjitkakati@honda2wheelesindia.com
1425 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Malakar rmalakar@yahoo.com
1426 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Nath
1427 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Bhuyan
1428 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sarmah ranjitassam@yahoo.co.in
1429 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sabhapandit
1430 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Dutta
1431 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sharma metalheadranjit666@gmail.com
1432 Ranjit Dr. Ranjit Kumar Baruah ranjit1148baruah@gmail.com
1433 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sharma ranjitdear@gmail.com
1434 Ranjita Mrs. Ranjita Phukan Bunwaree ranjitabunwaree@yahoo.com
1435 Ranjita Dr. Ranjita Phukan Bora phukan_r@rediffmail.com
1436 Ranmoni Mr. Ran Moni Mahanta MahantaR@INDIANOIL.IN
1437 Ranu Dr. Ranu Khan
1438 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Goswami
1439 Rashmi Dr. Rashmi Rekha Sharma
1440 Rashmi Mrs. Rashmi Chowdhury pravir.chowdhury@yahoo.com
1441 Ratna Mr. Lt Col Ratna Thakuria ratnathakuria@gmail.com
1442 Ratnakanta Dr. Ratnakanta Basumatary drrkbasumatary@yahoo.co.in
1443 Ratnottama Mrs. Ratnottama Das, Bikram
1444 Ratul Mr. Ratul Bordoloi
1445 Ratul Mr. Ratul Chetia ratulchetia@gmail.com
1446 Ravi Mr. Ravi Raj Kala
1447 Ravi Mr. Ravi Shankar Prasad ravis.prasad@nic.in
1448 Ravi Dr. Ravi Kota prcassambhawan@gmail.com
1449 Ravindra Mr. Ravindra Nath Pathak pathakrn1944@yahoo.co.in
1450 RC Mr. RC Gohain
1451 RC Late. R C Baruah
1452 Mrs. Reba Goswami
1453 Reem Mrs. Reem Pathak rimpathak@gmail.com
1454 Reema Mrs. Reema Hazarika reemahazarika@yahoo.com
1455 Reeme Ms. Reeme Bordoloi reeme_bordoloi@yahoo.com
1456 Reena Mrs. Reena Devi B Sonowal s.reenadevi@yahoo.com
1457 Reena Dr. Reena Sharma reenamaa@gmail.com
1458 Reena Mrs. Reena Rajkhowa
1459 Reeta Dr. Reeta Rasaily reetarasaily@gmail.com
1460 Rekha Ms. Rekha Lahon
1461 Renu Ms. Renu Saikia
1462 Reshma Mrs. Reshma N C Shah reshma.ghy@gmail.com
1463 Reshma Mrs. Reshma N C Shah reshma.ghy@gmail.com
1464 Rickey Mrs. Rickey Dey contactrickeyde@gmail.com
1465 Rijushree Dr. Rijushree Sarmah rijushri@rediffmail.com
1466 Rina Mrs. Rina Handique gkhandique@gmail.com
1467 Rini Mrs. Rini Chakravorty Sharma rinisharma75@gmail.com
1468 Mrs. Riniki Bhuyan Sarma
1469 Riniki Mrs. Riniki Bhuyan Sarma
1470 Rip Mr. Rip Kumar Saikia rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
1471 Ripun Shri Ripun Borah ripun.bora@sansad.nic.in
1472 Ripunjoy Mr. Ripunjoy Kumar Neog rneog@hotmail.com
1473 Rishikesh Dr. Rishikesh Chakraborty scalpel1978@gmail.com
1474 Rishna Late. Rishna Murti Hazarika
1475 Rita Mrs. Rita De bhaskar_rita@yahoo.com
1476 Ritamoni Dr. Ritamoni Baruah rita_baruah@rediffmail.com
1477 Ritesh Mr. Ritesh Goel ritesh@centurysilk.com
1478 Rittik Mr. Rittik Kaushik
1479 Rituparan Ms. Rituparan Baruah
1480 Rituparna Mrs. Rituparna Sarmah gautamsarmah71@gmail.com
1481 Rituporno Mr. Rituporno Hazarika rphazarika@gmail.com
1482 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Thakur
1483 Rituraj Dr. Rituraj Baruah drituraj@yahoo.com
1484 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Borah riturajborah86@gmail.com
1485 Dr. Ritwick Raj Bhuyan drritwick72@gmail.com
1486 RK Mr. Maj Gen( Retd) RK Garg AVSM roopmira@gmail.com
1487 RN Dr. RN Baishya rnbaishya@hotmail.com
1488 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta
1489 Robin Mr. Robin Sonowal
1490 Robin Dr. Robin Gogoi r.gogoi@rediffmail.com
1491 Robin Mr. Robin Chandra Baruah AVSM
1492 Robin Dr. Robin Dutta dutta.robin@gmail.com
1493 Robin Dr. Robin Kalita robinkalita@gmail.com
1494 Rohan Mr. Rohan Arora rockstaronthegroove2015@gmail.com
1495 Rohini Mr. Rohini kumar Bezboruah
1496 Rohit Dr. Rohit Kumar drrohitkumar82@gmail.com
1497 Rohit Mr. Rohit Gogoi rohitgogoi23@gmail.com
1498 Roma Mrs. Roma Luther King calloflove@yahoo.com
1499 Romen Dr. Romen Dutta romenkdutta@yahoo.com
1500 Romen Mr. Romen Dutta

Pages