Directory

The online directory of people originally belong to or emotionally connected with Assam/ NE
please enter Name to search
SL No Short Name Full Name email_id
401 Deepti Dr. Deepti Kalita medhiaiims@gmail.com
402 Deva Dr. Deva Kumar Duara drdevakduara@rediffmail.com
403 Deva Mr. Deva Protim Borah borah.deba@gmail.com
404 Deva Mr. Deva Prasanna Das devapdas@gmail.com
405 Deven Late. Deven Pal Das
406 Devenderjit Dr. Col Devenderjit Singh devinderjit17@gmail.com
407 Devina Ms. Devina Saikia psik091@yahoo.com
408 Devjyoti Mr. Devjyoti Barua
409 Dhanjit Mr. Dhanjit Kumar Das dasdhanjit@rediffmail.com
410 Dhariti Dr. Dhariti Das redhriti@gmail.com
411 Dharity Ms. Dharity Phookan dharityphookan@gmail.com
412 Dharmendra Dr. Dharmendra .
413 Dhir Mr. Dhir Jhingran, IAS (Retd)
414 Dhiraj Mr. Dhiraj Kumar Adhikari d.k.adhikari@nrl.co.in
415 Dhiren Dr. Dhiren Das sumitadass77@yahoo.co.uk
416 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Chandra Rabha priyarabha@gmail.com
417 Dhiren Mr. Dhiren Bhattacharya
418 Dhritiman Mr. Dhritiman Barooah
419 Dhritydeepa Ms. Dhrity Deepa Das
420 Dhruba Dr. Dhruba Lahiri
421 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi Jyotidhru@gmail.com
422 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Deka dhruba271@yahoo.com
423 Dhruba Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia djssaikia@yahoo.com
424 Dhrubada Mr. Dhrubada Bhuyan Iambhuyan@yahoo.co.in
425 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Bhoktiari
426 Dhrubajyoti Dr. Dhrubajyoti Kurmi dhrubajyotikurmi@rediffmail.com
427 Dhrubajyoti Mr. Dhrubajyoti Sarma sarma.dhrub@nic.in
428 Dhrubjyoti Dr. Dhrubjyoti Kalita dhrubjkalita@gmail.com
429 Dhrubjyoti Mr. Dhrubjyoti Nath dhrub15n@yahoo.com
430 Dhurbajyoti Mr. Dhurbajyoti Deka
431 Dibakar Mr. Dibakar Sarma
432 Dibya Mr. Dibya Prakash Sonowal
433 Dibya Shri Dibyojit Dutta dibya.dutta@gmail.com
434 Dibyendu Dr. Dibyendu Kumar Borah drdkborah61@gmail.com
435 Diganta Dr. Diganta Saikia drsaikiadiganta@gmail.com
436 Diganta Mr. Diganta Vikram Gayan
437 Diganta Mr. Diganta Bordoloi diganta2005@gmail.com
438 Diganta Dr. Diganta Kumar Nath digantanath@rocketmail.com
439 Diganta Late. Diganta Kharghoria
440 Digonta Mr. Digonta Barua digontab@yahoo.com

Pages