Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1001 Partha Mr. Partha Pratim Dhekial
1002 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Sanyal smitabs@yahoo.com
1003 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Kalita kalitawrasanta@yahoo.com
1004 Rajiv Mr. Rajiv Baruah rajivdel@gmail.com
1005 Shantanoo Mr. Shantanoo Thakuria protimashantanoo@gmail.com
1006 Hrishikesh Mr. Hrishikesh Das hrishikeshdas11@gmail.com
1007 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kaman rahulkmn86@gmail.com
1008 Khagen Mr. Khagendra Deka
1009 Bijoy Mr. Bijoy Kumar Nath bknath69@gmail.com
1010 Sobhan Mr. Sobhan Chandra Borah
1011 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kakati ranjitkakati@honda2wheelesindia.com
1012 VS Mr. VS Jafa jafavijendra@yahoo.com
1013 Pranay Mr. Pranaynil Saikia pranayxs4@gmail.com
1014 CHANDAN Mr. CHANDAN KUMAR DAS chandanndas@gmail.com
1015 Ashokananda Mr. Ashokananda Das ashokananda_das@yahoo.com
1016 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
1017 Prasanta Mr. Prasanta Das prasant1414oct@gmail.com
1018 Varun Mr. Varun Chetia
1019 Indreswar Mr. Indreswar Bharali
1020 Apurba Mr. Apurba Barooah
1021 Subhash Mr. Subhash Chandra Goswami gurudev_006@yahoo.co.in
1022 Rohan Mr. Rohan Arora rockstaronthegroove2015@gmail.com
1023 Pramod Mr. Pramod Kumar Tiwari pramod.tiwari@nic.in
1024 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Bordoloi
1025 Asit Mr. Asit Baran Mahapatra
1026 KC Mr. KC Goswami
1027 JM Mr. JM Mauskar jmmauskar@gmail.com
1028 Nityanand Mr. Nityanand Mishra
1029 Manjit Mr. Manjit Barua
1030 Prithivijit Mr. Prithivijit Sharma prithvijit.sharma@gmail.com
1031 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Saikia ssaikia@parker.com
1032 SC Mr. SC Rabha
1033 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Jha rrdarvesh@gmail.com
1034 Binod Mr. Binod Bharadwaj binods@ptcnetwork.com
1035 Nishit Mr. Nishit Dholabhai nishitrep@rediffmail.com
1036 Jatin Mr. Jatin Sarkar jatinsarkar@yahoo.com
1037 Manjit Mr. Manjit Nath manjitzing@gmail.com
1038 Manik Mr. Manik Chandra Dash manikdash@yahoo.co.in
1039 Utpal Mr. Utpal Das
1040 Mahendranath Mr. Mahendra Nath Upadhyaya
1041 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Raj Hazarika krhazarika@gmail.com
1042 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Doley pankajdoley50@gmail.com
1043 Sandeep Mr. Sandeep Deka
1044 MC Mr. MC Saikia
1045 Niranjan_B Mr. Niranjan Brahma nkb23in@yahoo.com
1046 Bhaskar Mr. Bhaskar Baruah bhaskar.barua2999@gmail.com
1047 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bora bora.kaushik@gmail.com
1048 VIDYA Mr. VIDYA BHUSHAN vbdn@yahoo.com
1049 Jayjeet Mr. Jayjeet Sarma jayjeetsarma@yahoo.co.in
1050 M I Mr. M Choudhury michoudhury@gmail.com
1051 Subrata Mr. Subrata Goswami sgoswami@gmail.com
1052 Pranab Mr. Pranab Jyoti Gogoi pjgogoi@gail.co.in
1053 Vijayendra Mr. Vijayendra .
1054 Gautam Mr. Gautam Chablani ramichablani@yahoo.com
1055 Kamaleswar Mr. Kamaleswar Goswami
1056 Prasanna Mr. Prasanna Kumar Duarah
1057 Ram Prasad Mr. Ram Prasad Sharma ramsarmah@gmail.com
1058 Surajit Mr. Surajit Mitra
1059 Jnanjit Mr. Janjit Kakaty
1060 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Sharma
1061 Vijay Mr. Vijay Misra
1062 Debajit Mr. Debajit Das debojit.das@heroites.com
1063 Dipam Mr. Dipam Kalita dipam.kalita@gmail.com
1064 Hem Mr. Hem Chandra Bora hembora@gmail.com
1065 SR Mr. SR Rabha
1066 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Kumar
1067 Hirakjyoti Mr. Hirakjyoti Kalita hirak.kalita@hotmail.com
1068 Sarat Mr. Sarat Kumar Baruah
1069 K. Mr. K. Dihingia
1070 Nirmal Mr. Nirmal Chandra Sarkar
1071 Rana Pratap Mr. Brig Rana Pratap Kalita
1072 Ashoke Mr. Ashoke Barman
1073 Asif Mr. Asif Ahmed ashif786@gmail.com
1074 Arun Mr. Arun Verma aroon@procyonconsulting.in
1075 Prem Mr. Prem Prasad Sharma prem.pdsharma@gmail.com
1076 Mohan Mr. Mohan Rangam
1077 Brojen Mr. Brojen Borborah
1078 Ritesh Mr. Ritesh Goel ritesh@centurysilk.com
1079 Debojit Mr. Debojit Borthakur
1080 JM Mr. JM Phira
1081 Azmal Mr. Azmal Hussain azmalkhan136@gmail.com
1082 Paban Mr. Paban Sarma paban.sarma@gmail.com
1083 Anupam Mr. Anupam Sarmah anupamsarmah@gmail.com
1084 Pradyut Mr. Pradyut Kumar Barua pradyut.k.barua@nrl.co.in
1085 Nilay Mr. Nilay Das dasnilay@yahoo.com
1086 Nripendra Mr. Nripendra Kumar Bharali nripenbharali@gmail.com
1087 Devjyoti Mr. Devjyoti Barua
1088 Swapna Mr. Swapna Goswami Das swapna.goswami@gmail.com
1089 Ashish Mr. Ashish Kumar Bhutani ashishbhutani@gmail.com
1090 EN Mr. EN Ram Mohan
1091 Kankan Mr. Kankan Goswami
1092 Ajit Mr. (Retd) Col Ajit Dutta
1093 Sharad Mr. Sharad Gupta
1094 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Sarmah ranjitassam@yahoo.co.in
1095 Rahul Mr. Rahul Barooah rahul.barooah@gmail.com
1096 Nalong Mr. Nalong Mize nalongmize@gmail.com
1097 Achyut Mr. Achyut Chandra Sarma acsarma@indianoil.co.in
1098 Hiren Mr. Hiren Bora
1099 Sonaram Mr. Sonaram Rabha
1100 Anirban Mr. Anirban Bhagawati

Pages