Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
1101 Nilima Late. Nilima Barua
1102 Nilimesh Mr. Nilimesh Baruah
1103 Nilotpol Mr. Nilotpol Choudhury Nilotpol.choudhury@gmail.com
1104 Ninong Mr. Ninong Ering ninong2ering@gmail.com
1105 Niraj Mr. Niraj Verma nirajverma@nhai.org
1106 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharya niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
1107 Niranjan Late. Niranjan Kouli niranjankouli@gmail.com
1108 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharyya, Professor niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
1109 Niranjan Dr. Niranjan Bhattacharyya, Professor niranjan.bhattacharyya@gmail.com
1110 Niranjan Mr. Niranjan Kumar Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
1111 Niranjan_B Mr. Niranjan Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
1112 Niren Mr. Niren Deka
1113 Nirendra Mr. Nirendra Dev nirendev1@gmail.com
1114 Nirju Mr. Nirju Marak nirjochmarak@gmail.com
1115 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Chandra Sarkar
1116 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Kumar Agarwal nkagarwal2007@gmail.com
1117 Nirmal Dr. Nirmal Chandra Hazarika nchazarika102@gmail.com
1118 Nirmala Mrs. Nirmala Hazarika
1119 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com
1120 Niruprava Mrs. Niruprava Kumar
1121 Nisha Mrs. Nisha Agarwal
1122 Nisha Mrs. Nisha Moni Borah nishamoniborah@gmail.com
1123 Nishi Mr. Nishi Mahanta
1124 Nishit Mr. Nishit Dholabhai nishitrep@rediffmail.com
1125 Nitish Late. Nitish Chakravarty chakranit@gmail.com
1126 Nitul Mr. Nitul Boruah nitul1316@gmail.com
1127 Nitumoni Mr. Nitumoni Baishya nitumoni@gmail.com
1128 Nityanand Mr. Nityanand Mishra
1129 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Kalita
1130 Nityananda Mr. Nityananda Saikia saikia.n@hotmail.com
1131 Nivedita Mrs. Nivedita Sarmah Bhattacharya ns.bhattacharya@eil.co.in
1132 Nizara Mrs. Nizara Gogoi nizaragogoi10@gmail.com
1133 Nomita Dr. Nomita Deka deka_nomita@rediffmail.com
1134 NR Dr. N R Laskar
1135 Nripa Mr. Nripa Phukan nripaphukan@gmail.com
1136 Nripen Dr. Nripen Saikia nripen@hotmail.com
1137 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Kumar Bharali nripenbharali@gmail.com
1138 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Nath Gogoi nngogoi5275@gmail.com
1139 Nupur Late. Nupur Baruah
1140 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
1141 Nuruz Mr. Nuruz Zaman
1142 Oineetomo Ms. Oineetomo . Oineetomo@ndtv.com
1143 P Mr. P Panging
1144 P Ms. P Medhi
1145 P.G. Mr. P.G. Basak
1146 P.K. Mr. P.K. Boro
1147 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Borthakur pabanb@gmail.com
1148 Paban Mr. Paban Singh Ghatowar pbghatowar@sansad.nic.in
1149 Paban Mr. Paban Kumar Kataky
1150 Paban Mr. Paban Sarma paban.sarma@gmail.com
1151 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com
1152 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Margherita pabitra.mprs@sansad.nic.in
1153 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Margherita pabitra.mprs@sansad.nic.in
1154 Padmapani Mr. Padmapani Bora
1155 Padum Mr. Padum Gogoi
1156 Pallab Dr. Pallab Saharia
1157 Pallab Shri Pallab Lochan Das pallablochandas@gmail.com
1158 Pallabi Ms. Pallabi Bora
1159 Pallabi Miss Pallabi Gogoi pallabi.gogoi.01@gmail.com
1160 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain
1161 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Sarova
1162 Pankaj Dr. Pankaj Kataria
1163 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Das
1164 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Medhi pankajmedhi@gmail.com
1165 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain p.jain@nic.in
1166 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sarma 111ideas@gmail.com
1167 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Doley pankajdoley50@gmail.com
1168 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singha pankaj_xpl@gmail.com
1169 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singha pankaj_xpl@gmail.com
1170 Pannalal Mr. Pannalal Bansal
1171 Papori Mrs. Papori Bharali
1172 Papori Ms. Papori Goswami mukeshkabir@gmail.com
1173 Papory Ms. Papory Choudhury
1174 Parag Dr. Parag Duarah parag.duarah@gmail.com
1175 Parag Mr. Parag Sarmah paragassam@gmail.com
1176 Parama Mr. Parama Hazarika
1177 Paresh Late. Paresh Haloi
1178 Paresh Mr. Paresh Chandra Khaund
1179 Parijat Dr. Parijat Dutta Bharali dr_parijat@yahoo.co.in
1180 Parinita Dr. Parinita Kalita prnsklta@gmail.com
1181 Parinita Mrs. Parinita Adhikary
1182 Parismita Ms. Parismita Bhagawati parismita@gmail.com
1183 Parshuram Dr. Parshuram Agarwal agarwalparshuram@gmail.com
1184 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dhekial
1185 Partha Mr. Partha Borah parthaborah@yahoo.com
1186 Partha Mr. Partha S Roy Choudhury
1187 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
1188 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dutta parthap.dutta@bankofamerika.com
1189 Partha Mr. Partha Gogoi partha@rdclindia.com
1190 Partha Mr. Partha pratim Dutta parthajeetdutta@gmail.com
1191 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Hazarika phazarika59@gmail.com
1192 Partha Mr. Partha Sarathi Saikia
1193 Partha Mr. Partha Pradip Das parthapd737@gmail.com
1194 Parthajit Mr. Parthajit Dutta Pjdutta@Vsnl.Com
1195 Parvati Mrs. Parvati Rabha
1196 Parvina Ms. Parvina Purakayastha parvina05@gmail.com
1197 Paushali Ms. Paushali Dutta
1198 Pawan Mr. Pawan Agarwal assamdooarslogistics@gmail.com
1199 Payal Mrs. Payal Dasgupta
1200 PC Mr. PC Sharma psecy_it@assam.nic.in

Pages