Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort ascending email_id
1001 Nareswar Mr. Nareswar Sonowal nsonowal@hotmail.com
1002 Robin Mr. Robin Sonowal
1003 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com
1004 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in
1005 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
1006 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com
1007 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Hazarika hazarikasanjeeb@ongc.co.in
1008 Tapan Mr. Tapan Paul
1009 Karuna Mr. Karuna Changmai
1010 Atul Mr. Atul Basumatary
1011 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree
1012 Manish Mr. Manish Sarma manish.ms@gmail.com
1013 Jatin Mr. Jatin Bora
1014 Jagdish Prasad Mr. Jagdish Prasad Meena
1015 Ramesh Mr. Ramesh Chandra Choudury
1016 Prantik Mr. Prantik Borgohain
1017 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das dasmk2k@gmail.com
1018 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Chowlek chowlek@gmail.com
1019 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Bora
1020 Satirtha Mr. Satirtha Kumar Sarma satirthasarma188@gmail.com
1021 S K Deka Mr. Saroj Kumar Deka sarojdeka2000@gmail.com
1022 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi
1023 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Sharma mr.abhijitsharma@gmail.com
1024 Pranab Mr. Pranab Chakravarty
1025 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
1026 GM Mr. GM Baruah
1027 Dhurbajyoti Mr. Dhurbajyoti Deka
1028 Rupankar Mr. Rupankar Saikia hirupankar@yahoo.com
1029 Jibon Mr. Jibon Chandra Kakoti jck1085@gmail.com
1030 S Mr. S Kabilan inerc@vsnl.net
1031 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Gogoi
1032 Rohit Mr. Rohit Gogoi rohitgogoi23@gmail.com
1033 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Nobish
1034 Karnab Mr. Karnab Chandra Deka
1035 Satyendra Mr. Satyendra Nath Bora
1036 Nagendra Mr. Nagendra Nath Saharia
1037 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Hazarika sanhaza@yahoo.com
1038 Bedanta Mr. Bedanta Choudhury bedanta.choudhury@gmail.com
1039 SK Mr. SK Khaitan
1040 Jubin Mr. Jubin Garg zubeen123@gmail.com
1041 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Hazarika
1042 Seuz Mr. Seuz Barua seuzbarua@yahoo.com
1043 Himangshu Mr. Himangshu Gogoi himangshujyoti007@gmail.com
1044 Arun Mr. Arun Kumar
1045 Jogen Mr. Jogen Mazumdar
1046 Satyabrata Mr. Satyabrata Borgohain
1047 Niranjan Mr. Niranjan Kumar Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
1048 CNS Mr. CNS Nair
1049 Babul Mr. Babul Borah anidhi95@gmail.com
1050 Masum Mr. Masum Ahmed
1051 Tonoy Mr. Tonoy Gogoi
1052 Anjan Mr. Anjan Sharma ajs_3502@gmail.com
1053 Gaurab Mr. Gaurab Kumar Baruah gaurabsiva1@gmail.com
1054 Amiyo Mr. Amiyo kumar Bhuyan
1055 GN Mr. GN Pegu
1056 Biresh Mr. Biresh Chandra Hazarika
1057 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu P Gotmare sgotmare@gmail.com
1058 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Deka engr.kdeka@gmail.com
1059 Tonmoy Mr. Tonmoy Saikia
1060 SML Mr. SML Bhatnagar
1061 Dipak Mr. Dipak Saikia dipaksaikia100@gmail.com
1062 Mukul Mr. Mukul Gogoi mukul.gogoi@gmail.com
1063 Sarbananda Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal sarbananda.sonowal@gov.in
1064 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com
1065 P Mr. P Panging
1066 Anjan Mr. Anjan Dutta
1067 Abhinab Mr. Abhinab Saikia abhinab11@rediffmail.com
1068 Ajit Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com
1069 Nabajit Mr. Nabajit Borthakur nabajit1984@gmail.com
1070 Chinmay Mr. Chinmayananda Bharali chinmaya_NB@rediffmail.com
1071 Bichitra Mr. Bichitra Choudhury
1072 Momi Mr. Momi Barua momibarua76@gmail.com
1073 Madhuryya Mr. Madhuryya Prasad Chakravarty mpchakravorty@gmail.com
1074 KV Mr. KV Eapen kveapen@nic.in
1075 PK Mr. PK Guha
1076 Babul Mr. Babul Borgoyari
1077 Puranjyoti Mr. Puranjyoti Das Boro
1078 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Chowdhury chowdhury.kk@gmail.com
1079 MS Mr. MS Pangtey
1080 Pawan Mr. Pawan Agarwal assamdooarslogistics@gmail.com
1081 Bobby Mr. Bobby Gohain bobbyg@onlineres.com
1082 DD Mr. DD Sharma
1083 Somiran Mr. Somiran Sharma
1084 Bhargav Mr. Bhargav B. Bhuyan
1085 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Jain
1086 Ajay Mr. Ajay Khemani ajaykhemani@hotmail.com
1087 TK Mr. TK Kamilla
1088 Pabitra Mr. Pabitra Kumar Nath binuhn@gmail.com
1089 Padum Mr. Padum Gogoi
1090 DNS Mr. DNS Srivastava
1091 Prachurjya Mr. Prachurjya Bharali prachu.b@gmail.com
1092 Rana Mr. Rana Patgiri
1093 Bilash Mr. Bilash Bharali
1094 Ananda Mr. Ananda Saikia
1095 Tassadaque Mr. Tassadaque Hussain thussain2011@gmail.com
1096 Tapan Mr. Tapan Chatterjee
1097 Kamalesh Mr. Kamalesh Chandra Choudhury
1098 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sarma 111ideas@gmail.com
1099 Uddhab Mr. Uddhab Bharali ukbharali@yahoo.co.in
1100 Ajay Mr. Ajay Kumar Bhalla ajay.bhalla@nic.in

Pages