Search Name in the Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
SL No Short Name Full Namesort descending email_id
1001 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Kumar Sarma
1002 Siddhanta Mr. Siddhanta Mangal Kashyap siddhantakashyap@gmail.com
1003 Jyotirmay Mr. Jyotirmoy Chakravarty, IPS
1004 Jayanta Mr. Jayanta Bagchi
1005 RK Mr. Maj Gen( Retd) RK Garg AVSM roopmira@gmail.com
1006 Pradip Mr. Pradip Das pradip.jp900@gmail.com
1007 Anoop Mr. Anoop Kumar Srivastava anoopksindia@gmail.com
1008 Nurul Mr. Nurul Islam
1009 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Kumar Dutta
1010 K Mr. K Sreedhar Rao shreedharkrao@yahoo.co.in
1011 Prantik Mr. Prantik Hazarika hazarika.prantik@gmail.com
1012 Manash Mr. Manash Jyoti Das manasjyoti.das@gmail.com
1013 Suhas Mr. Suhas Nadim Mahanta kamalika_1983@yahoo.co.in
1014 Rituraj Mr. Rituraj Borah riturajborah86@gmail.com
1015 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Bhoktiari
1016 Nawab Mr. Nawab Akram Haque haqueakram@yahoo.com
1017 Janardan Mr. Janardan Baruah janardan_baruah@yahoo.com
1018 Diwakar Mr. Diwakar Nath Mishra diwakar.mishra@nic.in
1019 Kamal Mr. Kamal Lochan Das
1020 Ruben Mr. Ruben Deb debruben@gmail.com
1021 Rip Mr. Rip Kumar Saikia rip.saikia@hindustantimes.com
1022 K Mr. K Saigal
1023 Achyut Mr. Achyut Kumar Saikia achyutsaikia@yahoo.com
1024 Guna Mr. Guna Baruah
1025 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Sonowal
1026 Homen Mr. Homen Borah kankubora@gmail.com
1027 Prabin Mr. Prabin Kumar Neog pkneog@gmail.com
1028 Rabindra Mr. Rabindra Chandra Baruah
1029 Deep Mr. Deep Saikia dsaikia.nbt@nic.in
1030 Ranjit Mr. Ranjit Sabhapandit
1031 Rituporno Mr. Rituporno Hazarika rphazarika@gmail.com
1032 Nazim Mr. Nazim Ahmed ronalah@gmail.com
1033 Shantanu Mr. Shantanu Kalita shantanu.kalita@gmail.com
1034 Hemadhar Mr. Hemadhar Chetia
1035 Kaushik Mr. Kaushik Bijoy Sarma
1036 Rittik Mr. Rittik Kaushik
1037 Pradip Mr. Pradip Sarma sarmapradip2016@gmail.com
1038 P.G. Mr. P.G. Basak
1039 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kalita Pranjalkalitamech@gmail.com
1040 Jai Priye Mr. Jai Priye Prakash jaipriye@nic.in
1041 Anup Mr. Anup Agarwalla
1042 Pankaj Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singha pankaj_xpl@gmail.com
1043 Dilip Mr. Dilip Kumar Borgohain dkborgohain@hotmail.com
1044 Arin Mr. Arin Bordoloi
1045 Rangan Mr. Rangan Dutta rangandutta@yahoo.co.in
1046 Prabaldip Mr. Prabaldip Hazarika
1047 Tridip Mr. Tridip Kumar Goswami tridipkumar@gmail.com
1048 Pragyan Mr. Pragyan Sabhapandit pragyan.sabhapandit@gmail.com
1049 Siddhartha Mr. Siddhartha Gogoi Gogoi_siddhartha@Yahoo.com
1050 Keshab Mr. Keshab Mahanta
1051 Vidya Mr. Vidya Bhushan
1052 Mukesh Mr. Mukesh Patir mukeshpatir@yahoo.com
1053 Jujjavarapu Mr. Jujjavarapu Balaji balajiias@hotmail.com
1054 Anirban Mr. Lt. Col Anirban Deka
1055 Jadav Mr. Jadav Kakoti Jadavkakoti@gmail.com
1056 SD Mr. SD Phene
1057 Rupen Mr. Rupen Goswami rupengoswami1959@rediffmail.com
1058 MK Mr. M.K. Gogoi
1059 Nareswar Mr. Nareswar Sonowal nsonowal@hotmail.com
1060 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com
1061 Ripunjoy Mr. Ripunjoy Kumar Neog rneog@hotmail.com
1062 Jyotsna Mr. Jyotsna Kumar Das
1063 Mantu Mr. Mantu Kumar Das mantudas10@gmail.com
1064 Himanuj Mr. Himanuj Saharia h.saharia@rediffmail.com
1065 JK Mr. J K Talukdar
1066 Nirendra Mr. Nirendra Dev nirendev1@gmail.com
1067 Mukul Mr. Mukul Chandra Lahkar mukullahkar@gmail.com
1068 Ratul Mr. Ratul Chetia ratulchetia@gmail.com
1069 Firoz Mr. Firoz Ali 15firoz@gmail.com
1070 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Mazinder Baruah p.baruah71@gmail.com
1071 Gohin Mr. Gohin chandar Basumatary
1072 Debasish Mr. Debasish Bora debasishbora@gmail.com
1073 Jatinder Mr. Jatinder Bir Singh
1074 KL Mr. KL Agarwalla
1075 Konseng Mr. Konseng Borgohain borgohaink@gmail.com
1076 Manoj Mr. Manoj Kumar Das dasmk2k@gmail.com
1077 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Chowlek chowlek@gmail.com
1078 Pranab Mr. Pranab Kumar Bora
1079 Satirtha Mr. Satirtha Kumar Sarma satirthasarma188@gmail.com
1080 S K Deka Mr. Saroj Kumar Deka sarojdeka2000@gmail.com
1081 Taranga Mr. Taranga Gogoi
1082 Abhijit Mr. Abhijit Sharma mr.abhijitsharma@gmail.com
1083 Pranab Mr. Pranab Chakravarty
1084 Biju Mr. Biju Kumar Patir
1085 GM Mr. GM Baruah
1086 Dhurbajyoti Mr. Dhurbajyoti Deka
1087 Rupankar Mr. Rupankar Saikia hirupankar@yahoo.com
1088 Jibon Mr. Jibon Chandra Kakoti jck1085@gmail.com
1089 S Mr. S Kabilan inerc@vsnl.net
1090 Mohendra Mr. Mohendra Gogoi
1091 Robin Mr. Robin Sonowal
1092 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com
1093 Sudhir Mr. Sudhir Singh Ningthoujam utilyaima@yahoo.co.in
1094 Bhupendra Mr. Bhupendra Nath Baruah
1095 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Bora sanjeevbr@hcl.com
1096 Sanjeev Mr. Sanjeev Hazarika hazarikasanjeeb@ongc.co.in
1097 Tapan Mr. Tapan Paul
1098 Karuna Mr. Karuna Changmai
1099 Atul Mr. Atul Basumatary
1100 Birendra Mr. Birendra Kr Choree

Pages