Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
441 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Bora
442 Dipali Mrs. Dipali Sharma
443 Dipali Dr. Dipali Barthakur dborthakur@gmail.com
444 Dipam Dr. Dipam Kumar Barman
445 Dipam Mr. Dipam Kalita dipam.kalita@gmail.com
446 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Sengupta dipankar.s@nic.in
447 Dipankar Dr. Dipankar Das
448 Dipankar Mr. Dipankar Phukan dipankar.phukan@gmail.com
449 Dipika Ms. Dipika Lahkar
450 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalra
451 Dipti Dr. Dipti Kalita diptikalita@yahoo.co.in
452 Diwakar Mr. Diwakar Nath Mishra diwakar.mishra@nic.in
453 DK Mr. DK Chauhan aadhunik.india@gmail.com
454 DK Mr. DK Gangopadhyaya
455 DM Mr. DM Jain
456 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
457 Doli Ms. Doli Goswami doli.goswami@gmail.com
458 DR Late. DR Kohli
459 Dr ZN Begum Dr. Zehirun Nisha Begum begumzn@hotmail.com
460 Drubajit Mr. Drubajit Bharali
461 Drupad Dr. Drupad Dutta drupad_dutta@yahoo.co.in
462 Duleswar Mr. Duleswar Chakravarty dpchakra@indiatimes.com
463 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
464 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Saikia dsaikia2000@yahoo.co.in
465 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar
466 Dweepen Mr. Dweependra Nath Kalita dnkalita@gmail.com
467 Dwijen Mr. Dwijen Chandra Bora dcbora9@gmail.com
468 Dwipen Mr. Dwipen Boruah dwipen.boruah@gmail.com
469 Dwizen Late. Dwizen Barua
470 Elora Dr. Elora Borthakur elora.borthakur@yahoo.co.in
471 Elvin Mr. Elvin Baruah office@elvinbaruah.com
472 EN Mr. EN Ram Mohan
473 Enakshi Ms. Enakshi Sarma enakshi@yahoo.com
474 Enu Mrs. Enu Nath binuhn@gmail.com
475 Farid Mr. Farid Shah
476 Farooque Mr. Farooque Rehman
477 Firoz Mr. Firoz Ali 15firoz@gmail.com
478 Gagan Dr. Gagan Beria dr.gaganberia09@gmail.com
479 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Baruah
480 Ganesh Mr. Ganesh Kumar Agarwal

Pages